English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (334 reviews)
Write a review
  • By So much fun!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Lots of different stamps to choose from, theres a stamp for almost any occasion. It is so easy to use great and is worth the price. Can't wait to order another large board!

Just paint your nails a color, then paint a different color onto a stamp you like. Take the scraper and whipe away the polish; it leaves only the design behind. Then use the stamp to copy the print right onto your nail! Repeat this step for each nail and be quick because the nail polish will dry. I clean the stamp board and stamper before each use.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

After a long struggle I finally got my products. the initial problem was after 40 days I did not receive my products, after waiting for my money to reorder, it only took 2 weeks to deliver and I received a coupon for the misunderstanding the first time.

I am very happy and satisfied with the product!! I really helped my business to get more clients*

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

The product works perfectly.
The only complaint I have is that it arrived bent in one of the corners. I was able to fix it with plyers. None of the stencils were messed up. It was worth the price, for the amount of great designs you get.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2012

As minhas super placas chegaram...levou quase 3 meses .
Estou muito feliz!!!!

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By super
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2012

Je ne regrette pas mon achat. Pas cher, bonne qualité. Cette plaque est géniale, je m'en sers tout le temps. Les motifs sont biens faits.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2012

quando comprei não via a hora de chegar minha placa . demoro um pokinho 36 dias uteis. mais quando chegou fikeii maravilhada. são muitos desenhos, tô super feliz com minha placa. vem bem embalado . adoreii

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ОКСАНА
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

ПОЛЬЗУЮСЬ ЭТОЙ ПЛАСТИНОЙ 2 МЕСЯЦА,ОЧЕНЬ ДОВОЛЬНО.СПАСИБО.А ЭТО МОЙ РАБОТЫ.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Balou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2012

Demorou um pouco, mas chegou!! A placa é linda!!!! E super fácil de utilizar!!
Obrigada!

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

Классная штука, много всего, глаза сразу разбегаются, все было хорошо упаковано, коробка, пленка, никаких особых деформаций.
Странно только что есть рисунки, ветка дерева в центре, например, которые не то что на ноготь не поместятся, они на все ногти руки вместе взятые не влезут. Странно.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SILVIA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2012

Geeeeeente do céu, achei que a placa não vinha mais... tinha até desistido, pensei extraviou... mais hoje, depois de 31 dias úteis chegou a minha linda placa gigante!!!

Adooooooooorei os desenhos não vejo a hora de experimentar todos eles
Fiquei apreensiva pois moro no interior do Paraná... A quem quiser adquiri só é necessário paciência meninas não desistam...

Apesar da demora, obrigada ao Light in the Box agora é só pirar nas decorações!!!

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (6) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
22% buyUSD $ 0.99
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 50 Nail Art Acrylic Rhinestones 2mm Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 0.39
 10 Color Stamp Nail Polish for Nail Art Printing(10ml,1PCS,Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.69
 12PCS 12-Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
4% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Professional Printing/Stamping Nail Polish(10ml/pc,Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s  Nail Art Manicure Template Image Stamp Stamping Plates DIY Decors
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
3% buyUSD $ 0.89
 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
3% buyUSD $ 0.89
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2in1 Nail Art DIY Stamping Stamp Tools Scraping Knife Set Kit
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 48 Colors Glass Bottled Nail Art Decoration Random Models
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YeManNvYou®240PCS Nail Art Golden Mixed Rivet Shapes Acrylic Rhinestone(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Dual use Nail Art Stamping Stamp Tools with 2 PCS Template Plate Transfer Scraper Scraping Knifer Tools
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS Netal Zipper Nail Stickers
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10g Grams Acrylic French Art Nail Glue
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2500PCS 2MM Round 12-in-1 Acrylic Rhinestone Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
2% buyUSD $ 1.59
 20PCS 3D White Resin Rhinestone Bowknot Nail Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Noctilucent Nail Polish Glow-in-dark(Assorted Colors,6ml)
2% buyUSD $ 1.39
 200PCS Snowflake Shape Slice Metal Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3600PCS Silver Acrylic Rhinestones Nail Art Decorations(2mm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nail Art Stamp/Stamping/Stamper Image Template Plate Nail Stencils/Molds for Acrylic Nail Tips MLS Series
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest