English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lukas Parrish
  • Jan 15, 2011

These Pearls were an amazing value. They arrived promptly before Christmas, and looked stunning. My Girlfriend loves them, and wears them almost everyday. Thank you Light in The Box!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalija
  • Dec 19, 2010

Very beautiful set! Exactly same what is shown in the picture! I am satisfied on 110% :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabine
  • Dec 18, 2010

I bought these pearls for my wedding next year and I just can say - I love 'em! They look very good and the price it's worth it. I don't think you get ones like these in a shop without paying more. I just can say - I would buy them again everytime!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jessie
  • Sep 22, 2010

I bought these for my bridesmaids (to wear on our wedding day). They were all gorgeous! Great quality of pearls for an amazing price. I did PLENTY of research before purchasing these and you will not find a 3 piece set! (of this grade) any where close to this price anywhere else! I was almost weary to receive them thinking they would be too good to be true - but they look perfect in person as well!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sukhy27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

The pearl set was really nice when it finally arrived. i had ordered it for my cousin's 50th birthday gift. i had asked for expedited shipping but the set arrived the day after her birthday. I had to buy another gift to present to her on her actual day 8th june. I told her there was another gift coming to her. so when the set arrived, i went over to her place several days later and presented the pearl set to her. She loved it.

But Light in the box apologised the delay and offered to refund my delivery charges. I hope they would have better shipping timings.
One more thing, there is no authenticity certificate to day that the pearls are genuine fresh water pearls. Hope Light in the box could include that in the package.
thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nandar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

i like it but a little bit long.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2011

I have just received my order yesterday, they look beautiful and I really like this pearl set

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By traynora
  • Nov 02, 2010

Just bought
these and they are lovely, also I usually have problems with alergy to jewelry and these ear rings are fine.
Really happy with service also.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iryna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2013

Sono molto delusa! Collana è bella,ma corta e le perle hanno un altra forma.. E vorrei sapere cosa sono questi €36.61 che ho dovuto a pagare ancora al corriere x le spese doganali?????!!!!!! Perché non lo specificate sul sito??? MAAAAAAAIIIIIIII PIUUUUUUU....!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

set molto bello, le perle hanno una bella luce, non sono perfettamente rotondeggianti e il loro diametro non è tutto uguale ma già si sapeva e considerato il prezzo si è rivelato un buon acquisto.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant A Freshwater Pearl With Golden Filigree Necklace & Earrings
33% buyUSD $ 42.99
 14k White Gold White 7.5 - 8mm AA FW Pearl Necklace And Earrings Set
33% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Elegant A Freshwater Pearl Jewelry Set, Including Necklace, Bracelet And Earrings
16% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Black 14mm Freshwater Pearl With 925 Silver Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
16% buyUSD $ 30.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest