English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (334 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alice H.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2013

Beaux modèles, bon rapport qualité prix.
C'est la troisième que je commande pour une amie, toujours de bon résultats.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Léa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2013

Bon, mais mal emballé, livré tordu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laurence
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

super choix pour le nail art plein de possibilités de dessins différents

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heredicia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

Ha tardado casi un mes, ¡pero aquí está! Es estupenda y va de miedo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aline Carley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2013

Bought this so that I can start to do my own nails at home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dc11902
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

I love this plate..what a bargain. My only suggestion is that you be careful with the edges. They are VERY sharp. I used some heavy duck tape and wrapped my edges for protection.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anthony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2013

Servicio excelente rapido,calidad buena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

One of the three packages arrived in time. The designs look amazing and I can't wait to use them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kellie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

I am happy to have finally received my package. The stamps work quite well. I am excited about the designs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pepita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

Es genial!!!! pensaba que la placa era mas pequeña pero es grande y hay muchos estampados para usar y de todas las medidas tanto para uñas de las manos como de los pies

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
22% buyUSD $ 0.99
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 50 Nail Art Acrylic Rhinestones 2mm Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 0.39
 10 Color Stamp Nail Polish for Nail Art Printing(10ml,1PCS,Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12PCS 12-Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Professional Printing/Stamping Nail Polish(10ml/pc,Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s  Nail Art Manicure Template Image Stamp Stamping Plates DIY Decors
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2in1 Nail Art DIY Stamping Stamp Tools Scraping Knife Set Kit
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 48 Colors Glass Bottled Nail Art Decoration Random Models
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YeManNvYou®240PCS Nail Art Golden Mixed Rivet Shapes Acrylic Rhinestone(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dual use Nail Art Stamping Stamp Tools with 2 PCS Template Plate Transfer Scraper Scraping Knifer Tools
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS Netal Zipper Nail Stickers
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10g Grams Acrylic French Art Nail Glue
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2500PCS 2MM Round 12-in-1 Acrylic Rhinestone Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 20PCS 3D White Resin Rhinestone Bowknot Nail Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Noctilucent Nail Polish Glow-in-dark(Assorted Colors,6ml)
2% buyUSD $ 1.39
 200PCS Snowflake Shape Slice Metal Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3600PCS Silver Acrylic Rhinestones Nail Art Decorations(2mm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nail Art Stamp/Stamping/Stamper Image Template Plate Nail Stencils/Molds for Acrylic Nail Tips MLS Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest