English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (105 reviews)
Write a review
  • By markus wright
  • Aug 26, 2011

This iitem arrived faster than expected and i had no problems with the condition and packaging of my purchase. it was my first buy on this site and i will definantly be shopping again in the future.
thanks guys

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bravo
  • May 03, 2011

i was looking to get a package like this but i was wondering if i can get half 7 liners half 7 mags? so since its 10 pcs. would you be able to do 50 7 mags/50 7 liners?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Question
  • May 01, 2011

what i would like to know is being that i dont use a couple of the sizes can i cange the sizes up? and how do i do that

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claytom
  • Jan 17, 2011

hi mi name is claytom , you delivery your produts here in brazil..!?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brinda Moody
  • Jan 15, 2011

The money saved when buying presterilized needles and tubes is well worth the purchase.
Delivery was on time and packaging was intact.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sun
  • Dec 07, 2010

Not free shipping valid in acount payment??
Thx to fix it.

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

Very happy with the price and speed the products git here. Have one opened product will be contacting customer service

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bonbonouy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

fast shipping great packaging. thankyou so much :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dany
  • Jun 10, 2012

I would like to know how long it's the tip, 19mm or 25mm . Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barb Robson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2011

This was my first time ordering from your company, I was impressed with the product and the quick delivery time, considering the distance. I will definitly order again when need to

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest