English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (334 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

He estado buscando por toda la red estas maxi placas y por suerte las encontré aquí. Al principio no estaba muy segura si debía comprarlas aquí porque el precio era mucho más bajo que en otras partes (Por ejemplo, las de Konad valen 100€ mínimo). Lo bueno que tiene es que los diseños son los mismos que los de Konad y está muy bien por lo que vale.

Se debe utilizar con el sello y raspador y funciona con todos los esmaltes.

Siempre voy revisando la página a ver si traen más placas de las grandes y pequeñas!! me estoy volviendo una adicta, jaja

Seguro que vuelvo a comprar aquí!! Chicas animaos!!

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Meu pedido foi enviado no dia 22/02/2013 08:25, porém até a data 02/04/2013 não havia chegado, entrei em contato com o pós-venda foram muito atenciosos e me pediram para aguardar até o dia 10/04/2013 se não chegasse iriam me reembolsar ou reenviar os produtos novamente;
Hoje dia 04/04/2013 chegou, em perfeitas condições, parabéns pela atenção com os clientes.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sanne Vollebreg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

het zijn zulke leuke plaatje het is zo moeilijk om te kiezen maar dat vind ik niet erg. later wil ik ook graag nagel styliste worden en zal wel meer leuke spulletjes hier halen het is goedkoop, goede kwaliteit en erg mooi.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dayane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Ehhhh chegou hj minha encomenda (com 16 dias). Chegou bem antes do que eu esperava, dentro do prazo(de 20 dias). Produtos maravilhosos, ótima qualidade td como no anúncio, recomendo. Porém o meu país é uma vergonha.....fui tributada no valor de R$58,58 sendo q o valor da minha nota era de $50 dólares. Minha encomenda foi aberta chegou pra mim enrrolada em um pedaço de papelão e fita adesiva dos correios, oq infelizmente amassou minhas placas... Eu desamassei o melhor q pude, mas poxa vida eu paguei pelo produto perfeito e ñ foi assim q eu recebi. Olha estou muito revoltada com a fizcalização do Brasil, ñ tem o menor respeito pelas compras do consumidor afffff, enfim ta aqui meu desabafo. Qntos aos produtos exatamente como descrito no anúncio os desenhos são maiores q os das plaquinhas avulsas, ameiiiiiii eu e minha filha vamos nos divertir muito.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Package arriaved just now. I love it.Thank you LITB <3

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Prato de Imagne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

ótimo produto porém chegou com as pontas amassadas, mas nada que comprometa a utilização e qualidade do mesmo, chegou antes dos 20 dias uteis(17 dias), qualidade muito próxima do original, vale muito o custo beneficio.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By disappointed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

it took a little more until I received the product, but finally arrived..many models to choose from. happy. thanks

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By So much fun!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Lots of different stamps to choose from, theres a stamp for almost any occasion. It is so easy to use great and is worth the price. Can't wait to order another large board!

Just paint your nails a color, then paint a different color onto a stamp you like. Take the scraper and whipe away the polish; it leaves only the design behind. Then use the stamp to copy the print right onto your nail! Repeat this step for each nail and be quick because the nail polish will dry. I clean the stamp board and stamper before each use.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

After a long struggle I finally got my products. the initial problem was after 40 days I did not receive my products, after waiting for my money to reorder, it only took 2 weeks to deliver and I received a coupon for the misunderstanding the first time.

I am very happy and satisfied with the product!! I really helped my business to get more clients*

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By awesome stamp!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

is a very nice stamp great desing but some are too little, only for short nails, still a good item!

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
22% buyUSD $ 0.99
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 50 Nail Art Acrylic Rhinestones 2mm Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 0.39
 10 Color Stamp Nail Polish for Nail Art Printing(10ml,1PCS,Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.69
 12PCS 12-Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
4% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Professional Printing/Stamping Nail Polish(10ml/pc,Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s  Nail Art Manicure Template Image Stamp Stamping Plates DIY Decors
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
3% buyUSD $ 0.89
 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
3% buyUSD $ 0.89
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2in1 Nail Art DIY Stamping Stamp Tools Scraping Knife Set Kit
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 48 Colors Glass Bottled Nail Art Decoration Random Models
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YeManNvYou®240PCS Nail Art Golden Mixed Rivet Shapes Acrylic Rhinestone(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Dual use Nail Art Stamping Stamp Tools with 2 PCS Template Plate Transfer Scraper Scraping Knifer Tools
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS Netal Zipper Nail Stickers
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10g Grams Acrylic French Art Nail Glue
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2500PCS 2MM Round 12-in-1 Acrylic Rhinestone Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 20PCS 3D White Resin Rhinestone Bowknot Nail Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Noctilucent Nail Polish Glow-in-dark(Assorted Colors,6ml)
2% buyUSD $ 1.39
 200PCS Snowflake Shape Slice Metal Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3600PCS Silver Acrylic Rhinestones Nail Art Decorations(2mm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nail Art Stamping/Stamper Image Template Plate Nail Stencils/Molds for Acrylic Nail Tips MLS Series NO.3
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest