English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fiona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2011

The pearls arrived very quick. When you take a close look at the pearls then they are buttonshaped. If you wair them then they look round. The whole set is really beautifull. The pearls have a beautyfull luster(shine) and are without inperfections so they are really AA quality. The golden locks are also very pretty.
A verry good buy for the money. I will certainly buy again at light in a box.

6.5 - 7mm AA White Freshwater Pearl Three - Piece Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sukhy27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

The pearl set was really nice when it finally arrived. i had ordered it for my cousin's 50th birthday gift. i had asked for expedited shipping but the set arrived the day after her birthday. I had to buy another gift to present to her on her actual day 8th june. I told her there was another gift coming to her. so when the set arrived, i went over to her place several days later and presented the pearl set to her. She loved it.

But Light in the box apologised the delay and offered to refund my delivery charges. I hope they would have better shipping timings.
One more thing, there is no authenticity certificate to day that the pearls are genuine fresh water pearls. Hope Light in the box could include that in the package.
thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nandar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

i like it but a little bit long.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iryna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

Sono molto delusa! Collana è bella,ma corta e le perle hanno un altra forma.. E vorrei sapere cosa sono questi €36.61 che ho dovuto a pagare ancora al corriere x le spese doganali?????!!!!!! Perché non lo specificate sul sito??? MAAAAAAAIIIIIIII PIUUUUUUU....!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

set molto bello, le perle hanno una bella luce, non sono perfettamente rotondeggianti e il loro diametro non è tutto uguale ma già si sapeva e considerato il prezzo si è rivelato un buon acquisto.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Tutto perfetto, oggetto bello come da descrizione e spedizione con corriere veloce.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Markosya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

I purchased this lovely and delicate pearls set to wear at my wedding in April. I am very happy and satisfied. The quality what I expected, the initial price was too high, but I catch a perfect moment and purchased with the good price :-). This suits not only for wedding and also for other occasions. Delivered on time.
Btw, this was my first purchase online and it is trusted. Thanks LightInthebox!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andreea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Ho acquistato questo articolo, contentissima del'acquisto, ottima qualità.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By H. Averesch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Prachtig set. Inderdaad aa-kwaliteit. Echte parels (ruw als je er met je tanden over gaat).

De zelf is van zeer goede kwaliteit. De verpakking sierlijk, maar helaas voorzien van stickers die een beschadiging achterlaten bij verwijderen... jammer, maar een klein smetje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2013

Trés belles perles, trés bonne finition aussi!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant A Freshwater Pearl With Golden Filigree Necklace & Earrings
33% buyUSD $ 42.99
 14k White Gold White 7.5 - 8mm AA FW Pearl Necklace And Earrings Set
33% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Elegant A Freshwater Pearl Jewelry Set, Including Necklace, Bracelet And Earrings
16% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Black 14mm Freshwater Pearl With 925 Silver Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
16% buyUSD $ 30.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest