English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Julia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2012

Such a pretty veil! I love all its details and it does come with a comb. The length is perfect too. It arrived in perfect condition.

Since no one has posted any photos yet I'm going to do that to let you see the real product :)

2 Layers Beautiful Elbow Wedding Veil 2 Layers Beautiful Elbow Wedding Veil
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olga Garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

it so beautiful , i am very satifice with my order!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amanda Merchant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Very pretty veil and beautifully made

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cookie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Veil is pretty, perfectly made. Flowers and beads are fixed on nicely and look lovely. It attaches with a small grip comb with a row of pretty material flowers along the top edge of the comb. Please BEWARE in UK delivery driver will charge you import tax and VAT. All prices on the website are EXC UK VAT

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By collette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2012

lovely & pretty with wee pearls

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pamela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2011

This veil is very simple - a rectangular peice of tulle, folded in half with a comb attached and glued on beads and flower appliques. But it is pretty and very nicely done. My veil does have a comb attached, and where the veil attaches to the comb there is a group of lovely flower appliques. I ordered the ivory and the color is a bit yellowish but with thin fabric like this it looks good when it's on. I actually like this veil more than the more expensive one I had ordered!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2011

This veil is amazing in person, just as amazing as the pictures. The length is perfect as is the design. I am very happy with this purchase and the great price. I will definitely buy from lightinthebox.com again!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By romona
  • Apr 25, 2011

does this product comes with comb?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matronmaz85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

matches the dress I ordered and well worth the money spent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

it comes with a nice flowered comb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 Layers Beautiful Elbow Wedding Veil
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.19
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
9% buyUSD $ 14.99
 White Butterfly Knot Beaded Silk Stockings
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding Veils One Tier Fingertips Veil With Ribbon Edge(More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lace&Satin Wedding Grater With Pearl And Blue Bow
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Hair Combs
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Two-tier Elbow Wedding Veil With Beadings
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Veils Two-tier Fingertip Veil With Applique Edge
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Elegant White Organza And Black Ribbon Wedding Garter
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 4 Straps Glamour Lace Suspender Belts & Thong Set Wedding Garters
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2 Layer Fingertip Wedding Bridal Veil
4% buyUSD $ 24.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2-Piece Satin With Flower Wedding Garters
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Elbow Length Fingerless Glove Lace/Polyester Bridal Gloves
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2-Tier Waist Length Plain Cut Edge Veil
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Alloy/Cubic Zirconia/Fabric Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Flowers/Wreaths
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s/Flower Girl\'s Cotton/Fabric Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Flowers
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pretty Round Shape Rose Design Silk Wedding Bouquet
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Two Tier Fingertips Wedding Veils With Applique Edge(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lace Plastic Boning Corset Shapewear With T-strap(More Colors) Sexy Lingerie Shaper
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Chinlon Demi Cup Strapless Wedding Bra(More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest