English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jaq Jaq
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

We were really happy with the dresses. I took the flowers off and changed the color of the ribbon so it matched the shoes but each bride needs to personalise. The girls loved the dresses too a wore them to the races.

One of the girls (my sister) had to get the dress taken in (the sizes are a bit generous) and the seamstress commented on how well the dresses are made and the quality of the fabric.

Alot of my guests commented on how stylish the dresses were. My bridesmaids were very different sizes and suited them both.

I won't hesitate to use light in the box again.

My mum wore a dress from here too.

So happy - and packaging was really good too, alot of care taken.

Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line Straps/Square Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line Straps/Square
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Oct 24, 2011

J'ai commandé cette robe en bleu, et je n'est pas été déçue! La couleur, le matériel et les coutures sont parfaites!
Le seul défaut est la livraison car j'ai du repayé la livraison du facteur. En tout la robe m'a coûté plus de 100 francs.
Sinon cette robe est juste magnifique. :)
Un grand merci a Lightinthebox!

Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line Straps/Square
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2011

Vielen Dank für dieses tolle Kleid. es ist wirklich schnell gekommen und toll verarbeitet. Der einzige Kritikpunkt für mich, ist die Verarbeitung am Brustbereich. Die Cups sind viel zu klein und sehen aus wie Stillpads. Aber ansonsten wirklich top!

Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line Straps/Square Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line Straps/Square
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2011

Ein weiteres Bild von meinem Kleid

Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line Straps/Square
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah Halpenny
  • Jun 21, 2011

I went for the Daffodil yellow in this dress & all I can say is that it is fab!! I wanted to order one dress to see what it was like before I order the next 3 for my bridesmaids & each of the girls have tried it on & love it. I'm so happy with the quality, colour & texture.... 2 thumbs up!! Star buy! :)

Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line Straps/Square
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suzanne
  • Apr 26, 2011

I got married in December last year and bought 3 of these dresses in navy blue satin. They were absolutely gorgeous when they arrived, very fast delivery and beautifully made dresses with a professional lining in a 50s style. I didnt even need the dresses altered at all for the girls which was super.
Definitely worth it!

Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line Straps/Square
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laura
  • May 18, 2013

Buongiorno , l'abito in foto è molto carino. esattamente il colore dell'abito è "Narciso"?scusate non avevo letto bene. grazie ho avuto conferma.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mamy do
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Ottima fattura misura giusta un po' abbondante di seno

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mars
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Bought for two of my bridesmaids for my Feb wedding in Australia. Beautifully made, faultless. Paid the extra to get them custom made. Arrived quickly. Great colour, can't wait to see all the girls on the day. Would normally never order something like this online, but word of mouth assured me I would not be disappointed. In fact my sister in Australia is looking at ordering her dress, she was so impressed with the quality.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2012

I ordered 3 of these dresses in dark navy for my bridesmaids and was pretty nervous about ordering online, especially getting the sizing correct. I have to say though, when the dresses came, I was just so relieved. They are beautifully made, the rose part (which I wasn't sure of) actually really complements the dress when you see them in real life. The only thing I would say is that the sizes are quite neat so if you doubt the dress size your bridesmaid advised, go for a size up.
One the whole, so pleased that I took the risk and have just ordered a flower girls dress too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Daffodil Plus Sizes A-line Straps/Square
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Satin A Line Jewel Dress With Bows
10% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Regency Plus Sizes A-line Off-the-shoulder
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line One Shoulder Dress (710809)
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Lace A Line Princess V Neck Dress (682808)
4% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon and Stretch Satin A Line V Neck Dress
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Tea-length Taffeta Bridesmaid Dress - Fuchsia Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Straps/Square
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line High Neck Wedding Party Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Taffeta A Line Bateau Party Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon A Line V Neck Sleeveless Party Dress
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Lace A Line Off the Shoulder Dress (1241475)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress (1036332)
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Georgette A Line Jewel Dress (808914)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Asymmetrical Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes A-line Sweetheart
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Short/Mini Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Dark Navy Plus Sizes A-line One Shoulder
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Short/Mini Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Blushing Pink Plus Sizes A-line Bateau
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Brown Plus Sizes A-line Jewel
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon And Stretch Satin A Line Strapless Dress (663652)
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Lace A Line Princess Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon and Lace Sheath Column Bateau Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon Sheath Column Scoop Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Black Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Cowl/Straps
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Homecoming Asymmetrical/Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Champagne Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Sweetheart/Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Homecoming Bridesmaid Dress Knee Length Chiffon and Lace A Line Jewel Dress
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Satin Trumpet Mermaid Strapless Dress
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 A-line Strapless hem-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress
1% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Knee-length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress - Candy Pink Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Scoop
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Bridesmaid Dress Floor Length Chiffon Sheath Column V Neck Dress
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Knee-length Satin Bridesmaid Dress - Brown Plus Sizes A-line/Princess Strapless
1% buyUSD $ 59.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest