English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (334 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Esteban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

Muy bueno y practico para mi esposa!
Saludos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валерия
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2013

Very good thing, but I'm still waiting 4 it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lcb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

Love this plate it is awesome so many designs so many ways to use it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Merlina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

Fácil de usar, con diseños muy buenos y a la moda, práctica, fácil de limpiar. Es un producto que lo debe tener toda mujer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maríajo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

compre esta placa para regalarsela a una amiga,esta encantada con ella, ha hecho ya miles de manicuras con ella, le estampan todos los esmaltes que ha usado(kiko, catrice, sephora, essence...) tiene unos diseños super chulos.
me vino en perfectas condiciones, ni doblada ni nada de eso(q yo temía q llegara mal,, ya que era para regalar)
muy contenta con la compra y estoy planteando pedir una para mi

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monique
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

So many choices!!!
It works great (when you know how to use it).
I keep telling myself that I will stick with one pattern for my nails at a time, but there are so many that I end up having a different pattern on each nail! hehe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By craakette
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

Une grande planque pour pleins de motifs et encore plus d'idées ! SUPER

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2013

ciao .posso sapere quando mi arriva l,ordine .mi doveva arrivare il 20 grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mayte
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Ya lo tengo aquí ¡Es enorme! Me ha llegado en 11 días laborables desde que lo pedí asi que genial.

Venía un poco doblado por la esquina, pero no molesta para nada.

Solo me falta encontrar esmaltes que queden bien sin que valgan un ojo de la cara :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pas mal du tout
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Après avoir attendu longuement ma commande, j'ai enfin reçu ma plaque !

Elle était un peu tordu mais l'aplatir pour qu'elle retrouve sa forme d'origine n'est pas un problème car la plaque est rigide mais on peux quand même la déformer !

Les motifs sont tous très jolis ! Facile à utilisé une fois quelque essais réalisés.

Peut s'utiliser avec du vernis normal et pas forcément stamping, le résultat est moins bien mais au début pour s’entraîner c'est plus facile ! (le vernis normal sèche moins vite)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
22% buyUSD $ 0.99
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 50 Nail Art Acrylic Rhinestones 2mm Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 0.39
 10 Color Stamp Nail Polish for Nail Art Printing(10ml,1PCS,Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.69
 12PCS 12-Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
4% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Professional Printing/Stamping Nail Polish(10ml/pc,Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s  Nail Art Manicure Template Image Stamp Stamping Plates DIY Decors
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
3% buyUSD $ 0.84
 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
3% buyUSD $ 0.84
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2in1 Nail Art DIY Stamping Stamp Tools Scraping Knife Set Kit
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 48 Colors Glass Bottled Nail Art Decoration Random Models
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YeManNvYou®240PCS Nail Art Golden Mixed Rivet Shapes Acrylic Rhinestone(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Dual use Nail Art Stamping Stamp Tools with 2 PCS Template Plate Transfer Scraper Scraping Knifer Tools
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS Netal Zipper Nail Stickers
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10g Grams Acrylic French Art Nail Glue
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2500PCS 2MM Round 12-in-1 Acrylic Rhinestone Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
2% buyUSD $ 1.69
 20PCS 3D White Resin Rhinestone Bowknot Nail Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Noctilucent Nail Polish Glow-in-dark(Assorted Colors,6ml)
2% buyUSD $ 1.39
 200PCS Snowflake Shape Slice Metal Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3600PCS Silver Acrylic Rhinestones Nail Art Decorations(2mm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nail Art Stamp/Stamping/Stamper Image Template Plate Nail Stencils/Molds for Acrylic Nail Tips MLS Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest