English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (190 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

The veil was gorgeous. It's pretty puffy, and the beading and flowers is so delicate and beautiful!!! I didn't regret I had bought it even for a second. It complimented my dress so well. Highly recommend it!!!

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil 2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rshortstop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The veil was absolutely beautiful. The price was so reasonable and I still got the perfect look for a blushing bride!

2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yandmwhitlock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

Very pretty and good quality cant wait to see it at the wedding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Happy veil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Happy with the service and the veil. Two small hair combs were attached to the veil rather than one hair comb.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tonyawims
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

When i received my veil it is amazing and i cant wait to wear it on Oct. 25,2014

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maureldenge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

I am quite happy. Great seller

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lavendermoose80
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

MY VEIL IS PERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRFECT~~ quality is excellant...trim is delicate and good quality !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By louise_butler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Very good very pleased with the veil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By feemsterj.01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2014

I am very pleased with the product I received.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By greenbrendaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Very pleased with my order. Love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.99
 Nonwoven Fabric Wedding Garment Bag
10% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils/Veils for Short Hair Beaded Edge
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Lace Applique Edge/Finished Edge
6% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Wedding Veil Three-tier Fingertip Veils Beaded Edge
5% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Bras Demi Cup/Adhesives&Shapers Silicone Carnation
4% buyUSD $ 13.19
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Beaded Edge
4% buyUSD $ 22.89
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils/Veils for Short Hair Pencil Edge/Finished Edge
4% buyUSD $ 7.69
 Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils Pencil Edge
3% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Pencil Edge/Finished Edge
3% buyUSD $ 6.19
 Women Satin/Lace Fascinators With Wedding/Party Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Women/Flower Girl Paper Wreaths/Flowers With Wedding/Party Headpiece
3% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Wedding Veil One-tier Fingertip Veils Ribbon Edge
2% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Women Alloy Tiaras With Rhinestone/Pearl Wedding/Party Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Satin Elbow Length Wedding/Party Glove
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Slips A-Line Slip Floor-length 1 Nylon/Tulle Netting White
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Fingertip Veils Beaded Edge
2% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Wedding Veil One-tier Elbow Veils Lace Applique Edge
2% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Women Tulle Fascinators With Wedding/Party Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Headpieces with Veil/Fingertip Veils
1% buyUSD $ 14.49
 Women/Flower Girl Satin Flowers With Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 6.15
 Wedding Veil One-tier Blusher Veils
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Wedding Veil Two-tier Elbow Veils Pencil Edge
1% buyUSD $ 8.79
 Women/Flower Girl Satin/Fabric/Crystal/Tulle/Imitation Pearl Hair Combs/Flowers With Wedding/Party Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest