English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Samantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Prompt delivery!!! The veil was just what I expected and I was completely satisfied with my purchase.

Beautiful Two Layers Elbow Wedding Veil
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

The two layers elbow wedding veil is so beautify and elegant to my liking. I viewed it and bought it. Love it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

The veil is very lovely. The fabric is lightweight and flowing--not stiff. The embellishments along the edge are simple and tasteful. It hangs nicely and doesn't stick out. It's very delicate looking, and I am very happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

Looks even better in person! Great buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

I like the veil a lot. I ordered ivory but it seems to me white. Or maybe it is ivory - difficult to see as it is transparent and i'm hiding my dress from fiance. But it's a lovely veil, i would say 1st layer is fingertip. 2nd-elbow. Comb helps to fix it really tight. Even if the beads make it a bit heavy. I bought it for 30$ but with all the UPS taxes turned out to be 50$.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2012

Very pretty veil, arrived in 3 weeks. The comb was on wrong, unglued it and flipped it over.
I will reattach it, no big deal. It is well worth the money. Quality is otherwise good, a few beads need to be snugged up, but again, we are talking about 5 minutes worth of work here. Looks gorgeous with my dress. My husband and I are renewing our vows after 15 years. Even at 60 years old, I'm wearing the white wedding dress, the veil and all the rest!! I will make sure all the brides to be that I meet know about LITB!! DO be careful opening the envelope, although it is in a cellophane bag inside the plastic bag they send it in, you can easily damage it with scissors. Easy does it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2012

Lovely veil! Looking forward to wearing it in July when I get married.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jscuba112
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2012

Veil arrived within 3 weeks. Looks beautiful! I can't wait to wear it on my big day in a few months. Just be careful opening the bag so you don't damage the veil. I didn't like the pictures available online so here is one I took myself of the veil I received. I will definitely order from Light in the Box again!

Beautiful Two Layers Elbow Wedding Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lesley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2012

it is worth of the money , it is very pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

Very pretty! Really like the price, and the speed that I got my order was very quick! I was so surprise when I got my order. The veil is has nice as the ones we saw for over 100.00. I will order again from here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Two Layer Elbow Wedding Bridal Veil
15% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
11% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Two-tier Elbow Wedding Veil With Pencil Edge
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Three Layers Waltz Wedding Veil
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Czech Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 7.80
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
5% buyUSD $ 11.79
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Two-tier Elbow Wedding Veils With Pencil Edge
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2 Layer Fingertip With Beading Wedding Veil
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2 Layer Beautiful Elbow Wedding Veil
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2 Layer Fingertip With Beading Wedding Veil
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Nylon Chapel Train 3 Tier Floor-length Slip Style/ Wedding Petticoats
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Nylon A-Line Full Gown 1 Tier Floor-length Slip Style/ Wedding Petticoats
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters
2% buyUSD $ 3.20
 Lycra Fingerless Opera Length Bridal Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 5.29
 Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Bridal Headpiece
2% buyUSD $ 1.80
 Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 5.85
 Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 12.90
 Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Headpiece/ Headband
1% buyUSD $ 4.20
 Gorgeous Crystals Wedding Bridal Pins/ Flowers,6 Pieces Per Lot. More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 5.85
 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Elbow Two-tier Wedding Veil With Beaded Edge
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Marvelous 2 Layers Elbow Wedding Veil
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest