English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (222 reviews)
Write a review
  • By rainchant91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

every body said that is my face's skin looking pretty , Material quality is fantastic and longlasting, fit and mixed skin and the face appears bright and very naturally

really thank you for that

20 Eyeshadow Eyeshadow palette Others Normal
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I received this item a few weeks ago and I love it!! I love all the colours in the pallet I personally wouldn't use some of the colours because of my skin tone but I would use most of them! I would recommend this product to everybody!

20 Eyeshadow Eyeshadow palette Others Normal
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandrad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I work as a professional makeup and I am very satisfied with the product and my customers also.

20 Eyeshadow Eyeshadow palette Others Normal
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ariana Norato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Paleta maravilhosa!!! chegou bem embalada e no prazo, já usei bastante, cobre muito bem e tem ótima durabilidade...

20 Eyeshadow Eyeshadow palette Others Normal
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MATILDE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2012

PER OGNI TIPO DI IMPERFEZIONE O TONALITà DI PELLE C'è UN CORRETTORE .... SEMPLICEMENTE FANTASTICI E MOLTO MOLTO UTILI

20 Eyeshadow Eyeshadow palette Others Normal
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daian Rech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

O produto é ótimo. Veio muito bem embalado inclusive em uma caixa bem lacrada.
As fotos que estão no site retratam exatamente o produto.
Demorou um pouco para chegar mas é normal sendo que veio de HONG KONG.

The product is great. Came very well packaged in a box including well sealed.
The photos that are on the site accurately portray the product.
It took a while to arrive but it is normal and that came from HONG KONG.

20 Eyeshadow Eyeshadow palette Others Normal 20 Eyeshadow Eyeshadow palette Others Normal
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cíntia Prado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

Adorei a paleta de bases e corretivos. Chegou antes do que eu esperava \o/!!! Foi minha primeira compra nesse site e confesso que estava um pouco receosa de comprar nesse site, mas deu tudo certo.
Super recomendo.

20 Eyeshadow Eyeshadow palette Others Normal 20 Eyeshadow Eyeshadow palette Others Normal
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nayara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

AMEI! a palheta é maravilhosa, fica mega seca na pela, otima cobertura, e nao demorou para vir , estou INLOVE com ela .

20 Eyeshadow Eyeshadow palette Others Normal
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Great product for the price. nice choice of tones. the texture is a little uneasy to work with, but with an alright brush, it does wonders. It's great for unprofessional use :)

20 Eyeshadow Eyeshadow palette Others Normal 20 Eyeshadow Eyeshadow palette Others Normal
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By romyamora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

perfectooooo muy contenta por el producto super conforme y 100% recomendable

20 Eyeshadow Eyeshadow palette Others Normal
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 22pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Pink Handle Powder/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush High Quality Makeup Kit
3% buyUSD $ 13.85
 Pro Party 20 Colors Contour Face Cream Makeup Concealer Palette + Powder Brush+Powder Puff
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 15 Concealer/Contour Wet / Matte / Shimmer CreamSun Protection / Coverage / Whitening / Oil-control / Long Lasting / Concealer / Uneven
10% buyUSD $ 3.95
 HOT SALE 15 Colors Contour Face Cream Makeup Concealer Palette + 7PCS Pink Box Makeup Brushes Set Kit + Powder Puff
13% buyUSD $ 9.89
 15 Concealer/Contour Wet / Matte / Shimmer CreamMoisture / Sun Protection / Coverage / Whitening / Oil-control / Long Lasting / Concealer
16% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Professional Eyeshadow Palette, Boutique, 32 Color
23% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Professional 12 Colors Eye Shadow Makeup Set
26% buyUSD $ 5.93

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest