English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (271 reviews)
Write a review
  • By PetiteBrigitte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Made of nylon stocking material. As expected, did the job to keep my dark hair hidden under blonde wig, which was the real show stealer of the night!

1PCS Breathable Flesh-coloured Wig Cap Comfortable High-grade
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Burse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

i like to say never used a wig cap before but so far it keeps all things in place. I will never wear a wig without one now thanks again

1PCS Breathable Flesh-coloured Wig Cap Comfortable High-grade 1PCS Breathable Flesh-coloured Wig Cap Comfortable High-grade
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kiira Kask
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2011

This cap holds your hair very nicely in place.
And you can't see it when you have your wig on.
Very nice product.

1PCS Breathable Flesh-coloured Wig Cap Comfortable High-grade
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irinati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

alles ist ok , danke , beschreibung und bild stimmen .

1PCS Breathable Flesh-coloured Wig Cap Comfortable High-grade
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chiaraTS
  • Oct 23, 2013

Very good, really good, what is shown in the picture is no the actual product because its almost a nylon cap, just what i really needed! and its better than what they show

1PCS Breathable Flesh-coloured Wig Cap Comfortable High-grade
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebeca Navarro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

La malla esde color nude lo cual hace que se discimule en tu cabeza y agarre muy bien la peluca con o sin cabello, como es mi caso, excelente calidad y muy suave.


Todo el pedido me llego a tiempo y completo, muy satisfecha con los productos y que además de ser de muy buena calidad, me encantaron! Yo esperaba sólo la peluca y me regalaron más cosas!!!!
Muchas Gracias Light in the Box.com porque conseguí la peluca que quería dado mi cáncer y que no tengo cabello en este momento, quería un estilo que fuera el mismo que tenía antes de entrar a tratamiento, y sólo con Uds. Conseguí el modelo ideal a como era yo con cabello, lo cual me da confianza en mi misma y felicidad. GRACIAS LOS AMO

1PCS Breathable Flesh-coloured Wig Cap Comfortable High-grade 1PCS Breathable Flesh-coloured Wig Cap Comfortable High-grade
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pc parrucca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Ottimo prodotto,sono molto soddisfatto.

1PCS Breathable Flesh-coloured Wig Cap Comfortable High-grade
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabiana Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2012

Produto com ótima qualidade, impressindível para utilização da peruca para prender o nosso cabelo. Tem uma ótima pressão e consegue segurar o nosso cabelo sem problemas.

1PCS Breathable Flesh-coloured Wig Cap Comfortable High-grade
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fayleap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

I have bought one before and they are great for the head.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PMarieB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Great material, great fit, and it works great with my new wig. Very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1PCS Breathable Flesh-coloured Wig Cap Comfortable High-grade
59% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 4 Color Comfortable High-grade  Wig Cap
16% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Comfortable High-grade Black Wig Cap
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wig Stands(35x20x20CM)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Comfortable High-grade Black Wig Cap
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Comb for Wigs with Steel Teeth(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 Pcs Liner Black Wig Cap
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wig Accessories Special Pink Wig Stand
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wig Accessories Special Wig Net Anti Slip Fixed Hair
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Black Wig Cap Liner
1% buyUSD $ 1.03
 Steel Comb Wig Care Wig Accessories For Silk Hair
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Comb for Wigs with Steel Teeth
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest