English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (312 reviews)
Write a review
  • By NailartLOVE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Très bon produit , je crois que c'est la marque " KONAD " mais ils ne l'ont pas marqué dans le titre de ce produit .
Je vous le conseil . Pris très abordable !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tamires Rodrig.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Um Produto ótimo com os desenhos bem grande para nao faltar na unha, e lindo, Adorei!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Letícia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Eu e minha irmã fizemos uma compra de 3 placas (em dois pedidos separados), recebemos as 3 no mesmo dia. O que me surpreendeu é que chegou em menos de 20 dias e moramos no interior do RS.
Uma pena que ela seja de inox, esperava que fosse de espelho como as outras que tenho.
Mas recomendo sim, pois chegou direitinho as 3 placas.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super encantada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2013

Pedí la placa pensando que tardaría en llegar a España un mes, y de eso nada, en una semana y media en casa. Es una maravilla, de seguro vuelvo a comprar aquí.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaqueline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2013

hoy me llegó mi placa los diseños son explendidos estoy muy satisfecha, ha llegado mas rapido de lo q pensaba realmente estoy muy satisfecha de comprar en Lightinthebox. muchisimas gracias la recomiendo, es exelente!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cris Avlis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Apesar da demora e a minha 1ª placa ter se extraviado, hoje, depois de 03 meses, enfim chegou. Minha placa é simplesmente lindaaaa! Adorei. Obrigada, Lightinthebox pela seriedade com que trata seus clientes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

El producto está bien, pero ni se os ocurra pedir el servicio de envío acelerado. A pesar de que el producto corresponde a las especificaciones, sufrimos un retraso de varias semanas aún y pagando por servicio express (era un regalo de reyes junto a otras cosillas).
Además la única compensación que ofrecían (devolución de los gastos de envío, que...en fin) no la han llevado a cabo...
Muy insatisfecho, la verdad :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MUY BUENO!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

A parte del ahorro que tiene la web, que ya es bastante alto, el pedazo de ahorro que me he pegado por comprar esta placa, ya que esto mismo lo tendria que haber comprado en mi pueblo en placas de 6 diseños cada uno a 5 euros por placa.

Mi novia esta encantada de la vida, totalmente recomendado para todos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Prato de Imagne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

ótimo produto porém chegou com as pontas amassadas, mas nada que comprometa a utilização e qualidade do mesmo, chegou antes dos 20 dias uteis(17 dias), qualidade muito próxima do original, vale muito o custo beneficio.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Enfin je dispose de pleins de motifs pour mes ongles !!!
Parfaitement ce que j'attendais, ma manucure sera parfaite pour le jour J ( mon mariage ), et mes témoins seront également de la partie !! La veille, cela nous fera une dernière occasion de papoter !!!
Ravie !!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.39
 Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
7% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
6% buyUSD $ 1.07
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q series 7
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate MLS Series
4% buyUSD $ 5.59
 1200 Nail Art Rhinestone Glitter Tip Mix Gem Wheel
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 50 Nail Art Acrylic Rhinestones 2mm Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 0.31
 10 Color Stamp Nail Polish for Nail Art Printing(10ml,1PCS,Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12x 3D Different Shaped Nail Art Decoration
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 10g Grams Acrylic French Art Nail Glue
2% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
2% buyUSD $ 0.69
 50pcs Different Shaped Metal Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 100pcs 3D Cane Stick Rod Sticker Nail Art Decorations(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Nail Art Pen With Brush Applicator And Needle
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 12pcs 3D DIY Style Other Nail Decorations
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 500 Pro Natural Half Well False Acrylic Nail Art Tips
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 12PCS Mixed Color Pure Color UV Builder Gel UV Color Gel Polish Set Nail Art Decoration(8ML)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 500 Pro Clear Well False Acrylic Nail Art Tips
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
BTest