English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (48 reviews)
Write a review
  • By marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Produto 100% light,assim fica tudo blue ok!.

2 pcs Car Firefly Light Wheel Bulb Blue LED
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Siarhei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2011

Safety on the road!
Installed on your car Nissan Serena and became prominent in the road!
All other drivers can see clearly my move and have the opportunity to safely pass my car on street corners!
Bright light wheels looks stunningly beautiful!

2 pcs Car Firefly Light Wheel Bulb Blue LED 2 pcs Car Firefly Light Wheel Bulb Blue LED
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Delroy LEWIN
  • Mar 28, 2011

Who said you tires have to be Black & Boring?
Light up the night and turn some head with Firefly Light Wheel Bulb Blue LED. They Feature:
A bright L.E.D discharge
Equip with a motion sensor which switches them on when the tires are in motion and off when they are stationary for battery conservation.
Universal fit for any make and model tires
So wither you want to " ShowOff " or just " Stand Out " from the rest this is a must have product!

2 pcs Car Firefly Light Wheel Bulb Blue LED
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vincent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2011

Vraiment superbe ces ampoules pour les pneus qui donne une très belle couleur bleue quand on roule et qui s'arrête après quelques secondes d'arrêt. Vraiment top

2 pcs Car Firefly Light Wheel Bulb Blue LED
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caneca vasco
  • Jun 15, 2013

é uma caneca que vc pode adquirir clicando em:adicionar ao carrinho.é uma caneca que vem com um kit de resfriamento e com duas tampas.adquira já a sua

2 pcs Car Firefly Light Wheel Bulb Blue LED
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miguel Reyes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Service in the website is great easy & fast shipping awesome items as well I will recommend this page to a friend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kayryan87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

good item very bright on car dont know what uk police will say abt having flashing blue lights on my car will let you all know

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mmamaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

everything was just great!totally recommended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smartdirham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

It looks very nice on car and attract a lot of attention

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enri R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

Attractive and innovative, everyone can see my tires now, but will not touch bc they think I have an alarm attached to it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 pcs Car Firefly Light Wheel Bulb Blue LED
37% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 9006 100W 12V Car Halogen Light Bulb Filled with Xenon
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 HM® Xenon Plasma 9006 12V 100W Halogen Lamp Headlight White Light Bulbs (a Pair)
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 20x Canbus Wedge T10 White 192 168 194 W5W 6 5630 SMD LED Light Lamp Bulb Error Free 12V
11% buyUSD $ 26.99
 High-end popular Canbus HID 9-36v 55w Far and near light single beam xenon lampwhite Car Refit HID Canbus Kit
18% buyUSD $ 75.99
 H4 100/90W Rally Halogen Headlight Bulb
22% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest