English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (334 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Great product!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

I love the finish and the layout. It is not expensive. I would recommend it

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

The product works perfectly.
The only complaint I have is that it arrived bent in one of the corners. I was able to fix it with plyers. None of the stencils were messed up. It was worth the price, for the amount of great designs you get.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saraalicantina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

Ha llegado en buen estado. Deseando llegar a casa para empezar a estamparme diseños en las uñas.
Pondré fotitos más adelante.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mari Luz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

Este es el segundo comentario que dejo y lo acabo de modificar... ¿porque? muy facil, deje un comentario de otro articulo diciendo la verdad, el cual han decidido borrar los señores de la pag light in the box porque no les interesa.
Mi articulo fue pedido la primera semana de agosto y llego a finales de octubre... lo de los 20 dias laborable en mi caso fue mentira. Necesite un total de 7 mails para que me pudieran hacer caso y me dieran una solucion a mi problema cuanto antes... pasaron de mi olimpicamente. Si quereis comprar cosas mucho mas baratas y mejores que en esta pagina yo os aconsejo ALIEXPRESS.COM son muchos mas serios, el pedido esta en casa a las dos semanas, no te cobran directamente, si no que te dejan el dinero parado en tu cuenta y cuando tu lo has recibido y estas de acuerdo con el pedido entonces te cobran, te envian el pedido atra vez de CORREOS, los que vivimos en España sabemos la seriedad que tiene correos y ademas te dan un numero de seguimiento el cual se actualiza cada DOS HORAS para que puedas mirar por donde esta tu paquete, ALIEXPRESS.COM si que es una pagina seria.... no la porqueria de light in the box. Espero que muchas de vosotras podais leer este mensaje que dejo antes de que decidan borrarlo, porque lo borraran... no les interesan los comentarios de clientes descontentos.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amélie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

De très beau motifs, elle se raye vite, mais les dessins restent beau.
Pour le prix cela vaut le coût :)
Déjà de très beau Nail art réalisé

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rebeca silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

a placa é incrível amei a entrega foi feita no dia certinho como moro em pernambuco recife ela chegou com 20 dias uteis ele chegou super bem embalado mas mesmo assim veio com um pequeno amassado na ponta mas num instante consegui ajeitar estou super feliz e com as minhas unhas fazendo o maior sucesso obrigada vocês estão de parabéns e vou indicar o site para todos os meus amigos!

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2013

Eu recebi meu prato de imagem e gostei muito os desenhos são maravilhosos chegou bem certinho sem nenhum amassado e estou bem satisfeita com a compra tb chegou antes do que eu esperava, gostei muito de ter comprado com vcs...

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carla Alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Veio bem embalado e por isso o produto chegou em perfeitas condições. Além de chegar dentro do prazo.
Não foi cobrada nenhuma taxa alfândegária.
Estou super animada para deixar minhas unhas super estilosas!!

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By es fantastica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

La placa pedida el dia 23 de mayo me acaba de llegar hoy en perfecto estado, estoy muy contenta,tiene muchos diseños, todos preciosos y a un precio muy económico.Ademas funciona muy bien con cualquier esmalte que no sea muy liquido.Viene con un protector plastico azul que hay que retirar para su uso. Definitivamente la recomiendo. Muchas gracias a lightinthebox. Volvere a comprar.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Кристина
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2013

Очень понравилось плато!
Такое обильное количество рисунков заставляет глаза разбегаться!
Я сначала даже и не знала с чего начать! ;))
Шикарная вещь, я просто в восторге! Подруги каждые 3-4 дня нахваливают мой маникюр! Я очень довольна;)
Советую всем выбрать этот товар.
На фото мой нынешний маникюр.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
22% buyUSD $ 0.99
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 50 Nail Art Acrylic Rhinestones 2mm Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 0.39
 10 Color Stamp Nail Polish for Nail Art Printing(10ml,1PCS,Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.69
 12PCS 12-Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
4% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Professional Printing/Stamping Nail Polish(10ml/pc,Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s  Nail Art Manicure Template Image Stamp Stamping Plates DIY Decors
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
3% buyUSD $ 0.84
 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
3% buyUSD $ 0.84
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2in1 Nail Art DIY Stamping Stamp Tools Scraping Knife Set Kit
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 48 Colors Glass Bottled Nail Art Decoration Random Models
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YeManNvYou®240PCS Nail Art Golden Mixed Rivet Shapes Acrylic Rhinestone(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Dual use Nail Art Stamping Stamp Tools with 2 PCS Template Plate Transfer Scraper Scraping Knifer Tools
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS Netal Zipper Nail Stickers
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10g Grams Acrylic French Art Nail Glue
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2500PCS 2MM Round 12-in-1 Acrylic Rhinestone Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
2% buyUSD $ 1.69
 20PCS 3D White Resin Rhinestone Bowknot Nail Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Noctilucent Nail Polish Glow-in-dark(Assorted Colors,6ml)
2% buyUSD $ 1.39
 200PCS Snowflake Shape Slice Metal Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3600PCS Silver Acrylic Rhinestones Nail Art Decorations(2mm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nail Art Stamp/Stamping/Stamper Image Template Plate Nail Stencils/Molds for Acrylic Nail Tips MLS Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest