English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (31 reviews)
Write a review
  • By starry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I received this light with one accessory missing. But Customer Service have been very efficient and professional. I am very impressed on the CS responsiveness.

Thank you Frank, Lily and Pinni.

I definitely will continue ordering stuffs from Lightinthebox as this online business have proven to be ethical and trustworthy. They solved it favorably and I received the item within 5 days. Installed it and look at it! Beautiful light and great looking lighting at the corner of the bedroom.
Thank you for being a great seller and great service!

Max 10W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chandelier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

I absolutely loved this chandelier when I received it.
It was worth the money I spent and would have never found something as nice as this for this type of money. Its very delicate and simple.

Max 10W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room Max 10W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bamsejo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Received and mounted lamp. Replaced the 20w bulbs with 10w as this gave more pleasant light. Fitted with dimmer, and this works perfectly. Visitors are impressed and I'm proud owner of a eklusive lamp. Super seller. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

item was exctly as described, we tested it out it worked perfectly and looks beautiful up. The order took a while to process, but the delivery was within the time frame specified.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LaHo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2011

Very very nice light, it looks beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Irina
  • Aug 07, 2011

Beautiful pendant light, perfect safe packaging, fast shipping and delivery. Lovely design and excellent finishing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Afua
  • Jun 20, 2011

something like this

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raina
  • Mar 31, 2011

I was just wondering in FEET how long this is.

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jojo
  • Feb 28, 2011

la hauteur est courte, il devrait y avoir possibilité d'avoir 2.50m pour les hauts plafonds ou les mezzanines.

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nhas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Great service, chandelier looks stunning!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Max 10W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 3 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Country / Bowl Chrome Feature for LED GlassLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining
1% buyUSD $ 46.79
 UMEI™ Modern Pendant Lights Pendant Lamp G4 Retroifit 7 Lights Chrome Plating Crystal for Dining Room Stairs Light
2% buyUSD $ 258.39
 LED Crystal Pendant Light Chandelier Lighting 1 Lights Silver Canpoy Clear K9 Crystal Helix Ceiling Lamps H80CM
3% buyUSD $ 83.29
 LightMyself 35W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Chrome Crystal Pendant Lights Living Room / Dining Room
4% buyUSD $ 48.59
 Fashion Creative Lighting Designer Lamps 12
5% buyUSD $ 166.39
 UMEI™ Modern Pendant Lights Pendant Lamp 5 Lights G4 Retroifit  Chrome Plating Crystal for Dining Room Stairs Light
6% buyUSD $ 169.59
 Creative light Glass LED Simple Modern Restaurant lamp
7% buyUSD $ 93.79
 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
9% buyUSD $ 44.99
 5-15W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Vintage Painting Feature for Mini Style MetalDining Room / Kitchen / Study
10% buyUSD $ 436.99
 LightMyself® Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Bulb Included 4 Lights
11% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Max 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
12% buyUSD $ 220.79
 Max 5W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for LED Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
13% buyUSD $ 135.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest