English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (19 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rsjoseph17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Shipment arrived quickly after shipping. The color was perfect as my dress is diamond white. Up close it isn't put together well but it does look really nice in pictures at a distance. Worth it for the price? Yes. If you are looking for something simple and will make pretty pictures I recommend it. When you receive it, please make sure to hang it out as it comes with a fishy smell. Also, the material is a bit stiff so you will have to steam it to lose it up. Keep in mind this doesn't come with a comb and you will have to figure out how to position it.

One Layer Waltz Wedding Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gorgeous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved the veil, although I had mine in a different style than shown here. It was long and flowing, and the lace detail was beautiful. There is a seam in the lace, but it isn't noticeable.

One Layer Waltz Wedding Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karinclemente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

Muito bom, idêntico à foto! Recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jcastles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

The colour of the veil ordered was ivory, this veil was marked ivory but I can't tell the difference between it and white. I used this order as a trial to see how long the item would take to arrive and the shipping time was quite good. I want to buy a gown but now I am unsure because if I order an "ivory" gown and it arrives and appears to be white........... The other issue is this veil has no comb attached or any way of securing it into you hair which I assumed would be part of any veil. All in all though I received what I ordered (colour excluded) and in good time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jodieleerandall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

yes, yes just love it cannot see a thing rong with it A big thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 26102012mo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Für den Preis Top. Einfach und doch schlicht und elegant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maleksalem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Shipment received on time and the product was exactly as ordered.
Note that you may be subject to customs according to the country you are shipping to...
I paid few $$ for customs but it was not a big deal... I recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margherita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

Velo molto bello, lungo abbastanza e assolutamente facile da portare. Lo consiglio. E' molto scenografico senza essere pacchiano.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анастасия
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

...фата изумительная, в точности как на фото)))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Larisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2012

Спасибо большое за красивую фату!!! Очень меня порадовала. Хорошего качества, цена приемлимая. Нет на ней кребня в волосы, т.е. можно регулировать длину. Интересные цветочки на ней. Еще раз спасибо Lightinthebox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
20% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Two Tier Fingertips Wedding Veils With Applique Edge(More Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Headpieces Bridal Pins/ Flowers With Gorgeous Rhinestones 4 Pieces More Colors Available
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Faux Fur Wedding Shawl
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Elegant One-tier Cathedral Wedding Veil With Lace Applique Edge
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Two-tier Cathedral Wedding Veil With Lace Applique Edge
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 One-tier Tulle Fingertip Veil With Applique (More Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Austria Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Tiara
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove - Satin Party/ Evening Gloves
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Beautiful One Layer Fingertip Wedding Veil
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lace&Satin Wedding Grater With Pearl And Blue Bow
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 130cm Length Handmade Imitation Pearls Wedding/Party Forehead Jewelry(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove - Tulle Bridal Gloves/Party/ Evening Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 One-tier Fingertip Wedding Veil With Applique Edge
2% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest