English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (222 reviews)
Write a review
  • By sonietta_dance
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Pacco ricevuto dopo circa due mesi...con spedizione gratuita e anche senza dogana fortunatamente!L'attesa è stata lunga ma ne è valsa la pena....correttori fantastici,coprenti e perfetti per ogni imperfezione!!Grazie mille :) Soddisfatta per la seconda volta!

20 Colors High Quality Concealer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By EDANAMP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Aunque me ha llegado tarde! despues de un mes.... no estan mal! me lo esperaba mas grande pero hace el apaño!

20 Colors High Quality Concealer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By romyamora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

perfectooooo muy contenta por el producto super conforme y 100% recomendable

20 Colors High Quality Concealer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zhoumarghe93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

Arrivato nei tempi previsti. Correttori cremosi, facili da distendere. Nascondono veramente le occhiaie! Trucco minerale. Prezzo fantastico!

20 Colors High Quality Concealer 20 Colors High Quality Concealer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elettro_bi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2013

hai me il prodotto che ho ordinato non e arrivato ma e arrivato un altro tipo vedi foto
il prodotto si presenta molto bene e i colori bellissimi adesso lo regalero x natale e poi vi faro sapere se oltre che belli sono buoni grazie

20 Colors High Quality Concealer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rainchant91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

every body said that is my face's skin looking pretty , Material quality is fantastic and long-lasting, fit and mixed skin and the face appears bright and very naturally

really thank you for that

20 Colors High Quality Concealer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tassia.meira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Gostei muito da paleta, ela é um tamanho bom, vem com uma boa quantidade de produtos, e as cores são mais puxadas para morenas. Chegou por volta de 1 mês porem fui tributada.

20 Colors High Quality Concealer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I received this item a few weeks ago and I love it!! I love all the colours in the pallet I personally wouldn't use some of the colours because of my skin tone but I would use most of them! I would recommend this product to everybody!

20 Colors High Quality Concealer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lani (italia)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

E arrivato tutto integro insieme agli altri due prodotti (pennelli). Non li ho ancora provati ma ce l'aspetto di uno di quelli di marca conosciuta (di marca che costano in profumerie)

20 Colors High Quality Concealer 20 Colors High Quality Concealer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ERIKA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

ADOREI MINHAS COMPRAS, JOGO DE ESCOVAS E PALHETA DE CORRETIVO, DIVINO OS PRODUTOS... CHEGOU RÁPIDO E EM PERFEITO ESTADO, VALE MUITO A PENA COMPRAR.
AMEI...

20 Colors High Quality Concealer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest