English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (148 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Liiiiindas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

Pedi dia 26/05, chegou hoje dia 24/06, realmente são lindas demais!!! Parabéns pela qualidade dos produtos...

12PCS Laser Foil Nail Decorations Starry Nail Stickers No.1-12(120x4x0.1cm)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NAILS BY RAKEL
  • Jan 02, 2014

LOVE THIS MY CLIENTS ARE SO EXCITED WHEN I PUT IT ON. VERY EASY TO APPLY COULDN''T ASK FOR A MORE BEAUTIFUL BUT SIMPLE DESIGN.

12PCS Laser Foil Nail Decorations Starry Nail Stickers No.1-12(120x4x0.1cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Yhdessä purkissa vaihtelevasti yksi tai kaksi saman sävyn eri "kuosia". Tuotekuvan kukkakuosi oli onneksi paketissani vaihdettu toiseen. Hyvin toimii ja suosittelen, vaikka parissa purkissa olikin hieman pölyä/roskaa mukana.

12PCS Laser Foil Nail Decorations Starry Nail Stickers No.1-12(120x4x0.1cm) 12PCS Laser Foil Nail Decorations Starry Nail Stickers No.1-12(120x4x0.1cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deniz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

so beautiful and so funny. I like them:)

12PCS Laser Foil Nail Decorations Starry Nail Stickers No.1-12(120x4x0.1cm) 12PCS Laser Foil Nail Decorations Starry Nail Stickers No.1-12(120x4x0.1cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valeria ♥
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2013

Los recomiendo estan hermosos aunque aun no los usé.

12PCS Laser Foil Nail Decorations Starry Nail Stickers No.1-12(120x4x0.1cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Afrika
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2013

ME encantan... he tenido que enrredar un poco por internet para aprender pero ya me doy mucha maña !!!!
Las hojas son muy largas hay mucha cantidad
Todavia no subo foto que soy principiante

27/07/2013 Ya os subo las fotillos !!!

12PCS Laser Foil Nail Decorations Starry Nail Stickers No.1-12(120x4x0.1cm) 12PCS Laser Foil Nail Decorations Starry Nail Stickers No.1-12(120x4x0.1cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Justinee1010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Some parts of the foils are wrinkled, so those parts are not usable anymore.

12PCS Laser Foil Nail Decorations Starry Nail Stickers No.1-12(120x4x0.1cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By llaing3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Was so glad to receive my nail stickers .I opened them right away and used them,they look great .Every thing I have ordered from you has been quality, very pleased .
OH thanks to customer service , I had a slight problem receiving my order and they jumped right in and fixed it for me, so pleace pass that on to them
Thank You Linda Laing

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By petra.vanzuuren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

very fast delivery, thank you very much, +++++++ love it, very beautiful and very nice colours, nice in boxes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crcharrington
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

These look so cool can't wait to use these

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest