English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (62 reviews)
Write a review
  • By TECOOP
  • Aug 26, 2011

The veil is beautiful and such a bargain!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jessD
  • Aug 18, 2011

I thought the veil looked amazing with my dress. The beading was great and it fit really well with the tiara i picked out. It matched and complimented everything beautifully. A great deal. I'd recommend this product to anyone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2011

More than I expected for a $15 veil. Shipping was fast and the quality is amazing. It matches my dress perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mrs. Collins
  • Aug 12, 2011

This veil is wonderful. The beadwork is beautiful. I'm very happy with this purchase. It comes with a plastic comb wrapped in tulle. It is very elegant and I'm very happy with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tracy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2011

I was very impressed with the veil. It will be the perfect addition to my dress for the big day!! Great price!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rachel
  • Jul 21, 2011

I have to say I was pleased with my veil. It is very worth the money considering Davids Bridal and other places wanted over 100 dollars for something similiar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pamela
  • Jul 19, 2011

Can you please tell me is this veil white.. white white? And is a comb attached?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lisa Morales
  • Jul 15, 2011

Can't wait to wear it! I am very pleased with quality of this Veil.It is better than I expected for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tatyana
  • Jul 15, 2011

hi . the veil is so beautiful when i get the veil and the dress i bay there i thought " that's it I like it "

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julie Béland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2011

What a wonderful buy this veil was. I was pleasantly surprised at the details of work in the veil. I received compliments all evening for my beautiful veil. I would have paid way more here for a veil and I haven't seen any like this one. It complimented my wedding dress very nicely. You would have thought that they were bought in pair... I don't regret my choice at all. And shipment was great. Delivered right to my door in the timeframe stated. I would recommend to anyone looking for a wonderful veil for a very low price. Thank you lightinthebox!!!

Beautiful Two Layers Elbow Wedding Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Two Layer Elbow Wedding Bridal Veil
15% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
11% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Two-tier Elbow Wedding Veil With Pencil Edge
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Veil With Three Layers Waltz Veils
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gorgeous Alloy With Czech Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Tiara
5% buyUSD $ 8.54
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Two-tier Elbow Wedding Veils With Pencil Edge
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Veils 2 Layer Fingertip Veils With Beading
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 2 Layer Beautiful Elbow Wedding Veil
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2 Layer Fingertip With Beading Wedding Veil
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Nylon A-Line Full Gown 1 Tier Floor-length Slip Style/ Wedding Petticoats
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Gloves Satin Fingerless Wedding Bridal Elbow Length Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lycra Fingerless Opera Length Bridal Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Alloy With Cubic Zirconia Wedding Tiara
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Headband
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gorgeous Crystals Wedding Bridal Pins/ Flowers,6 Pieces Per Lot. More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Marvelous 2 Layers Elbow Wedding Veil
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Nylon Mermaid and Trumpet Gown 1 Tier Floor-length Slip Style/ Wedding Petticoats
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Nylon A-Line Full Gown 1 Tier Floor-length Slip Style/ Wedding Petticoats
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest