English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (47 reviews)
Write a review
  • By marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

Produto 100% light,assim fica tudo blue ok!.

2 pcs Car Firefly Light Wheel Bulb Blue LED
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Siarhei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2011

Safety on the road!
Installed on your car Nissan Serena and became prominent in the road!
All other drivers can see clearly my move and have the opportunity to safely pass my car on street corners!
Bright light wheels looks stunningly beautiful!

2 pcs Car Firefly Light Wheel Bulb Blue LED 2 pcs Car Firefly Light Wheel Bulb Blue LED
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Delroy LEWIN
  • Mar 28, 2011

Who said you tires have to be Black & Boring?
Light up the night and turn some head with Firefly Light Wheel Bulb Blue LED. They Feature:
A bright L.E.D discharge
Equip with a motion sensor which switches them on when the tires are in motion and off when they are stationary for battery conservation.
Universal fit for any make and model tires
So wither you want to " ShowOff " or just " Stand Out " from the rest this is a must have product!

2 pcs Car Firefly Light Wheel Bulb Blue LED
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vincent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2011

Vraiment superbe ces ampoules pour les pneus qui donne une très belle couleur bleue quand on roule et qui s'arrête après quelques secondes d'arrêt. Vraiment top

2 pcs Car Firefly Light Wheel Bulb Blue LED
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miguel Reyes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2016

Service in the website is great easy & fast shipping awesome items as well I will recommend this page to a friend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kayryan87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

good item very bright on car dont know what uk police will say abt having flashing blue lights on my car will let you all know

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mmamaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

everything was just great!totally recommended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smartdirham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2014

It looks very nice on car and attract a lot of attention

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Enri R.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

Attractive and innovative, everyone can see my tires now, but will not touch bc they think I have an alarm attached to it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robert Benjamin
  • Feb 20, 2011

I have purchased many items from this company, I have recieved great service as always, and the products have been fantastic. all I can say is that I have been more than satisfied with every item I have recieved, I have told many friends of this site who have ordered, and I will continue to to buy from you, Thank you so much, Robert Benjamin .

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2 pcs Car Firefly Light Wheel Bulb Blue LED
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Super Bright Blue Flashing LED Tire Light (2-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO 4 In 1 12V  Car Atmosphere Lamp Charge LED Interior Floor Decor Light
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 H7 100W Super White HID Xenon Halogen Bulb Headlight for Cars (DC 12V/pair)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 10PCS 12V 15 LED 30cm Car Motor Vehicle Flexible Waterproof Strip Light White
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car light membrane translucent membrane heterochrosis membrane scrub rear light film 60cm*30cm
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ZIQIAO 3LED Car Charge 12V 4W Glow Interior Decorative 4in1 Atmosphere Blue Light Lamp Atmosphere Inside Foot Lamp
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Coloful LED Wheel Lamp for Car Bicycle Motorcycle
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2Pcs Super Bright H7 33 SMD 5630 LED Car Fog Headlight Driving Light Bulb White 12-24V
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ZIQIAO 2pcs/lot 30cm 15 SMD White Waterproof Lights High Power Car Auto Decor Flexible LED Strips
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 pcs Car Firefly Light Wheel Bulb LED (Rainbow Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 31mm 5050 2 SMD LED Interior Dome Bulbs Plate Lights
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Carking™H4 100W/90W 5000K 1100LM Ultra Warm White Halogen Headlight Bulbs (12V / Pair)
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 20x Car T10 194 168 W5W 2825 SMD 5050 9 LED Pure White Side Tail Light Bulb Lamp
11% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest