English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Judy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

I ordered this necklace set to wear at my daughters wedding which is at the end of August. I am really pleased with the set as I tend to favour bigger, bulkier jewellery. This set will complement my dress which I also purchased through Light In The Box. I would definitely order more jewellery and clothing items from Light In The Box.

Gorgeous 14K/20 Black 7.5 - 8mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace And Earrings Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeanelaine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

absolutely beautiful , I love it! and it came in it's own little box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c.a.whigham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

these are really beautiful perfect bridesmaid presents

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M N
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

beautiful item! Just as in the photo! Delivery was on time, and communication was great! Would order it again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Saeed Ahmed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

I really appreciate this website which gave me wonderful opportunity to purchase the Necklace And Earrings Set on very reasonable price. It was my first experience to purchase any online shop product and found this website very wonderful. Some time i needed to guide regarding purchase of my product and I contacted the help line and I amazed to their swift response on any query. Finally I love to purchase again from this website as well. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia Murphy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Very pleased with goods really lovely only problem is the chain is very short and I had to buy a longer one

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

When I ordered this I wasn't expecting much more than a little extra present for my partners birthday. I could not have been more wrong, the item was fantastic, materials were exactly as described and she absolutely loved it

Well done light in the box!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2011

It's my second times to buy from Ligt In The Box ....
I'm very surprised ...and they are amazing ....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robink1198
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

hi

i did not received my item

can you advice me by when can i get the product if no you can give my money back

thanks
robin

Gorgeous 14K/20 Black 7.5 - 8mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace And Earrings Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nor270606
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Kjempe fin perle sett unik og annerledess

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Gorgeous 14K/20 Black 7.5 - 8mm Freshwater Pearl Necklace And Earrings Set
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 37.99
 Fashion Imitation Pearl Jewelry Sets Rhinestone Gold Plated Necklace Sets for Women Bridal Wedding Water Drop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Alloy Bridal Jewelry Sets Necklaces Earrings Wedding
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Party Jewelry Sets Alloy Crystal Necklaces / Earrings Silver
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Silver / Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Fashion Sterling Silver Plated Cut Out Bangle Women\'s Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 14k White Gold White 7.5 - 8mm AA FW Pearl Necklace And Earrings Set
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Trendy Moon Style Women Costume Party Sliver Plated Imitation Pearl Jewelry Sets
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Single Strand 12-13MM Freshwater Pearl Necklace – 17.5-18 Inch
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Imitation Pearl / Alloy Imitation PearlNecklaces /
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone Silver
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 14k White Gold White 10.5 -11mm AA Freshwater Pearl Pendant With Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 White 3.5 - 4mm A Pearl Pendant With 17" Sterling Silver Chain
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Simple Elegant Pearl Double Chain Alloy Pendant Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Graceful Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Pearl/Rhinestone
3% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Elegant Marvelous Ladies Necklace and Earrings Jewelry Set (45 cm)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Bridal Bridesmaid Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Elegant White Pearl Drop Pendant Necklace & Earrings Jewelry Set with Crystal Crown
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone Silver
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Alloy RhinestoneNecklaces / Earrings /
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Silver Zircon Crystal long Earring For Birde Wedding
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Silver Alloy With Cubic Zirconia  Wedding Earrings
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 S-shaped Frosted Ball Earrings
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Pearl / RhinestoneNecklaces /
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Simple and Elegant Ladies\'/Women\'s Alloy Wedding/Party Jewelry Set With Rhinestone
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Amazing Butterfly Alloy with Acrylic Necklace,Earrings Jewelry Set(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 A beautifully filled pearl silver plated suit (necklace) (earrings)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Elegant White Platinum Plated With  Irregular Shape Cubic Zirconia Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Bridal Bridesmaid Crystal Necklace Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Hoop Earrings Women\'s Alloy Earring Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New 18K Yellow Gold Filled Ruby Blue Clear Austrian Crystal Pendant Necklace Jewelry Sets  (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Hot Metal Alloy And Rhinestone Stretch Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Pearl / Alloy Pearl Necklaces / Earrings Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Women\'s Chain / Strand / Round Bangles Bracelet Imitation Pearl / Alloy Imitation Pearl / Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party Jewelry Sets Silver / Imitation Pearl / Alloy RhinestoneNecklaces /
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Alloy Rhinestone / Cubic Zirconia Earrings / NecklacesAs the
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Women\'s Imitation Pearl Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Hair Pin 6 Pieces
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black 14mm Freshwater Pearl With 925 Silver Necklace And Earrings Jewelry Set
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 White & Blue Freshwater Pearl Necklace & Earring Set
1% buyUSD $ 61.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets AlloyImitation
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 White A Pearl Necklace With Silver Chain Matching Earring
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Pearl Necklaces / Bracelets / Earrings As the Picture
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Imitation Pearl / Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Silver / Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 14k Yellow Gold Pink 10.5 -11mm AA Freshwater Pearl Pendant With Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Sterling Silver Pearl Necklaces / Earrings Silver
1% buyUSD $ 63.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Cubic ZirconiaNecklaces
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Single Strand AA+ Pearl Necklace, Bracelet & Earring Set (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Natural White Pearl 925 Sterling Silver Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Freshwater Pearl Jewelry Set – Necklace, Bracelet And Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 Jewelry Set Women\'s Anniversary / Wedding / Engagement / Birthday / Gift / Party / Special Occasion Jewelry Sets Cubic ZirconiaEarrings /
1% buyUSD $ 58.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest