English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (101 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carissa Jones
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2012

I was completely satisfied with the quality and speedy services provided to me. I would definitely recommend this website and most likely will be purchasing something else from this website in the near future.
Thanks so much Lightinthebox.com

100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Sep 12, 2011

I am very happy with the product. It is good quality equipment to allow me to do what I love

100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2011

This was a great buy money saved. Had one problem with packaging and they fixed it in a timely manner, problem solved. And this is one place I trust and definitely will order from again.
Thank you so much LightInTheBox.com

100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Danny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

op 9 december bestelde ik 100 tattoo naalden tips en grips ik heb ze 17 december aangekregen nadat ik de douane kosten en btw 20,69 euro betaald had bovenop de 22,79 verzend en verzekeringskosten. best tevreden over de naalden ze hadden alleen wat beter verpakt mogen zijn, ze zaten gewoon los in een kartonnen doos en heb ze allemaal een voor een moeten na kijken want er waren er heel wat bij waar de naald door de gesteriliseerde verpakking kwam en das niet de bedoeling. nu nog wachten op mn setje dat ik 4 december besteld heb en gisteren ook nog in de 30 euro aan douane en invoerrechten heb moeten betalen bovenop de verzendkosten van 54,16 euro. ik ben benieuwd hoe mn setje gaat aankomen.

mvg Danny

100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tarby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

très bon qualité prix et satiffer du travail obtenue avec ces aiguilles

100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By genaro
  • Apr 16, 2011

ola yo ya e comprado equipo con ustedes de verda grasias vuena atension pero tengo una pregunta tengo un amigo en mexico y quisiera saver si tanvien asen envios para mexico

100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply 100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fernando reis cardoso de souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2011

mais fotos lilutrativas com outros modelos facilitariam a visualizaçâo .

100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply 100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CHRISTIAN PORTO BOX
  • Nov 15, 2010

hola ayer sabado recivi un pakete con las agujas y tubos ke pedi hace apenas dos semanas, todo perfecto a escepcion de una magnum con las agujas torcidas y tres de linea con el envase esterilizado roto, no esta mal un 96% de efectividad en el servicio,un saludo y gracias

100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply 100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lm27586
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

I simply love them. I will order more from you and tell my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By southerx05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Product looks good. Only complaint is a couple of the needle packages were open on arrival, so we threw those needles away for health & safety reasons. Otherwise, product seems to be good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 100 Pcs Black Disposable Tattoo Needles and Tubes Grip Supply
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 59.99
 Black Dual Tattoo Skin Marker Pen(10 Pcs)
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 500 Pcs Mixed Tattoo Ink Cups
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 10Pcs Tattoo Practice Skin For Needle Machine Supply
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Blue Dual Tattoo Skin Marker Pen(10 Pcs)
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 50PCS Sterile Stainless Steel Tattoo Needles 25 7RL 25 9RL
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Type Needle Pads 100Pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tattoo Plain Practice Skin
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 50PCS Sterile Stainless Steel Tattoo Needles 25 3RS 25 5RL
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 40pcs Disposable 25mm Tube&Needle 7RT
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 100Pcs Disposable Latex Gloves
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 125 Pcs Disposable Clip Cord Bag
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 50 Pcs Sterilized Size 3 Round Liners
3% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest