English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (337 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Michelli Dezani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

Veio perfeitinha, no prazo estou muito satisfeita com a loja!! comprarei + e + =)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ingrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2012

mooie plaat.zeker voor deze prijs een koopje.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2012

Una belleza del articulo practico, y de exclente calidad lo recomiendo,

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hfrancisco2006@
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

O produto chegou certinho,a placa é linda e de ótima qualidade!
Minha filha adorou!tem muitas opções de desenhos e a placa é de inox,material resistente pra vida toda.
Estão de parabéns!
HELCIO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2012

super produit, plein de choix pour de beaux stampings, j'adore.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suilan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

Amei os produtos chegou tudo direitinho e no prazo, a placa é linda d++, parabéns a vcs da LightInTheBox.com recomendo a todos chegou tudo direitinho, podem confiar, a placa é tudo de bom, Parabéns, estou muito satisfeita, vou comprar sempre com vcs. Parabéns!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

Très bon produit ! Les dessins se font facilement !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By erica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

prodotto meglio di quando si poteva desiderare!! perfetto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mady
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2012

j'ai bien reçu mon colis et j'en suis satistfaite!! je l'ai reçu en 4 jours (en colis express biensûr!^^)

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andréia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Bom comprei e não vejo a hora de esperimentar todos os modelos. Estou muito anciosa espero que não demore muito para chegar . Meu pedido foi enviado dia 11/08/12. será que demora muito pra chegar? bom quando chegar digo pra vcs quantos dias demorou pra chagar.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest