English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (191 reviews)
Write a review
  • By odalys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Bellissimo!!!!!! proprio come in foto. arrivato abbastanza veloce.

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rockruby11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

It is so beautiful! I found what I was exactly looking for. My dress has little sequins, and so does this veil! I fell in love with it! This kind of veil it is very expensive in a bridal shop or anywhere else. The price was ridiculous for such an elegant veil!

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nerissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2013

It's exactly as it looks in the picture. Great looking veil. I was expecting it to be longer. The bottom layer does go down to the finger tips and the top part (that goes over your face) is about bust height.

I went with the cheapest/slowest shipping (10-20 days to arrive) and it arrived within 2 weeks. So I was happy with that.

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The veil was gorgeous. It's pretty puffy, and the beading and flowers is so delicate and beautiful!!! I didn't regret I had bought it even for a second. It complimented my dress so well. Highly recommend it!!!

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil 2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annette
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Beautiful wedding veil!!! Highly recommended to anyone!!! Just as beautiful as the very expensive ones I looked at!!! Arrived in about 1 week...

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda R
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

The veil is lovely..

... but it would have been even better if the beadwork had all been intact when I removed it from it's packaging. There were pulled threads and missing beads. The quality was not what I expected (despite the price). Thankfully the "whimsical" detailing hid the fact from any one else observing (but I knew).

I was also disappointed in the quality of the comb that came with the veil (cheap clear/plastic, comb that broke on both ends when trying it on with various hair styles).

As a "fix" I actually had it attached to a headband. Attaching it to the headband ALMOST hid the strange way the veil looked where the comb attached. They very obviously just did a fast stitch to draw the fabric together (cinching it) to make it double layered (when it is really just one piece of fabric folded over). Needless to say, you had this weird fabric fan at the top that just stuck out strangely -- unless you were planning to tuck it into your hair arrangement it was difficult to "make pretty".

All in all the shipping time was fantastic, the color was perfect and the potential is there... but it was a bit of a miss for me since you can't see the gathered fabric in the photos and it was damaged.

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil 2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gemma Bennett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

I am so pleased with my veil that I brought I ordered it just before new year and it come about 2 half weeks late. I love the detail and the description was spot on. The price was an amazing price I cant wait to wear it on my wedding day. I would buy from light in the box again

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aseel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

actually , i was kinda afraid to buy something online without seeing the product i want to buy , this is the first time for me doing this , i have read a lot of encouraging reviews about this site so i thought , let me try it i wont loss any thing lol , so it was a great experience ! this web is the BEST ! i bought many things for my wedding and they all came soo fast !!! the quality was excellent , customer services were the best ever , great and nice people that helps you a lot and answering all of your questions patiently , all my products came in a beautiful flowered box well packed , all of them were exactly as the pictures , colores were the same , materials were magnificent, i highly recomand this site :) i ordered in sep- 18 a standared shipping and they all came in after 10 days that was reallly fast :D

my veil were absolutely beautiful , but i thought it should reach the fingertips but it is a little shorter , although am not a tall person ( am 160 cm tall / 5.2 inch ) but it is not a big issue i love it the way it is :) it is the same as the picture , i order it in ivory , very pretty and i cant wait to waer it ! thank you lightinthebox , you are the best guys :D

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil 2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rshortstop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The veil was absolutely beautiful. The price was so reasonable and I still got the perfect look for a blushing bride!

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gleise
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

lindo, adorei a facilidade de encontrar o q deseja sem tanto trabalho , e o veu foi realmente o q eu queria curto uma segunda camada para dar um charme ,

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Two Layer Elbow Wedding Bridal Veil
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Veils Two-tier Fingertip Veil With Applique Edge
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 3 Layers Waltz Wedding Bridal Veil
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Amazing Two-tier Fingertip Wedding Veil With Beaded Edge
5% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Wedding Veils One-tier Elbow Veils With Pencil Edge
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silver Alloy Rhinestone And Pearl Bridal Tiara
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2 Layer Waltz Wedding Veil
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Headpiece For Wedding Gorgeous Feather With Rhinestones/ Tulle
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Beautiful Satin Wedding/Special Occasion Flower
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Two-tier Elbow Wedding Veil With Applique And Bead
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headpieces Beautiful Crystal Yarn With Imitation Pearls Wedding/Bride Headdress Flower
2% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest