English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (31 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chandelier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

I absolutely loved this chandelier when I received it.
It was worth the money I spent and would have never found something as nice as this for this type of money. Its very delicate and simple.

Asfour Crystal Chandelier with 12 Lights Asfour Crystal Chandelier with 12 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By starry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I received this light with one accessory missing. But Customer Service have been very efficient and professional. I am very impressed on the CS responsiveness.

Thank you Frank, Lily and Pinni.

I definitely will continue ordering stuffs from Lightinthebox as this online business have proven to be ethical and trustworthy. They solved it favorably and I received the item within 5 days. Installed it and look at it! Beautiful light and great looking lighting at the corner of the bedroom.
Thank you for being a great seller and great service!

Asfour Crystal Chandelier with 12 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nhas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2015

Great service, chandelier looks stunning!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janissmith1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Fabulous light once up. horrendous to fit and had to adapt fitting, whilst breaking numerous crystals, and scaring the entire family with the stress of it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alvim77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Produto maravilhoso... Excelete relação custo/benefício!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By neoannna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

Looked fabulous at my two storey entrance way. The crystal flowers were sufficiently bright enough for my huge entrance area although it was quite a challenge trying to fix all the individual crystal flowers at an elevated height of 1.8 m!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By itoslucy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Atè o momento não foram instalados mas,
chegaram perfeitos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bamsejo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Received and mounted lamp. Replaced the 20w bulbs with 10w as this gave more pleasant light. Fitted with dimmer, and this works perfectly. Visitors are impressed and I'm proud owner of a eklusive lamp. Super seller. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saka
  • Nov 30, 2013

Ho avuto un pò di problemi per appenderlo al soffitto...ma dopo 2 ore sono riuscita a completarlo. In camera da letto è a dir poco stupendo! Fà tanta luce...infatti consuma un bel pò...ma tanto in camera non accendo per tanto tempo.... Cmq l'unico neo che ho riscontrato è che sono arrivati parecchi cristalli di petali rotti, alcuni attaccati con la colla in malo modo...ma per fortuna ne mandano tanti in più ed è possibile sceglierli.....Questa volta il pacco è arrivato un pò rotto ma per fortuna nessun danno al lampadario. Mancava un tassello e una lucina era fulminata e quindi ho dovuto comprare questi due pezzi. Nel complesso l'effetto è a dir poco stupendo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

deseando verla colgada en el salon!!!!!muchas gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Asfour Crystal Chandelier with 12 Lights
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 152.56
 Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
11% buyUSD $ 274.35
 Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights
6% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Pendant Light Luxury Modern LED Crystal Living Two Rings
5% buyUSD $ 176.23
 Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 73.89
 Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Bulb Included 4 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Chandeliers Crystal Modern Design Living 9 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 124.64
 250W  Clear light K9 Crystal   Chandelier Lamp
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Clear Crystal 4 Lights Flush Mount In Simple Design
2% buyUSD $ 127.11
 8w Led Acrylic Flush Mount, 1 light, Modern Acrylic Electroplating Stainless Steel
2% buyUSD $ 50.13
 New Design Best Selling Luxury Crystal Ceiling Chandelier Light
2% buyUSD $ 33.33
 Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 60W Pendant Light in Globe Metal Shape
2% buyUSD $ 40.52
 Contemporary Crystal Chandelier with 3 lights - Lyrate Design
2% buyUSD $ 146.81
 12w LED Droplight Vase Plating Silver Color Electroplated LED Pendant Lights AC85-265v
1% buyUSD $ 42.69
 Modern Aluminum Pendant Light, 1 Light, Transparent Acrylic Metal Plating,110V-240V.
1% buyUSD $ 45.66
 Pendant Light Modern Design Living LED Ring
1% buyUSD $ 138.46
 2 Way Graceful LED Crystal Ceiling Light 12 Light
1% buyUSD $ 133.99
 Pendant Light with 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 54.21
 50W 1 Light  K9 Crystal Chandelier Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Wall Light LED Modern Assorted Light Colors
1% buyUSD $ 16.28
 LED/Bulb Included Wall Sconces , Modern/Contemporary LED Integrated Acrylic
1% buyUSD $ 40.57
 LED Bulb Included Crystal Chandelier, 40 LEDs, Fashionable Round Stainless Steel Plating
1% buyUSD $ 128.13
 Crystal Flush Mount, 4 Light, Modern Cubic Stainless Steel Electroplating
1% buyUSD $ 184.32
 Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 164.13

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest