English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gorgeous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved the veil, although I had mine in a different style than shown here. It was long and flowing, and the lace detail was beautiful. There is a seam in the lace, but it isn't noticeable.

Wedding Veil One-tier Chapel Veils Lace Applique Edge 118.11 in (300cm) Tulle White White / IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rsjoseph17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Shipment arrived quickly after shipping. The color was perfect as my dress is diamond white. Up close it isn't put together well but it does look really nice in pictures at a distance. Worth it for the price? Yes. If you are looking for something simple and will make pretty pictures I recommend it. When you receive it, please make sure to hang it out as it comes with a fishy smell. Also, the material is a bit stiff so you will have to steam it to lose it up. Keep in mind this doesn't come with a comb and you will have to figure out how to position it.

Wedding Veil One-tier Chapel Veils Lace Applique Edge 118.11 in (300cm) Tulle White White / IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jodieleerandall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

yes, yes just love it cannot see a thing rong with it A big thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maleksalem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Shipment received on time and the product was exactly as ordered.
Note that you may be subject to customs according to the country you are shipping to...
I paid few $$ for customs but it was not a big deal... I recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kathy Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

This veil looks absolutely beautiful....I purchase this veil for my sister who is getting married later this month.We all fell in love with it.Great job lightinthebox..I have already introduce other family membets and friends to your web site.. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2012

Very pleased with selection of goods. Delighted with price of things, products are described in detail l andvery good value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bearsmomma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2011

Absolutely beautiful. I didn't want to spend $200+ on a veil I would only wear for an hour so I took a chance on this one figuring (1) it's only $17 and (2) I can return it but I totally love it. All I have to do is add the comb (easy fix). The color matches my dress perfectly and the lace is gorgeous. Feel soooo good about this purchase!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By solmaz
  • Sep 15, 2011

it's beautifull

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ronelle
  • Aug 16, 2011

I LOVE this veil! It is gorgeous and 1/8 of the price they sell it for in stores. It is very long, which is exactly what I wanted. The quality of the veil is excellent as well. Definitely 5 stars!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bride
  • Jul 28, 2011

hello, I am very interested in this but wondering what is the exact length of this veil?
If I order it in the UK on July 28th will I be able to get it before August 8th?
Tks

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Veil One-tier Chapel Veils Lace Applique Edge 118.11 in (300cm) Tulle White White / IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils / Fingertip Veils Lace Applique Edge Tulle White White / Beige
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils Lace Applique Edge 31.5 in (80cm) Tulle Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Cathedral Veils Scalloped Edge / Pearl Trim Edge 86.61 in (220cm) Tulle White WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess,
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Princess Plus Sizes / Petite Wedding Dress-Ankle-length Jewel Tulle
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bride Wedding Dress Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Beaded Hand-beaded Edge
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Chapel Veils Lace Applique Edge Tulle White White / Ivory / Beige
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils / Veils for Short Hair Lace Applique Edge / Scalloped Edge 78.74 in (200cm) Tulle White White
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Cathedral Veils Scalloped Edge 102.36 in (260cm) Tulle White White / IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Cathedral Veils Lace Applique Edge 118.11 in (300cm) Tulle Ivory IvoryA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column,
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Cathedral Veils Lace Applique Edge Tulle / Lace Ivory Ivory Sheath/ Column / Trumpet/ Mermaid
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Cathedral Veils Lace Applique Edge 220.47 in (560cm) Tulle White WhiteA-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column,
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Veils Women\'s Elegant Tulle Two-tier Lace Applique Edge Veils
3% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Wedding Veils Women\'s Elegant Tulle One-tier Lace Applique Edge Veils
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge Tulle / Lace Ivory Ivory A-line, Ball Gown, Princess, Sheath/ Column, Trumpet/ Mermaid
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 White/Ivory Beads Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Beaded Edge With Comb
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Trumpet/Mermaid Wedding Dress-Sweep/Brush Train Strapless Lace / Tulle
4% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Chapel Veils / Cathedral Veils Lace Applique Edge Tulle Ivory Ivory
4% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Wedding Veils Women\'s Elegant Tulle One-tier Lace Applique Edge Veils
5% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Ball Gown Wedding Dress-Chapel Train Sweetheart Lace / Tulle
5% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Cathedral Veils Lace Applique Edge
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Cathedral Veils Lace Applique Edge 110.24 in (280cm) Tulle / Lace Ivory Ivory Sheath/ Column / Trumpet/ Mermaid
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Veils Women\'s Elegant Tulle One-tier Lace Applique Edge Veils
6% buyUSD $ 51.99
 A-line Plus Size / Petite Mother of the Bride Dress Floor-length Sleeveless Chiffon with Beading / Draping / Criss Cross
6% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Chapel Veils / Cathedral Veils Lace Applique Edge Tulle Ivory White / Ivory
6% buyUSD $ 65.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest