English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By oppter j. fwema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

waoooo! this products it's so cool! now i cant wait to use it! thank you!

1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading 1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By berdos-ua
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2014

Lightintheboxхороший ли это онлайн магазин ?
Я вам отвечуДА и еще раз ДА!
Обслуживание приятное,цены на товар совсем маленькие.
Я думал что набор будет идти примерно 12 дней. Мне же он пришел в течении 7 дней,на 8 день я его пошел и забрал!
Вот только что распечатал и проверил оборудование и все работает!
Завтра уже смогу сделать татуировку другу.
Если вы сомневаетесь или вы не доверяете отзывам сайта?
Напиши мне вконтакте: vk.com/id_alex_non
Я вам покажу еще фотографии.
Вы ребята молодцы ! :)
Удачи вам.
И еще раз большое спасибо за такой дешевый набор!
За такие деньги вы негде не найдете столь хорошего качества оборудование.
Скорее всего что в будущем я еще ни раз буду здесь покупать.
У меня в избранном не мало товаров, здесь вещи которые стоят до 67 тыс рублей(примерно) можно купить за 34 тыс.
При этом качество товара такое же как и в магазине.
Я очень доволен что нашел этот магазин.
Спасибо вам большое!
Меня сейчас эмоции переполняют.Еще раз удачи вам ребят :)

1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading 1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By konstantin
  • Apr 11, 2013

Очень хороший сайт!в первый раз боялся за качество товара,очень смущала низкая цена!но оказалось что качество на высшем уровне!

1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading 1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Федор
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Думал, будет месяц идти, как обычно, а привезли через две недели. Машинка хороша!

1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boucher olivier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

tres content du kit pour tattouages que j ai commandé sur LIGHT in THEBOX.COM
j ai recu mon colis 3 jours apres avoir commandé,et a vrai dire,je suis vraiment content de la qualité du produit,(pour un prix IMBATTABLE !!!!!!) en effet,avant de commander,j ai prealablement comparé les prix et sans nul doute,c est bien chez LIGHTinTHEBOX que les prix sont le moins cher !!!!!!!!! je remercie toute l equipe pour le travail effectué,et vous souhaites une longue et belle continuations sincerement (olivier b)

1 Cast Iron Tatoo Machine Kit for Lining and Shading
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Júlia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

I got it exactly now and I can't wait no longer to begin! I did checked everything and I think I got something else instead of the "1 x aluminum grip".

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Great starter kit for the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By x13dana94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

arrived pretty quick everything that was included was there the only thing is the inks werent the same as shown

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taken3412
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

got my kit and i'm loving it. its not hard at all to assemble. I'm happy with my purchase, expecting to buy more...!(:

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great find
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

I ordered this machine because it seemed like it would be a greater starter machine set for my brother and it is and still is, it's a solid item and he loves it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest