English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nancy
  • Aug 10, 2011

cet ensemble est un cher mais en vaut la peine, il est blanc et de très belle qualité , les attaches sont suoerbes

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria aparecida rodrigues silva
  • May 27, 2011

lindo conjunto alguen do braisl, ja comprou? teve problemas com alfandega?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maria aparecida
  • May 15, 2011

gostaria , que me indicasse , um meio mais seguro para envio deste conjunto de colar de perolas.pois não entendi.. quero compra lo.mas como escolho o meio de envio?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvia natalia rios 32
  • Apr 20, 2011

hola soy silvia d eformosa y deseo saber cuanto es la compra minima desde cuanto yo puedo comprar gracias.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janinanina
  • Jan 12, 2011

gibt es die kette und das armband größer? Ich brauche beim armband 21cm und bei der Kette 42cm

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

set molto bello, le perle hanno una bella luce, non sono perfettamente rotondeggianti e il loro diametro non è tutto uguale ma già si sapeva e considerato il prezzo si è rivelato un buon acquisto.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By H. Averesch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Prachtig set. Inderdaad aakwaliteit. Echte parels (ruw als je er met je tanden over gaat).

De zelf is van zeer goede kwaliteit. De verpakking sierlijk, maar helaas voorzien van stickers die een beschadiging achterlaten bij verwijderen... jammer, maar een klein smetje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oraia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2012

Tres belles perles et livraison rapide avec un suivi précis ! Par contre, je n'avais pas prévu les 14€ de frais de douanes a la livraison, mais ca vaut le coup. Super cadeau pour la fête des mères !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chantal
  • Oct 28, 2010

I ordered my pearls with a wedding dress custom made, a vail and a bouquet. Everything arrived whitin three weeks. Theses are real pearls (I went to the jeweller and he certified me they where real). I have the clasp " D " it is splendid. Earings are on a golden stem. Pearls are white and are of quality A. In other words they are not perfectly round, but at this price, true pearls: wow! I am really happy with my purchase.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chantal
  • Oct 28, 2010

J'ai commandé mes perles avec une robe de mariée sur mesure, un voile et un bouquet. Tout est arrivé en trois semaines. Les perles sont vraies (je suis allée chez le bijoutier et il me l'a certifié). J'ai eu le fermoir "D" il est magnifique. Les boucles d'oreilles sont sur une tige en or. Les perles sont blanches et sont de qualité A. Autrement dit elles ne sont pas parfaitement rondes, mais a ce prixlà, des vraies perles : wow! Je suis vraiment contente de mon achat.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest