English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (90 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Bryan SG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent product, it was very useful to repair the touch screen of my Nintendo DS. Its size is ideal, does not need to be bigger to be useful and practical. It has good quality and magnetized tips which is also useful to remove the screws from their holes.
_____________________________________________________________________
Excelente producto, este fue de mucha utilidad para poder reparar la pantalla táctil de mi nintendo Ds. Su tamaño es ideal, no necesita ser más grande para ser útil y práctico. Es de buena calidad y tiene las puntas imantadas lo cual también es útil para sacar los tornillos de sus agujeros.

2 Piece Cross and Trigram Screw Drivers Kit for Nintendo DS, DS Lite, Wii and More Devices 2 Piece Cross and Trigram Screw Drivers Kit for Nintendo DS, DS Lite, Wii and More Devices
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CHAV'
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Super utile, en plus de dépanner un téléphone portable et une console, ces tournevis m'ont permis de refaire les prises électriques chez moi. En plus de leur petit prix et de les avoir reçus dans les temps, ils ne sont pas encombrants du tout et sont très utiles et robustes. Je recommande tout-à-fait ce produit.

2 Piece Cross and Trigram Screw Drivers Kit for Nintendo DS, DS Lite, Wii and More Devices 2 Piece Cross and Trigram Screw Drivers Kit for Nintendo DS, DS Lite, Wii and More Devices
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By R. Junior
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

produto bom, pensei que fosse tamanho padrao a chave, no entanto é pequena,

2 Piece Cross and Trigram Screw Drivers Kit for Nintendo DS, DS Lite, Wii and More Devices
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leandro Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2012

Excelente Produto. Material de ótima qualidade.

2 Piece Cross and Trigram Screw Drivers Kit for Nintendo DS, DS Lite, Wii and More Devices
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By het_brouwerke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

het past en werkt prima ,, maar het slijt wel snel , toch ben ik wel tevreden !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carlos Barajas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2014

This was my first time that I have ordered from this web page. Over all experience was great cant wait to order more thank you guy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Greg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

These screwdrivers are required to open your Nintendo console/portable. They are definitely useful if you need to do some repairs on your system.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Hi There Thankyou for such a great item and fast shipping service thankyou.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jalalzulfiqar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2014

very good seller very fast shipping Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SmurfMaster2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

Trigram (tri-wing) screwdrivers exactly what you need for opening up things like a Wiimote controller, Nintendo DS, etc.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mains AC/DC LCD Voltage Tester Screw Driver (12V~220V)
100% buyUSD $ 2.49

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest