English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (41 reviews)
Write a review
  • By me
  • Mar 09, 2011

why is this set expensive now i just looked yesterday and it was not this price?? and i see two exact same pearl sets whats the difference??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By for you
  • Feb 09, 2011

hello did anyone have these pearls on photo, can you pls show the me and the other people what they look like.
PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bliss
  • Jan 18, 2011

A lovely three piece set , pearls are not perfectly round like the picture but they do match in quality and look and feel great , a real bargain for pearls of this quality!
I bought these to wear at my wedding in october and i cant wait to try everything on together really happy with the purchase :)
The only thing i will say is that if you are buying from the uk please note that a extra charge will be charged on delivery
to cover customs vat ect i got stung by this as i already paid £7 postage to light in the box and didnt expect it but overall a lovely product and still saved about £20

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lukas Parrish
  • Jan 15, 2011

These Pearls were an amazing value. They arrived promptly before Christmas, and looked stunning. My Girlfriend loves them, and wears them almost everyday. Thank you Light in The Box!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2011

I have just received my order yesterday, they look beautiful and I really like this pearl set

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalija
  • Dec 19, 2010

Very beautiful set! Exactly same what is shown in the picture! I am satisfied on 110% :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabine
  • Dec 18, 2010

I bought these pearls for my wedding next year and I just can say - I love 'em! They look very good and the price it's worth it. I don't think you get ones like these in a shop without paying more. I just can say - I would buy them again everytime!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By traynora
  • Nov 02, 2010

Just bought
these and they are lovely, also I usually have problems with alergy to jewelry and these ear rings are fine.
Really happy with service also.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chantal
  • Oct 28, 2010

I ordered my pearls with a wedding dress custom made, a vail and a bouquet. Everything arrived whitin three weeks. Theses are real pearls (I went to the jeweller and he certified me they where real). I have the clasp " D " it is splendid. Earings are on a golden stem. Pearls are white and are of quality A. In other words they are not perfectly round, but at this price, true pearls: wow! I am really happy with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chantal
  • Oct 28, 2010

J'ai commandé mes perles avec une robe de mariée sur mesure, un voile et un bouquet. Tout est arrivé en trois semaines. Les perles sont vraies (je suis allée chez le bijoutier et il me l'a certifié). J'ai eu le fermoir "D" il est magnifique. Les boucles d'oreilles sont sur une tige en or. Les perles sont blanches et sont de qualité A. Autrement dit elles ne sont pas parfaitement rondes, mais a ce prix-là, des vraies perles : wow! Je suis vraiment contente de mon achat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Elegant A Freshwater Pearl With Golden Filigree Necklace & Earrings
33% buyUSD $ 42.99
 14k White Gold White 7.5 - 8mm AA FW Pearl Necklace And Earrings Set
33% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Elegant A Freshwater Pearl Jewelry Set, Including Necklace, Bracelet And Earrings
16% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Black 14mm Freshwater Pearl With 925 Silver Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
16% buyUSD $ 30.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest