English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Fiona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2011

The pearls arrived very quick. When you take a close look at the pearls then they are buttonshaped. If you wair them then they look round. The whole set is really beautifull. The pearls have a beautyfull luster(shine) and are without inperfections so they are really AA quality. The golden locks are also very pretty.
A verry good buy for the money. I will certainly buy again at light in a box.

6.5 - 7mm AA White Freshwater Pearl Three - Piece Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Markosya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

I purchased this lovely and delicate pearls set to wear at my wedding in April. I am very happy and satisfied. The quality what I expected, the initial price was too high, but I catch a perfect moment and purchased with the good price :-). This suits not only for wedding and also for other occasions. Delivered on time.
Btw, this was my first purchase online and it is trusted. Thanks LightInthebox!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Catherine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

I've just received the fresh water pearls three piece set I've ordered. It's just STUNNING!!! Thank you so much and I look forward for the next purchase. Catherine Farrugia - Malta

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabriel saravia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2012

very good pearls i am very happy i ask my friends to bay same thanks for you fast service

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dana
  • Aug 29, 2011

I would like to know if a certificate of the quality of the pearl and the gold karate is given; and also if I could change the grading to AAAA pearl to the same design and how much the price would vary. thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Veronika
  • Jul 13, 2011

I puchased these pearls in combination with a bridemade dress and they are just beautiful.
Many people asked me where I had them from - I referred all of them to lightinthebox.com
the packaging is also very lovely :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By me
  • Mar 14, 2011

When is this set 75% off, because i really want to buy it for my wedding, I need it in 4 weeks?????????

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By me
  • Mar 09, 2011

why is this set expensive now i just looked yesterday and it was not this price?? and i see two exact same pearl sets whats the difference??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By for you
  • Feb 09, 2011

hello did anyone have these pearls on photo, can you pls show the me and the other people what they look like.
PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bliss
  • Jan 18, 2011

A lovely three piece set , pearls are not perfectly round like the picture but they do match in quality and look and feel great , a real bargain for pearls of this quality!
I bought these to wear at my wedding in october and i cant wait to try everything on together really happy with the purchase :)
The only thing i will say is that if you are buying from the uk please note that a extra charge will be charged on delivery
to cover customs vat ect i got stung by this as i already paid £7 postage to light in the box and didnt expect it but overall a lovely product and still saved about £20

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant A Freshwater Pearl With Golden Filigree Necklace & Earrings
33% buyUSD $ 42.99
 14k White Gold White 7.5 - 8mm AA FW Pearl Necklace And Earrings Set
33% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Elegant A Freshwater Pearl Jewelry Set, Including Necklace, Bracelet And Earrings
16% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Black 14mm Freshwater Pearl With 925 Silver Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
16% buyUSD $ 30.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest