English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By starry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I received this light with one accessory missing. But Customer Service have been very efficient and professional. I am very impressed on the CS responsiveness.

Thank you Frank, Lily and Pinni.

I definitely will continue ordering stuffs from Lightinthebox as this online business have proven to be ethical and trustworthy. They solved it favorably and I received the item within 5 days. Installed it and look at it! Beautiful light and great looking lighting at the corner of the bedroom.
Thank you for being a great seller and great service!

Asfour Crystal Chandelier with 12 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bamsejo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Received and mounted lamp. Replaced the 20w bulbs with 10w as this gave more pleasant light. Fitted with dimmer, and this works perfectly. Visitors are impressed and I'm proud owner of a eklusive lamp. Super seller. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chandelier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2013

I absolutely loved this chandelier when I received it.
It was worth the money I spent and would have never found something as nice as this for this type of money. Its very delicate and simple.

Asfour Crystal Chandelier with 12 Lights Asfour Crystal Chandelier with 12 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

item was exctly as described, we tested it out it worked perfectly and looks beautiful up. The order took a while to process, but the delivery was within the time frame specified.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LaHo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2011

Very very nice light, it looks beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Irina
  • Aug 07, 2011

Beautiful pendant light, perfect safe packaging, fast shipping and delivery. Lovely design and excellent finishing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jojo
  • Jul 02, 2011

la hauteur est courte, il devrait y avoir possibilité d'avoir 2.50m pour les hauts plafonds ou les mezzanines.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Afua
  • Jun 20, 2011

something like this

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Raina
  • Apr 06, 2011

I was just wondering in FEET how long this is.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra
  • Aug 29, 2011

great product...looks great! Very happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Asfour Crystal Chandelier with 12 Lights
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 111.99
 Ceiling Light with 3 Lights in Crystal - Linear Design
8% buyUSD $ 49.99
 K9 Crystal Chandelier with 4 Lights in Globe Shape
8% buyUSD $ 111.99
 Modern Crystal Chandelier with 9 Lights
6% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Modern K9 Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights in Globe Shape
5% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Modern Simple Designed Silver Flushmount with 2 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Beaded Ceiling Light with 5 lights in Crystal
5% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Mini Semi Flush Mount in Crystal (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Modern Pendant Light with 8 Lights in White Globe Shade
4% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Modern Crystal chandelier with 15 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Semi Circular Wall light in Crystal Feature
3% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Stainless Steel 5-Light Mini Bar Pendant Light with K9 Crystal ball Drop
3% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Luxuriant Crystal Flush Mount Light with 8 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Pendant Light with 6 Lights in Globe Shape
2% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Modern Crystal chandelier with 11 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 164.99
 Contemporary Crystal Chandelier with 3 lights - Lyrate Design
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Modern Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 194.99
 3 Light Modern Crystal Chandelier
2% buyUSD $ 139.99
 6-light Floral Shape K9 Crystal Ceiling Light-Purple (0942-98004-C-6P)
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Luxuriant Flush Mount with 6 Lights in Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 K9 Crystal Bar Pendant Light with 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Crystal Chandelier with 18 lights (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 171.99
 Crystal Chandelier with 5 lights - Baroque Design (K9 Crystal)
1% buyUSD $ 239.99
 Acrylic Chandelier with 3 lights (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Stylish Pendant Light with 4 lights (Fabric Shade)
1% buyUSD $ 149.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest