English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Samantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Prompt delivery!!! The veil was just what I expected and I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Beautiful Two Layers Elbow Wedding Veil
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jscuba112
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2012

Veil arrived within 3 weeks. Looks beautiful! I can't wait to wear it on my big day in a few months. Just be careful opening the bag so you don't damage the veil. I didn't like the pictures available online so here is one I took myself of the veil I received. I will definitely order from Light in the Box again!

Beautiful Two Layers Elbow Wedding Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a really nice veil.I'm very happy with it. :)
The second pic is a close up of some of the detail. Never mind the background - it's a shadow.
The veil also has a little bit of weight to it due to the beading which will really help in windy weather.

Beautiful Two Layers Elbow Wedding Veil Beautiful Two Layers Elbow Wedding Veil
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie Béland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2011

What a wonderful buy this veil was. I was pleasantly surprised at the details of work in the veil. I received compliments all evening for my beautiful veil. I would have paid way more here for a veil and I haven't seen any like this one. It complimented my wedding dress very nicely. You would have thought that they were bought in pair... I don't regret my choice at all. And shipment was great. Delivered right to my door in the timeframe stated. I would recommend to anyone looking for a wonderful veil for a very low price. Thank you lightinthebox!!!

Beautiful Two Layers Elbow Wedding Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandi Meyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2011

Both the bride and I were very pleased when the package arrived with her veil. There was not much time to get a veil and everything thing she has looked at was extremely expensive. I had shown several veils to a mother of another bride who wanted me to make her daughers veil. There were so many to choose from and the prices were far better than I would have to charge for making for her. She was very pleased and I did not get the job... So, when this bride needed a veil, I was familiar with the web site and showed her several possibilities. She chose the elboe length one, which was beautifully beaded with bling that mateched her dress. The color, size and price were perfect. We did not have much time, so had it shipped quickly and received it in time. Thank you. Having the comb attached was also great. I had purchased sme combs to attach, but the one attached was beautifully covered and ready to use. She had a lot of great comments and made a georgious bride. Thank you again.

Beautiful Two Layers Elbow Wedding Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ce_masih
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

Beautiful veil. I am so impressed with the quality.

Great product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By neokami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

ТОвар качественный, никаких претензий не возникло, спасибо

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yvonne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

I just received my veil it is soooo beautiful and it come with a comb which makes it prefect I would recommend this vail to any bride to be the delivery was very fast thank u light in the box and D H L for such good service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robin
  • Jul 26, 2013

I ordered this veil because it is VERY comparable to the one I tried on at David's Bridal for over $200. The Veil fits awesome and goes very well with my dress!! It came in within four days and is in perfect condition. I can't wait until I wear it down the aisle in May! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sairgrace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

I LOVE this veil! I got the cheapest shipping, but I still got it in about a week! They shipped so fast! Im super excited to wear this with my wedding dress and the beading design matches my dress perfectly (not too over-powering, just the right amount of beading:) It was a bit crinkled from the packaging but it came right out after a few steamy showers!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Wedding Grater With Rhinestone
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lace&Satin Wedding Grater With Pearl And Blue Bow
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Two Tier Fingertips Wedding Veils With Applique Edge(More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Long Sleeve Faux Fur And Lace Party/Casual Evening Jackets/Wraps Bolero Shrug
8% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Pearl/Rhinestone Women\'s Hair Combs
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Satin Fingertips Elbow Length Bridal Gloves With Ruched (More Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Nylon Ball Gown Full Gown 1 Tier Floor-length Slip Style/ Wedding Petticoats
8% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Two Layer Elbow Wedding Bridal Veil
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gorgeous Clear Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set Including Necklace, Earrings And Tiara
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
8% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest