English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (191 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The veil was gorgeous. It's pretty puffy, and the beading and flowers is so delicate and beautiful!!! I didn't regret I had bought it even for a second. It complimented my dress so well. Highly recommend it!!!

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil 2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rshortstop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The veil was absolutely beautiful. The price was so reasonable and I still got the perfect look for a blushing bride!

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rockruby11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

It is so beautiful! I found what I was exactly looking for. My dress has little sequins, and so does this veil! I fell in love with it! This kind of veil it is very expensive in a bridal shop or anywhere else. The price was ridiculous for such an elegant veil!

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nerissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

It's exactly as it looks in the picture. Great looking veil. I was expecting it to be longer. The bottom layer does go down to the finger tips and the top part (that goes over your face) is about bust height.

I went with the cheapest/slowest shipping (10-20 days to arrive) and it arrived within 2 weeks. So I was happy with that.

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annette
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Beautiful wedding veil!!! Highly recommended to anyone!!! Just as beautiful as the very expensive ones I looked at!!! Arrived in about 1 week...

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gemma Bennett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

I am so pleased with my veil that I brought I ordered it just before new year and it come about 2 half weeks late. I love the detail and the description was spot on. The price was an amazing price I cant wait to wear it on my wedding day. I would buy from light in the box again

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tanisha
  • Sep 24, 2011

I only wanted to wear a veil for the ceremony and didnt want to spend too much on it so I decided to order one online and luckily I found this one which was cheap and suited me well. I ordered a month before a wedding but it arrived on time giving me enough time to try it on with my other accessories.
The veil is exactly how it is pictured and can e easily worn with the comb. There is enough beading to offer some sparkle to your ensemble. Highly recommended for brides who want a good product but dont want to pay an exorbitant price for it!

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2011

Another shot.

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2011

I highly recommend this product.

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amy Clary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2011

It totally comes with a comb. It comes in just a couple of days and it's perfect. I attached some pictures. I'm so happy to recommend Light in the Box to friends. Everything we've ordered for the wedding was really great. It was the perfect length, good quality, a little bit of an ivory with matched perfectly with my dress.

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil 2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Two Layer Elbow Wedding Bridal Veil
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Veils Two-tier Fingertip Veil With Applique Edge
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 3 Layers Waltz Wedding Bridal Veil
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Amazing Two-tier Fingertip Wedding Veil With Beaded Edge
5% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Wedding Veils One-tier Elbow Veils With Pencil Edge
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silver Alloy Rhinestone And Pearl Bridal Tiara
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2 Layer Waltz Wedding Veil
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Headpiece For Wedding Gorgeous Feather With Rhinestones/ Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Beautiful Satin Wedding/Special Occasion Flower
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Two-tier Elbow Wedding Veil With Applique And Bead
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headpieces Beautiful Crystal Yarn With Imitation Pearls Wedding/Bride Headdress Flower
2% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest