English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Brenda
  • Sep 14, 2011

I ordered this veil in ivory and it was beautiful! The beading was a wonderful compliment and added that something extra I was looking for. I would definitely recommend it - I cannot wait to wear it next month!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kelly wilson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2011

Item is absolutely perfect, gorgeous and cannot wait to wear it!!! Thank you so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TECOOP
  • Aug 26, 2011

The veil is beautiful and such a bargain!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jessD
  • Aug 18, 2011

I thought the veil looked amazing with my dress. The beading was great and it fit really well with the tiara i picked out. It matched and complimented everything beautifully. A great deal. I'd recommend this product to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2011

More than I expected for a $15 veil. Shipping was fast and the quality is amazing. It matches my dress perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrs. Collins
  • Aug 12, 2011

This veil is wonderful. The beadwork is beautiful. I'm very happy with this purchase. It comes with a plastic comb wrapped in tulle. It is very elegant and I'm very happy with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tracy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2011

I was very impressed with the veil. It will be the perfect addition to my dress for the big day!! Great price!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rachel
  • Jul 21, 2011

I have to say I was pleased with my veil. It is very worth the money considering Davids Bridal and other places wanted over 100 dollars for something similiar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pamela
  • Jul 19, 2011

Can you please tell me is this veil white.. white white? And is a comb attached?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa Morales
  • Jul 15, 2011

Can't wait to wear it! I am very pleased with quality of this Veil.It is better than I expected for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Wedding Grater With Rhinestone
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lace&Satin Wedding Grater With Pearl And Blue Bow
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Two Tier Fingertips Wedding Veils With Applique Edge(More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Long Sleeve Faux Fur And Lace Party/Casual Evening Jackets/Wraps Bolero Shrug
9% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone/Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Hair Combs
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elbow Length Fingertips Glove Satin Bridal Gloves
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Alloy/Imitation Pearl Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Two Layer Elbow Wedding Bridal Veil
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gorgeous Clear Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set Including Necklace, Earrings And Tiara
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
9% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest