English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2012

Looks just like the pictures! Love how it falls with a bit of volume but not too much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2012

Very pretty! Really like the price, and the speed that I got my order was very quick! I was so surprise when I got my order. The veil is has nice as the ones we saw for over 100.00. I will order again from here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Justina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2012

The veil is very good quality with a good weight to it. The comb included made it feel very secure all day. The detail is beautiful and I have not seen another one to rival this at such a good price. To get a veil with this detail and of this quality would cost in excess of £100 on the high street.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2012

Really impressed very detailed for the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MariAnne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2012

I bought this item after searching many bridal stores in the area. The veils were of great quality, but definitely not worth $200-$600 dollars. The veil has a lot of detail that does not show up in the picture. It is not as plain as you may think. The beads are white/ivory/iridescent in color. There are some small sequins too. If you bought this veil in a bridal shop is would be at least $200.00. When I opened the package and put it on (it does include a hair comb), I was amazed! If you put the comb toward the back of the crown of your head, the back is just above the elbow (I am 5"4") and the front blusher lays a few inches below my shoulders. You can not see the lovely design that rests over the heart region. The veil is very stiff and a few of the beads came off the bottom. However, I would still buy this again. I paid for the quickest shipping and received it in 3 days. (United States).

Overall, great for the price. I would give it five stars if it was not as stiff and the beads had not come off the trim in the front.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2012

Really pretty, I wasnt sure I wanted a veil but this changed my mind :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Misty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2012

This veil is awesome. I just wanted something to accent my dress. There is just enough bling from the beading. The price is much better than if you were to buy from DB or other wedding stores. The veil wasn't that important to me so I decided to try this one when it was on sale. I was worried after I ordered because their sales policy says you may have to pay the importation fee since it ships over seas, but It got here and no notice that I owed anything on it! The attachment to the comb is awesome that it causes the top layer to have volume when you put the veil on. Lays very nicely to my elbows. I'm not planning to wear it over my face but this veil would look awesome if you did decide to. So glad i chose this instead of paying 60-200$ on a veil

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvercher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2012

Very pretty. Exactly as picture. Very good quality with beautiful beads on the sides. It's a truly good deal for the price =)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elizabeth Gonza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2012

Beautiful veil.good quality,I really liked

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By srm387
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2011

This veil is beautiful. The floral beading is a very nice touch. It comes to my mid-back and has 2 layers. I think this will be an excellent addition to my wedding ensemble.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Satin Wedding Grater With Rhinestone
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lace&Satin Wedding Grater With Pearl And Blue Bow
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Two Tier Fingertips Wedding Veils With Applique Edge(More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Long Sleeve Faux Fur And Lace Party/Casual Evening Jackets/Wraps Bolero Shrug
9% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Pearl/Rhinestone Women\'s Hair Combs
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Satin Fingertips Elbow Length Bridal Gloves With Ruched (More Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Two Layer Elbow Wedding Bridal Veil
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gorgeous Clear Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Jewelry Set Including Necklace, Earrings And Tiara
9% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
9% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest