English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (74 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Olga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

very good ,very comfortable ,only minus it comes without a manual. so if you are not used to figure things out by yourself it can take a while to find the volume regulation for example.
(keep pressing FWD or REW button till you get the volume you need)

Sports Hands-Free MP3 Player with Micro SD Card Reader Sports Hands-Free MP3 Player with Micro SD Card Reader
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cashman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

great item for great value. will see the playing time.. good build quality. recommend.

Sports Hands-Free MP3 Player with Micro SD Card Reader Sports Hands-Free MP3 Player with Micro SD Card Reader
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2012

Muy ligero y cómodo. Buen sonido. Buena relación calidad/precio. Envío rápido y sin problemas.

Sports Hands-Free MP3 Player with Micro SD Card Reader
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sport hands-mp3
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

prodotto semplicissimo e comodissimo per chi pratica sport

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Great for the price. It came without instructions, but it is pretty easy to figure out.
The sound quality is decent, but don't expect too much on the lower end of the scale (very little bass)
Earbuds are comfortable and block out a lot of the background noise.
I bought these as a gift for someone to wear while in their hot tub, they are pretty happy with them. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2012

for the price.. it's GREAT!!
Just what I wanted and needed.

The glue doesn't hold the back plastic piece on too well, but I just push it back in and will just use superglue. I am still rating it 5 stars because it doesn't affect the function of the headphones. a very minor incovenience.

The only conplaint is that it operates like an 8 track player (I am a child of the 70s). Once you turn it off, it starts at the beginning.

Overall.. I am satified and it serves it's purpose. I will be purchasing the sunglasses version.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wes185
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

I was looking for a MP3 player with out cords for headphones this is perfect for this.
And I can added a bigger sd card to expand listening.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hands free MP3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2012

It's what I was looking for I use it at work

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ELVIN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2011

Very nice and unique MP3 earphones. Really liked and enjoyed it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2011

This product is great. I use it when I run and workout. It feels comfortable, very loud and simple to use. I love the fact that it requires no batteries, stays charged very long and was able to download from various computers. I highly recommend this product and will order more for Christmas gifts this year.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest