English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (318 reviews)
Write a review
  • By kellie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

I am happy to have finally received my package. The stamps work quite well. I am excited about the designs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PMP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2013

These was very very very sharp along the edges. I have cut myself on it. But the images are good, easy to use and look very pretty on the nails. Some of the patterns need to be a little deeper, but overall this is great!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Just recieved it today, i just love love love it ! It's definitely a great purchase !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ashley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2013

exactly what I ordered got here in the time it said it would. Very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lcb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

Love this plate it is awesome so many designs so many ways to use it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monique
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

So many choices!!!
It works great (when you know how to use it).
I keep telling myself that I will stick with one pattern for my nails at a time, but there are so many that I end up having a different pattern on each nail! hehe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great stencil.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

Work well if using a plastic card as a scraper, rather than a metal one, which will damage this plate.
Designs are nice and vary nicely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elle D.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2013

Massive amount of designs, I'll probably never get around to using them all. Awesome price and great quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jenny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

This is an excellent nail art plate. It has every design you can think of, the only problem is I only have ten nails!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Package arriaved just now. I love it.Thank you LITB <3

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.19
 Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
17% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate MLS Series
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
7% buyUSD $ 0.94
 50 Nail Art Acrylic Rhinestones 2mm Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 0.39
 10 Color Stamp Nail Polish for Nail Art Printing(10ml,1PCS,Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.89
 12PCS 12-Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
3% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Professional Printing/Stamping Nail Polish(10ml/pc,Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30Pcs Mixed Colors Rolls Striping Tape Line Nail Art Decoration Sticker
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
2% buyUSD $ 0.69
 240PCS Nail Art Golden Mixed Rivet Shapes Acrylic Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 3.79
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
2% buyUSD $ 4.74
 2in1 Nail Art DIY Stamping Stamp Tools Scraping Knife Set Kit
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 48 Colors Glass Bottled Nail Art Decoration Random Models
2% buyUSD $ 8.54
 Women‘s  Nail Art Manicure Template Image Stamp Stamping Plates DIY Decors
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 50pcs Different Shaped Metal Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Women‘s  Nail Art Manicure Template Image Stamp Stamping Plates DIY Decors
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 20PCS 3D White Resin Rhinestone Bowknot Nail Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2500PCS 2MM Round 12-in-1 Acrylic Rhinestone Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Noctilucent Nail Polish Glow-in-dark(Assorted Colors,6ml)
1% buyUSD $ 1.89

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest