English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By julien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2012

Super content de cette achat !!! A la maison en seulement 3 jours aprés la commande, exceptionnelle !!!
De trés belle qualité, trés bien présenté, dans une belle boite, rien a dire.
Je remercie le site pour ma femme qui va etre super heureuse de ce petit cadeau !!!
(Par contre prévoir 17E de dédouanement a la réception du colis)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria aparecida
  • Oct 08, 2011

gostaria , que me indicasse , um meio mais seguro para envio deste conjunto de colar de perolas.pois não entendi.. quero compra lo.mas como escolho o meio de envio?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria aparecida rodrigues silva
  • Sep 28, 2011

lindo conjunto alguen do braisl, ja comprou? teve problemas com alfandega?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dana
  • Aug 29, 2011

I would like to know if a certificate of the quality of the pearl and the gold karate is given; and also if I could change the grading to AAAA pearl to the same design and how much the price would vary. thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SANDRA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2011

molto carina come parure, non le ho ancora indossata, però a fine agosto vi farò sapere.....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nancy
  • Aug 10, 2011

cet ensemble est un cher mais en vaut la peine, il est blanc et de très belle qualité , les attaches sont suoerbes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Veronika
  • Jul 13, 2011

I puchased these pearls in combination with a bridemade dress and they are just beautiful.
Many people asked me where I had them from - I referred all of them to lightinthebox.com
the packaging is also very lovely :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvia natalia rios 32
  • Apr 27, 2011

hola soy silvia d eformosa y deseo saber cuanto es la compra minima desde cuanto yo puedo comprar gracias.-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By me
  • Mar 14, 2011

When is this set 75% off, because i really want to buy it for my wedding, I need it in 4 weeks?????????

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By me
  • Mar 09, 2011

why is this set expensive now i just looked yesterday and it was not this price?? and i see two exact same pearl sets whats the difference??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant A Freshwater Pearl With Golden Filigree Necklace & Earrings
33% buyUSD $ 42.99
 14k White Gold White 7.5 - 8mm AA FW Pearl Necklace And Earrings Set
33% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Elegant A Freshwater Pearl Jewelry Set, Including Necklace, Bracelet And Earrings
16% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Black 14mm Freshwater Pearl With 925 Silver Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
16% buyUSD $ 30.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest