English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Judy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

I ordered this necklace set to wear at my daughters wedding which is at the end of August. I am really pleased with the set as I tend to favour bigger, bulkier jewellery. This set will complement my dress which I also purchased through Light In The Box. I would definitely order more jewellery and clothing items from Light In The Box.

Gorgeous 14K/20 Black 7.5 - 8mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace And Earrings Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeanelaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

absolutely beautiful , I love it! and it came in it's own little box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c.a.whigham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

these are really beautiful perfect bridesmaid presents

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M N
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

beautiful item! Just as in the photo! Delivery was on time, and communication was great! Would order it again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Saeed Ahmed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

I really appreciate this website which gave me wonderful opportunity to purchase the Necklace And Earrings Set on very reasonable price. It was my first experience to purchase any online shop product and found this website very wonderful. Some time i needed to guide regarding purchase of my product and I contacted the help line and I amazed to their swift response on any query. Finally I love to purchase again from this website as well. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia Murphy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Very pleased with goods really lovely only problem is the chain is very short and I had to buy a longer one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

When I ordered this I wasn't expecting much more than a little extra present for my partners birthday. I could not have been more wrong, the item was fantastic, materials were exactly as described and she absolutely loved it

Well done light in the box!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2011

It's my second times to buy from Ligt In The Box ....
I'm very surprised ...and they are amazing ....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robink1198
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

hi

i did not received my item

can you advice me by when can i get the product if no you can give my money back

thanks
robin

Gorgeous 14K/20 Black 7.5 - 8mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace And Earrings Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nor270606
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Kjempe fin perle sett unik og annerledess

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous 14K/20 Black 7.5 - 8mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace And Earrings Set
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 37.99
 Classic Brand White Gold Plated Bride Wedding/Engagement Rings Swiss AAA CZ Prong-Set Rings
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl/Alloy Jewelry Set Imitation Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 White & Blue Freshwater Pearl Necklace & Earring Set
1% buyUSD $ 61.99
 Women\'s Jewelry Set Cubic Zirconia
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver Jewelry Set Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 3 Carat Halo Style Cushion Women SONA Crystal Diamond Ring 925 Silver White Gold Luxury
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Fresh Water Pearl Bracelets 10.5-11.5mm, S925 Sterling Silver Clasp,Mixed color , Nearly Round
1% buyUSD $ 65.99
 White A Pearl Necklace With Silver Chain Matching Earring
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Two Piece Gorgeous Ivory Pearl Ladies Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set (38 cm)
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 14k White Gold White 7.5 - 8mm AA FW Pearl Necklace And Earrings Set
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Elegant A Freshwater Pearl Jewelry Set, Including Necklace, Bracelet And Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver Jewelry Set Pearl
3% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Freshwater Pearl Jewelry Set – Necklace, Bracelet And Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Women\'s Alloy/Rhinestone Jewelry Set Rhinestone
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Cubic Zirconia/Alloy/Imitation Pearl Jewelry Set
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Black 14mm Freshwater Pearl With 925 Silver Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
4% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Wrist Length Fishnet Glove Tulle Bridal Gloves
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Tiaras
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Sterling Silver Jewelry Set Pearl
5% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Winding Design Ladies\' Jewelry Set Including Necklace and Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Beautiful Rhinestone Little Flower Ladies\' Jewelry Set (45 cm)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Flowers Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Gorgeous Rhinestones/Imitation Pearls Titanium Jewerly Sets with Earrings
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 White 3.5 - 4mm A Pearl Necklace With Silver Chain Matching Earring
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Personalized Couples‘ Silver Ring Diamond Silver
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Faux Fur Shawls Fur Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set Imitation Pearl
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Silver/Sterling Silver/Platinum Plated Ring Diamond Silver/Sterling Silver/Platinum Plated
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Simple and Elegant Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 2015 Fashion Shinning Zircon Crystal  Statement Earring Delicate Bridal Wedding Earring
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 High-grade Lace Veil Crown Retro Exaggerated Masked Gauze Mask
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 WesternRain Wedding jewelry Women\'s Alloy / Rhinestone Jewelry Set Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set Rhinestone/Cubic Zirconia
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Wool Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Hats
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Fashion Round Shape Copper Silver Plated Zircon Foreign Trade Jewewlry Sets(Four Colors)(1Set)
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Alloy Jewelry Set Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Lace/Tulle Wrist Length Wedding/Party Glove Flowers Rhinestones Red
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Silver / Alloy Jewelry Set Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest