English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (337 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Carla Alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Veio bem embalado e por isso o produto chegou em perfeitas condições. Além de chegar dentro do prazo.
Não foi cobrada nenhuma taxa alfândegária.
Estou super animada para deixar minhas unhas super estilosas!!

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By es fantastica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

La placa pedida el dia 23 de mayo me acaba de llegar hoy en perfecto estado, estoy muy contenta,tiene muchos diseños, todos preciosos y a un precio muy económico.Ademas funciona muy bien con cualquier esmalte que no sea muy liquido.Viene con un protector plastico azul que hay que retirar para su uso. Definitivamente la recomiendo. Muchas gracias a lightinthebox. Volvere a comprar.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

He estado buscando por toda la red estas maxi placas y por suerte las encontré aquí. Al principio no estaba muy segura si debía comprarlas aquí porque el precio era mucho más bajo que en otras partes (Por ejemplo, las de Konad valen 100€ mínimo). Lo bueno que tiene es que los diseños son los mismos que los de Konad y está muy bien por lo que vale.

Se debe utilizar con el sello y raspador y funciona con todos los esmaltes.

Siempre voy revisando la página a ver si traen más placas de las grandes y pequeñas!! me estoy volviendo una adicta, jaja

Seguro que vuelvo a comprar aquí!! Chicas animaos!!

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Meu pedido foi enviado no dia 22/02/2013 08:25, porém até a data 02/04/2013 não havia chegado, entrei em contato com o pósvenda foram muito atenciosos e me pediram para aguardar até o dia 10/04/2013 se não chegasse iriam me reembolsar ou reenviar os produtos novamente;
Hoje dia 04/04/2013 chegou, em perfeitas condições, parabéns pela atenção com os clientes.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dayane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Ehhhh chegou hj minha encomenda (com 16 dias). Chegou bem antes do que eu esperava, dentro do prazo(de 20 dias). Produtos maravilhosos, ótima qualidade td como no anúncio, recomendo. Porém o meu país é uma vergonha.....fui tributada no valor de R$58,58 sendo q o valor da minha nota era de $50 dólares. Minha encomenda foi aberta chegou pra mim enrrolada em um pedaço de papelão e fita adesiva dos correios, oq infelizmente amassou minhas placas... Eu desamassei o melhor q pude, mas poxa vida eu paguei pelo produto perfeito e ñ foi assim q eu recebi. Olha estou muito revoltada com a fizcalização do Brasil, ñ tem o menor respeito pelas compras do consumidor afffff, enfim ta aqui meu desabafo. Qntos aos produtos exatamente como descrito no anúncio os desenhos são maiores q os das plaquinhas avulsas, ameiiiiiii eu e minha filha vamos nos divertir muito.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mª Natividad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2012

Estoy encantada, tiene unos diseños super bonitos.
Comprare mas para regalar a mis amigas en su cumple.

Gracias

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zayra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2012

Ya tengo mi placa y la verdad que estoy muy contenta con ella y con vuestro servicio. Llegó en muy buenas condiciones y me encanta!tiene unos diseños muy bonitos y originales, a demás se puede utilizar con cualquier marca de pintauñas, que era la duda que yo tenía... me encanta!!jaja.muchas gracias y lo recomiendo sinceramente.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2012

As minhas super placas chegaram...levou quase 3 meses .
Estou muito feliz!!!!

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By super
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2012

Je ne regrette pas mon achat. Pas cher, bonne qualité. Cette plaque est géniale, je m'en sers tout le temps. Les motifs sont biens faits.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ОКСАНА
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

ПОЛЬЗУЮСЬ ЭТОЙ ПЛАСТИНОЙ 2 МЕСЯЦА,ОЧЕНЬ ДОВОЛЬНО.СПАСИБО.А ЭТО МОЙ РАБОТЫ.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest