English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (293 reviews)
Write a review
  • By simo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

ottimo acquisto.. di facile utilizzo pratiche x ogni tipo di decoro

Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Buenísimos me he hecho miles de figuras

Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens) Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Recomendados!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Una le las cosas favoritas que he comprado, muy utiles, con varios tamaños de puntas, super comodos y practicos, a mi me han sido de gran utilidad. recomendados 100%

Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mercedes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

Encantada con el producto, llego muy bien embalado y super rapido

Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By deniz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2014

so beautiful and so funny. I like them:)

Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monika20031
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

condizione ottime, descrizione sul sito conforme all'oggetto

Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

El pedido ha llegado antes del plazo y todo es tal y como se describe en la página, sin trampa ni cartón. He quedado muy contenta, seguro que vuelvo a pedir en unas semanas. Me encanta!

Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens) Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2013

Son muy buenos, llegaron cuando me lo habían dicho y estoy muy contenta con ellos.

Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KaT Creations
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2013

A parte de muy lindas y coloridas y fashion, son baratas y herramientas que uso muchísimo. Estoy encantada, ya que las uso para hacer lunares, dibujos o simplemente para coger pedrería sin problemas. 100% satisfecha!!

Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens) Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natascha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

Werkt super goed en gemakkelijk schoon te maken.

Single Drill Point Tools Kits (Include 5 Pcs of Different Size Pens)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest