English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (314 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Thamine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Os fimos são lindos ......adorei.....Demorou pra chegar, mas no prazo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Estas decoracoes sao supergiras! Aplicar com um pouco de cola ou top coat e pressionar, para que todas as extremidades fiquem pegadas ao nivel da unha e nao "piquem". Depois passar um top coat por toda a unha, para manter colado.

Really cute and easy to apply.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sicily.ro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Come al solito dopo un'attesa di circa 4 settimane è arrivata a casa la busta gialla ben imballata da Light in The Box. Le decorazioni sono esattamente come in foto, non ho perso tempo ad utilizzarle. Una settimana garantita di adesione senza colle, ma con il solo ausilio di un top coat. Si possono creare decorazioni veramente originali e personalizzate! Mi piacciono un sacco e una volta finita questa confezione non esiterò a provare un'altra fantasia!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

El pedido ha llegado antes del plazo y todo es tal y como se describe en la página, sin trampa ni cartón. He quedado muy contenta, seguro que vuelvo a pedir en unas semanas. Me encanta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Katty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

Lindos detallitos artísticos para las uñas ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adriane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Ola minha encomenda chegou e eu adorei e muito lindo .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by María Luisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Estoy contentisima con mis uñas

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bruna Santana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Nossa achei lindos,nao vejo a hora de chegar para que eu possa usar , para sair com meu LOVE.. <3

Nossa chegou ontem, muito bom os Produtos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BBNails
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

Adorable and such a variety. Love them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by billiegray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

These are sooo cute! The quality is great so I was comfortable presenting them as a gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 12x 3D Different Shaped Nail Art Decoration
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 1set Include 15 Pieces Nail Art Pink Stick Draw Image Pen Nail Makeup Manicure Tools NAO24
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Set Include 20pcs Nail Art Beauty Pen Brush Painting Tools Nail Styling Tools NAO25+NAO20
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New ROSE GOLD NAILS POWDER Mirror Chrome Effect Pigment Nail Art
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 100pcs Best Price Set 5mm Silver And Golden Star Metal Studs Manicure Nail Art 3D Decorations
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1pcs Nail Art Red Stick Draw Image Pen Nail Art Pen Brush Manicure Tools TR35
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3Pcs/Set Wooden Handled Nail Brush For Acrylic Nail Art Painting Brushes Liner Pen Nail Tools
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 5pcs/set Nail Art Buffer File Block Brush Medicure Pedicure Buffing Sanding Polish DIY Nail Beauty Tools
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1pcs  Wearable Nail Polish Bottle Holder Rings Fit All Fingers Random Colors
9% buyUSD $ 2.24
 7 Pcs Manicure Set Phototherapy Nail Brush Pen Manicure Manicure Kit
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 300pcs Mantianxing Nail Stick Drill Bottom Transparent Color vvs-vs Zircon Crystal Glass Micro Drill
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Accessories Set Kit With 20pcs Gold And Silver Colored 3mm And 5mm Sea Shells Forms  Nail Art 3D Decorations
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nail Exfoliating Dead Skin Softener  Cream Softener AMY
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest