English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By shona72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

Cannot wait to wear this on my special day in june,so much more than i expected and really great value for money. Some bridal shops can be so costly for their veils,hadn't seen any i liked until i stumbled upon this beautiful piece,recommended to any bride to be and this veil will have you feeling like a true princess no matter your age :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2013

Two different layers, which were my desired length. Nice details and it arrived within a week! I went to a fitting it went perfect with my dress with some embelishment!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

This veil is truly beautiful, and the quality is very high. The tulle is soft, and the beads are all sewn on.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beautiful!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2012

I love this veil! I can't wait to wear it for my wedding day. It is the perfect shade of white and the comb is nice and solid. The tulle is very soft and flows well. If your thinking of wearing the veil under your hair I would suggest not using the blusher or else the design will be across your face. Other than that I can't complain. The beading and design are great and I LOVE it!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2012

The two layers elbow wedding veil is so beautify and elegant to my liking. I viewed it and bought it. Love it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lauren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

The veil is very lovely. The fabric is lightweight and flowingnot stiff. The embellishments along the edge are simple and tasteful. It hangs nicely and doesn't stick out. It's very delicate looking, and I am very happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

Looks even better in person! Great buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2012

I like the veil a lot. I ordered ivory but it seems to me white. Or maybe it is ivory difficult to see as it is transparent and i'm hiding my dress from fiance. But it's a lovely veil, i would say 1st layer is fingertip. 2ndelbow. Comb helps to fix it really tight. Even if the beads make it a bit heavy. I bought it for 30$ but with all the UPS taxes turned out to be 50$.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2012

Very pretty veil, arrived in 3 weeks. The comb was on wrong, unglued it and flipped it over.
I will reattach it, no big deal. It is well worth the money. Quality is otherwise good, a few beads need to be snugged up, but again, we are talking about 5 minutes worth of work here. Looks gorgeous with my dress. My husband and I are renewing our vows after 15 years. Even at 60 years old, I'm wearing the white wedding dress, the veil and all the rest!! I will make sure all the brides to be that I meet know about LITB!! DO be careful opening the envelope, although it is in a cellophane bag inside the plastic bag they send it in, you can easily damage it with scissors. Easy does it!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2012

Lovely veil! Looking forward to wearing it in July when I get married.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest