English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (12 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Clemens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

Die Lieferung erfolgte 4 Tage nach Bestellung, TOP.
Die Kamera macht ein gutes Bild. Die Schärfe lässt sich nachjustieren.
Eine Micro-SD habe ich nicht ans Laufen bekommen, wird nicht erkannt. Die Funktion war aber auch nicht beworben. Eine Bildspeicherung über FTP funktionert bei mir nicht.
E-Mail funktioniert ohne Probleme.
Beim Versuch die SD Karte zu starten ist die Kamera "abgestürzt" und war erst nach 30 Minuten ohne Spannung wieder über das Suchtool erreichbar.
Die Android-App läuft. Die Menüoberfläche der Kamera bietet viele Einstellmöglichkeiten
die scheinbar nicht für diesen Typ geeignet sind, vielleicht könnte ein Update helfen (ich habe bis jetzt keins gefunden). Eine Beschreibung zu den Einstellungen fehlt.
32 Euro Zoll

2.0 Megapixel Wireless IP Waterproof Camera Support Onvif Compliant(Array IR 40m)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jeremy
  • Mar 19, 2013

surprise ! Support TF card ,Up to 32G !!

2.0 Megapixel Wireless IP Waterproof Camera Support Onvif Compliant(Array IR 40m)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Excellent product. Installed easily. My only criticisms are that the leads could do with being a bit longer as for an outside camera the connections need to be protected. Only get 27cms (10ins) clear of camera body. Also the checkout ought to state clearly that local taxes and customs duty may be payable on the order and shipping costs. Delivery excellent - arrived super quick. Able to track easily. The only delay arose when it got to the UK but still arrived within 3 days from placing order to delivery!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By allumette5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

Suite a une chute, l antenne wifi c'est cassée. Y a t il un myen de l ouvrir pour la faire réparer?
Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

Deze camera besteld op basis van specs en reviews. Vlot ontvangen (binnen een week). Kom meteen aan de UPS de belasting betalen. 47 Euro. Da's dan ook meteen achter de rug.
Het installeren is een stevige klus, ik heb het nog niet voor mekaar. Kan de camera wel benaderen via een browser (Firefox), maar nog geen opnames maken.
Mijn eerste indruk van het beeld is dat ze van voldoende kwaliteit zijn voor beveiliging. Gezichten zijn goed herkenbaar, ook via nachtzicht.
Camera voelt qua behuizing (aluminium) goed aan.
De bedrading heeft te dikke connectoren om in de cameravoet weg te werken. Ik moet buiten dus een waterdichte doos aanbrengen of met een dikke boor door mijn muur een gat boren (32mm!!) om alles binnen te krijgen en daar aan te sluiten.
De adapter wordt erg warm, zeg maar heet. Dus die moet ik vrij houden.
De beschrijvingen die bij worden geleverd zijn erg matig.

Gelukkig is de mini-cd gemakkelijk te kopieren naar een usb-stick. Handig als je computer geen cd-drive heeft of die kleintjes niet aankan.
Ik heb nog geen eindoordeel. Als de camera definitief hangt en ik de installatie helemaal heb afgerond, dan zal ik een update geven.

Wordt vervolgd. Daarom voorlopig een gemiddelde beoordeling

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By M.Andrews
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2013

Was looking for a high definition IP cam to add to the Milestone system covering my home. Was very impressed by the image quality. 6mm lens is a bit too close up for the intended position however it is perfect for a street view cam. I can now clearly see car number plates recorded where the previous analogue cam was blurry. This camera is excellent value for money when you look around at the competition. These cameras are less than half the price of the major names and just as good. I was so impressed that I ordered another from the same manufacturer this time with a 3.6mm lens which I hope will give me the wider view in the original intended position.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Per
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

Really good camera for the money. Lots of options and good picture quality. But the manuals are very poor and sometimes inconsistent. You have to know what you are doing if you want to configure remote access. Everything is not in the manuals.
WARNING! I changed the password to 10 characters. BIG MISSTAKE! The web interface can only handle 8 characters so next time I tried to log in I was locked out. And you have to be logged in to factory reset thru Internet Explorer!
But i finally managed to factory reset using ONVIF Device Manager. Found out on my own. Manufacturer support only told me how to reset when logged in.

Summary: Really good camera. Really bad documentation.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kjell Arne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Jeg er fornøyd med kameraet mitt det er klare og fine bilder/video enkel og sette opp å komme på nett selv om jeg ikke er nå data mann

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tamara williams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

These cameras r awesome.was shipped quickly.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Petitfils
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

Bonjour
Tout d'abord merci de pouvoir nous donner la possibilité de nous exprimer au sujet des articles que vous vendez.
L'achat éffectué chez vous est de tres bonne facture d'un point de vue matériel, excéllente qualité de fabrication solidité des materiaux employés bonne résolution de la caméra mais pour la partie logiciel et support papier " mode d'emploi" on peut mettre un zéro pointé en effet il m'est impossible de lire le cd fournit par vos soins et n'ayant pas de mode d'emploi je n'ai aucune référence pour aller chercher un driver sur internet, résultat une caméra actuellement inopérationnel. Merci de m'envoyer une adresse ou le pilote de cette camera digne de son nom.
Pour ce qui est des frais de port, j'ai payer un contre remboursement de 50 euros qui n'était pas prévu dans le mode de paiement du transport.
Je compte sur votre professionnalisme pour remettre les choses à leur place en ce qui concerne cet achat.
Dans l'attente d'une solution logiciel.

Cordialement
Mr PETITFILS hervé

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wanscam® Indoor PTZ IP Surveillance Camera Day Night Wireless (1/4 Inch Color CMOS Sensor)
100% buyUSD $ 32.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest