English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (60 reviews)
Write a review
  • By berdos-ua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Lightinthebox-хороший ли это онлайн магазин ?
Я вам отвечу-ДА и еще раз ДА!
Обслуживание приятное,цены на товар совсем маленькие.
Я думал что набор будет идти примерно 12 дней. Мне же он пришел в течении 7 дней,на 8 день я его пошел и забрал!
Вот только что распечатал и проверил оборудование и все работает!
Завтра уже смогу сделать татуировку другу.
Если вы сомневаетесь или вы не доверяете отзывам сайта?
Напиши мне вконтакте: vk.com/id_alex_non
Я вам покажу еще фотографии.
Вы ребята молодцы ! :)
Удачи вам.
И еще раз большое спасибо за такой дешевый набор!
За такие деньги вы негде не найдете столь хорошего качества оборудование.
Скорее всего что в будущем я еще ни раз буду здесь покупать.
У меня в избранном не мало товаров, здесь вещи которые стоят до 6-7 тыс рублей(примерно) можно купить за 3-4 тыс.
При этом качество товара такое же как и в магазине.
Я очень доволен что нашел этот магазин.
Спасибо вам большое!
Меня сейчас эмоции переполняют.Еще раз удачи вам ребят :)

1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading 1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lianadmiraal79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

starterskit met alle benodigdheden om te gaan oefenen met tatoeëren.
Zeer complete set. De kleuren inkt komen niet helemaal overeen met de kleuren in de specificatie, maar om te starten en te oefenen op oefenhuid is het prima. Voor het zetten van echte tattoos zou ik andere kiezen; grotere flesjes met een doseer dop, zoals de zwarte inkt van Body Art 30ml die ik ook bestelde.
Het in elkaar zetten en werkend krijgen van het tattoo machine duurde even, de schroef aan de bovenzijde moet je zelf tegen het contactpunt aan vastdraaien, maar nu werkt het prima. Ik kan niet wachten om te beginnen met oefenen!
Levertijd liet te wensen over, maar ik ga zeker nog een keer bestellen om deze set uit te breiden.

1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading 1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By piotr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

szybko i tanio.ok ;).............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oppter j. fwema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

waoooo! this products it's so cool! now i cant wait to use it! thank you!

1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading 1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcello di nap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

ciao scusatemi ho' fatto un ordine dal giorno 26/05/13 la prasse e 6 ò 8 giorni adesso stiano il giorno 02/06/13 come mai ancora mi deve arrivare questo ordine..?? grazie

1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading 1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcus Muhammed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Well, overall, I was happy with the items themselves aside from the misleading title of Lining AND shading. However, the delivery time took double what was implied and for it to be a Tattoo KIT, the fact that it came with a disposable, singular, grip makes me feel slighted. All in all though, there wasn't enough wrong with the service in comparisson to my joy while reviewing the items I did recieve eventually. The machine was in mint condition and was very pleasing to the eye and required very little tuning to meet my specifications. So, I would give the product an 8 out of 10 only because the few items missing or "altered". All's well that ends well, I guess........ Delivery sucked though

1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By konstantin
  • Apr 11, 2013

Очень хороший сайт!в первый раз боялся за качество товара,очень смущала низкая цена!но оказалось что качество на высшем уровне!

1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading 1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Федор
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Думал, будет месяц идти, как обычно, а привезли через две недели. Машинка хороша!

1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boucher olivier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

tres content du kit pour tattouages que j ai commandé sur LIGHT in THEBOX.COM
j ai recu mon colis 3 jours apres avoir commandé,et a vrai dire,je suis vraiment content de la qualité du produit,(pour un prix IMBATTABLE !!!!!!) en effet,avant de commander,j ai prealablement comparé les prix et sans nul doute,c est bien chez LIGHTinTHEBOX que les prix sont le moins cher !!!!!!!!! je remercie toute l equipe pour le travail effectué,et vous souhaites une longue et belle continuations sincerement (olivier b)

1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manolito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2013

muy buena compra,rapida entrega y de muy buena calidad,volvere a comprar en esta pagina y se la recomendare a mis amigos

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest