English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (8 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Handy shovel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

Good quality, good material, compact size. What can demand more from cache blades? The tool is rollaway and has a nice cover. Certainly be useful when hiking. I would recommend.

2 Sections Nonslip Handle Compass Serrated Edge Folding Shovel Spade 2 Sections Nonslip Handle Compass Serrated Edge Folding Shovel Spade
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tonypenk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

I ordered this item on 6th April and it arrived on 14 May, this is mush longer than the 10 - 20 days indicated when I placed the order. While I was waiting for the spade to arrive I began to suspect that it was never going to reach me or it had not been sent so I contacted the vendor who got back to me the following day and told me it was on its way and should arrive. When the item eventually did reach me it was much smaller than I had expected but never the less it was of fairly solid construction an I am sure it will last a long time before it needs to be replaced, overall I am happy with the product but I am not happy with the time it took to complete the order but the vendor was quick to answer my concern when I contacted them.

2 Sections Nonslip Handle Compass Serrated Edge Folding Shovel Spade 2 Sections Nonslip Handle Compass Serrated Edge Folding Shovel Spade 2 Sections Nonslip Handle Compass Serrated Edge Folding Shovel Spade 2 Sections Nonslip Handle Compass Serrated Edge Folding Shovel Spade
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xaviersteven79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

This is a great product. It is durable and it's compact design makes it easy to transport.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manoel.carlos59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

recebi o pedido.ok Não é a qualidade que eu esperava, mas o preço é justo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lanestoza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

me encanto este articulo practico y con la medida exacta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manzanaresjr_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

el artilugio no estamal. pero parecia mas grande de tamaño

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CEMM36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

Es una herramienta que no se vea que es muy pequeña no es lo común de tamaño

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aldo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

oggetto utilissimo per le emergenze.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Black Sharp Stainless+Wood Cross Fire AXE LITB
40% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Quality Double Faced Key Chain Compass + Thermometer
20% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Steel Folding Shovel(K136)
20% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Practical Outdoor Compass (Large)
20% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest