English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (137 reviews)
Write a review
  • By gdivide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

love it but have not put it in yet so cannot say about how it works but honestly have no doubts that it would it with this website very reliable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michydon1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Very happy with my purchase. Cannot get this value in Australia. Prompt delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akboud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

I've just installed it it is very nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Makeez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

GREAT ITEM. GREAT QUALITY. TIMING WAS GREAT WITH SHIPPING. ARRIVED EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nermi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

I was reluctant to purchase a shower head especially with the lights(?) on it,But I bit the bullet and order it.It turned out a beautiful shower head with a gentle surrounding flow.
If you want to indulge yourself and to get a high quality shower head I highly recommend this product.I honestly didn't care about the color changing light when I order but it turned a very handy feature; Now I know if the water is ready without touching the water.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By john tibby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

just got my new shower head it looks the nuts. and gives a very good shower i don`t want to get out of the shower.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By P. Santos (USA)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

LOVE this shower head. Really cool with the different colors for the different water temps. SHipping was very fast. I really like LIGHTINTHEBOX.com.... I would recommend this to anyone!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By James
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2012

I love how it cover my whole frame!! The pressure is great! For the first time in my life I was totally relaxed after a shower. It's like a personal spa at home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2012

I was very impressed with the design and affordability of the LighnintheBox products. So far, I've ordered an LED contemporary faucet and 3 shower heads. It looks futuristic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Terry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

This product is amazing. Very simple to install and arived very quickly. The item was well packed and was not damaged when delivered. Instalation took 5 min. The lights change very quickly with the water temperature change. Would recommend this product to anyone who wants one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 65.18
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
18% buyUSD $ 79.99
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
10% buyUSD $ 21.98
 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
6% buyUSD $ 31.99
 20 cm Chrome Shower Arm 0698-030
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Brass Finish (Tall)
3% buyUSD $ 74.24
 2.5×2.5×40CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
2% buyUSD $ 26.95
 10 inch Brass Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
2% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
2% buyUSD $ 65.00
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
2% buyUSD $ 10.94
 Chrome Finish Brass 12-inch White Color LED Square Ceiling Shower Head
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet with Chrome Finish Color Changing LED Waterfall Wall Mount Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 97.34
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Wall Mount)
1% buyUSD $ 52.32
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle faucet Color Changing LED Waterfall(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 58.49
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 7 Colors Changing LED Contemporary Chrome Shower Faucet Head of 8 inch
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
1% buyUSD $ 80.99
 Single Handle Solid Brass Spring Pull Down Kitchen Faucet - Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 74.76
 12 Inch Chromed Brass LED Rain Shower Head (0913 -8109)
1% buyUSD $ 93.99
 Thermostatic Shower Faucet Set, LED 7 Colors Rainfall Shower Head And Spa Body Massage Spray Jets
1% buyUSD $ 337.99
 A Grade ABS Wall Mounted Hand Shower Holder LK-F01
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Glacier Bay Design Glass Spout Waterfall Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 41.91
 Modern Multi-color LED Widespread Waterfall Tubfaucet with Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 114.01
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Chrome Finish Color Changing Wall Mount Tub Faucet With Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 148.71
 Chrome Finish Contemporary Thermochromic LED Showerhead
1% buyUSD $ 12.39

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest