English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (106 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carissa Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2012

I was completely satisfied with the quality and speedy services provided to me. I would definitely recommend this website and most likely will be purchasing something else from this website in the near future.
Thanks so much Lightinthebox.com

100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Sep 11, 2011

I am very happy with the product. It is good quality equipment to allow me to do what I love

100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2011

This was a great buy money saved. Had one problem with packaging and they fixed it in a timely manner, problem solved. And this is one place I trust and definitely will order from again.
Thank you so much LightInTheBox.com

100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By genaro
  • Apr 15, 2011

ola yo ya e comprado equipo con ustedes de verda grasias vuena atension pero tengo una pregunta tengo un amigo en mexico y quisiera saver si tanvien asen envios para mexico

100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply 100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fernando reis cardoso de souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2011

mais fotos lilutrativas com outros modelos facilitariam a visualizaçâo .

100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply 100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tarby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

très bon qualité prix et satiffer du travail obtenue avec ces aiguilles

100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CHRISTIAN PORTO BOX
  • Nov 14, 2010

hola ayer sabado recivi un pakete con las agujas y tubos ke pedi hace apenas dos semanas, todo perfecto a escepcion de una magnum con las agujas torcidas y tres de linea con el envase esterilizado roto, no esta mal un 96% de efectividad en el servicio,un saludo y gracias

100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply 100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
Reply(2) Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stauch Joecool
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Shipping is slow.. Paid for on the 22 of February and supposed to be 3-⁴ days for shipping. Says now that it won't be processed until the 6th of March.. That ain't 3-⁴ days..

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lm27586
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

I simply love them. I will order more from you and tell my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By southerx05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Product looks good. Only complaint is a couple of the needle packages were open on arrival, so we threw those needles away for health & safety reasons. Otherwise, product seems to be good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 61.99
 50Pcs  Disposable Sterile Tattoo Needles Mix Sizes
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 20Pcs 3RL Round Liner Disposable Tattoo Needle 3/4" Grip Tube
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 100pcs Disposable 19mm Tube&Needle 9RL
1% buyUSD $ 61.99
 Stainless Steel Tattoo Tip
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 100 Pcs Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
2% buyUSD $ 71.99
 1pcs Sterile Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Combo 5RL 5RT
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5Pcs Sterile Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Combo 18RS
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 50pcs Sterile Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes
5% buyUSD $ 37.99
 50 Pcs Sterilized Size 9 Round Liners
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 50Pcs Disposable Sterile Black Tattoo 1" 25mm Grip 9RT
6% buyUSD $ 41.99
 20Pcs Basekey Single Stack Magnum(M1) Disposable Tattoo Needle 3/4" Grip Tube Mixed  11M1*5  9M1*5,7M1*5  5M1*5
7% buyUSD $ 17.69
 20Pcs Basekey Round Liner Disposable Tattoo Needle 3/4" Grip Tube Mixed 5RL*5  4RL*5 3RL*5  1RL*5
8% buyUSD $ 16.49
 100 Pcs Disposable Tattoo Tube with Needle Combo 3 Round Liner
9% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Complete Sizes of 22Pcs Stainless Steel Tattoo Tip
9% buyUSD $ 21.99
 500 Pcs Sterilized Assorted Tattoo Needles Set
10% buyUSD $ 71.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest