English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (23 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Paul
  • Sep 19, 2011

Can we watch streaming film on it ? And what is the different with it and the reel Iphone ? I will take it soonly i thingk , thanx for a speed awnser

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By K0707
  • Aug 09, 2011

is this a presure or thermal touch screen?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nathan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2011

i cant get it to play back mp3 audio that i download from my computer. msg. always says "the file not exist". the owners manuel is not for this product and there is a port on it that i dont know what it is for.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tim
  • Jan 24, 2011

When will more 16GB 2.8 Inch Fashion Style Touch Screen MP4/MP3 Player with Stylus Digital Camera(SZM518) be in stock because it says currently sold out

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By myles
  • Dec 11, 2010

i was wondering if this product is motion censard, for example if you tilt it sideways does the screen adjust to view in a sideways view???

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kendra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2010

This product is the best you can get for your money and the mp3 player is top of the line and I lover my new mp3 player

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kesly Eliantus
  • Feb 20, 2010

I love to dance and just chill.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LIZZY
  • Jan 27, 2010

IT LOOKS LIKE A GOOD ONE I JUST WONDER WHY NOBODY HAS WROTE A COMENT BUT I AM GOING TO BUY IT.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alex :)
  • Nov 06, 2010

What brand is this mp3 player????? And if there is no internet what is the explorer do?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mink
  • Oct 17, 2010

i would like to know is 16 GB
the biggest GB that you all sell in mp3's ? & if not can you tell me whats the biggest
& does it have a digital camera & have touch screen ?
how long does the batterie life last for ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest