English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Danielle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

I'm very happy with this. It's a good quality and the item matches the picture exactly. And great price too

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shona72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Cannot wait to wear this on my special day in june,so much more than i expected and really great value for money. Some bridal shops can be so costly for their veils,hadn't seen any i liked until i stumbled upon this beautiful piece,recommended to any bride to be and this veil will have you feeling like a true princess no matter your age :-)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Two different layers, which were my desired length. Nice details and it arrived within a week! I went to a fitting - it went perfect with my dress with some embelishment!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

This veil is truly beautiful, and the quality is very high. The tulle is soft, and the beads are all sewn on.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By UK customer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

The veil is nice and meets the description. It has a transparent plastic comb at the top which helps to fix it to your hair. I haven't worn it yet, but I think it will look fine. I like the beading.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2012

I love this veil! I can't wait to wear it for my wedding day. It is the perfect shade of white and the comb is nice and solid. The tulle is very soft and flows well. If your thinking of wearing the veil under your hair I would suggest not using the blusher or else the design will be across your face. Other than that I can't complain. The beading and design are great and I LOVE it!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2012

Beautiful veil, the detail is really lovely and the edging is gorgeous. The only problem I have with it is where the comb attaches is very thick and a bit "heavy" looking, so much so the comb actually broke while I was trying it on. I've solved this by having a new comb actually sewn into the fabric so it's a lot more secure. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day next March!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Véronique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

Je suis tout a fait satisfaite,l'emballage protégeais très bien la commande,la qualité du voile est aussi raffiné qu'en boutique, pour un même voile j’aurais payé 150,00$ a 200,00$ en boutique, je suis au oiseaux!

pour les frais de dédouanement, il est normal d'en payer cela va selon votre pays, pour ma part au canada, pour une commande de chine/canada et une facture se montant en tout a 97,98$ (il n'y avait pas que le voile bien sur) j'ai due payer 44,67$ de frais de dédouanement ce qui pour ma prochaine commande je prendrai le total diviser de 2.19.Ce qui ne me vaudra pas de surprise

pour celle qui sont dans un autre pays je conseil de faire une petite commande au début et ainsi vous saurez le pourcentage a ajouter a la prochaine facture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aleen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

Ich war erstaunt, wie schnell die Sendung bei mir ankam. Der Brautschleier ist wunderschön und ich bin sehr zufrieden. Auch die Qualität stimmt. Vielen Dank!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

The two layers elbow wedding veil is so beautify and elegant to my liking. I viewed it and bought it. Love it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Wedding Grater With Rhinestone
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lace&Satin Wedding Grater With Pearl And Blue Bow
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Two Tier Fingertips Wedding Veils With Applique Edge(More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Long Sleeve Faux Fur And Lace Party/Casual Evening Jackets/Wraps Bolero Shrug
9% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone/Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Hair Combs
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elbow Length Fingertips Glove Satin Bridal Gloves
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Two Layer Elbow Wedding Bridal Veil
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gorgeous Clear Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set Including Necklace, Earrings And Tiara
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
9% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest