English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (337 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Adele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

After a long struggle I finally got my products. the initial problem was after 40 days I did not receive my products, after waiting for my money to reorder, it only took 2 weeks to deliver and I received a coupon for the misunderstanding the first time.

I am very happy and satisfied with the product!! I really helped my business to get more clients*

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

Great selection of images. They all appear to be crisp and they transfer very well to your nails. Standard shipping took about a month to arrive in Canada. Image plate is secured to a large heavy plastic backing so there are no sharp edges. I liked this so much, that I bought a second one to give as a gift!

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amazing plate
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2012

The product is excellent. I have cheap plates that don't work so well, this plate is really well done.
It has the big designs for the whole nail, the french manicure designs, the little designs... you can combine designs and colours, it's great.
Also, the packaging was great... it is attached to a blue plastic so it doesn't blend, it comes with a blue film on it, bubble wrap and in a box so it is safe in the journey.
I totally recomend it, it came to Argentina in a month as expected.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sultan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2012

I just love the details, i wasn't so sure since its not the real deal but I was suprisedyou can see all the details well designed and they stick the plate on a plastic larger surface so that we won't get hurt by the edges... I was so excited i try it with normal nail polish and it works great results imagine if i use it this with the real stamp polish...

If you are not sure from buying this product don't wait buy it cause the images are well design lots of images all kind for everyone so don't wait buy it!! :)

I was well packed, the delivery time was fast, very good service online and email :))

for the pics it was with a regular pearlized red polish... for dots no need to do them with dots tools anymore cause it has i the image (please not that in my pics my white dots was made by me with a dotting tool)

Well i'm going to enjoy my plate and you?

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great product!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

I love the finish and the layout. It is not expensive. I would recommend it

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2012

The product works perfectly.
The only complaint I have is that it arrived bent in one of the corners. I was able to fix it with plyers. None of the stencils were messed up. It was worth the price, for the amount of great designs you get.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saraalicantina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2013

Ha llegado en buen estado. Deseando llegar a casa para empezar a estamparme diseños en las uñas.
Pondré fotitos más adelante.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mari Luz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2013

Este es el segundo comentario que dejo y lo acabo de modificar... ¿porque? muy facil, deje un comentario de otro articulo diciendo la verdad, el cual han decidido borrar los señores de la pag light in the box porque no les interesa.
Mi articulo fue pedido la primera semana de agosto y llego a finales de octubre... lo de los 20 dias laborable en mi caso fue mentira. Necesite un total de 7 mails para que me pudieran hacer caso y me dieran una solucion a mi problema cuanto antes... pasaron de mi olimpicamente. Si quereis comprar cosas mucho mas baratas y mejores que en esta pagina yo os aconsejo ALIEXPRESS.COM son muchos mas serios, el pedido esta en casa a las dos semanas, no te cobran directamente, si no que te dejan el dinero parado en tu cuenta y cuando tu lo has recibido y estas de acuerdo con el pedido entonces te cobran, te envian el pedido atra vez de CORREOS, los que vivimos en España sabemos la seriedad que tiene correos y ademas te dan un numero de seguimiento el cual se actualiza cada DOS HORAS para que puedas mirar por donde esta tu paquete, ALIEXPRESS.COM si que es una pagina seria.... no la porqueria de light in the box. Espero que muchas de vosotras podais leer este mensaje que dejo antes de que decidan borrarlo, porque lo borraran... no les interesan los comentarios de clientes descontentos.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rebeca silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

a placa é incrível amei a entrega foi feita no dia certinho como moro em pernambuco recife ela chegou com 20 dias uteis ele chegou super bem embalado mas mesmo assim veio com um pequeno amassado na ponta mas num instante consegui ajeitar estou super feliz e com as minhas unhas fazendo o maior sucesso obrigada vocês estão de parabéns e vou indicar o site para todos os meus amigos!

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

Eu recebi meu prato de imagem e gostei muito os desenhos são maravilhosos chegou bem certinho sem nenhum amassado e estou bem satisfeita com a compra tb chegou antes do que eu esperava, gostei muito de ter comprado com vcs...

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest