English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (334 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ОКСАНА
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

ПОЛЬЗУЮСЬ ЭТОЙ ПЛАСТИНОЙ 2 МЕСЯЦА,ОЧЕНЬ ДОВОЛЬНО.СПАСИБО.А ЭТО МОЙ РАБОТЫ.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Алина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2012

Классная штука, много всего, глаза сразу разбегаются, все было хорошо упаковано, коробка, пленка, никаких особых деформаций.
Странно только что есть рисунки, ветка дерева в центре, например, которые не то что на ноготь не поместятся, они на все ногти руки вместе взятые не влезут. Странно.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

Great selection of images. They all appear to be crisp and they transfer very well to your nails. Standard shipping took about a month to arrive in Canada. Image plate is secured to a large heavy plastic backing so there are no sharp edges. I liked this so much, that I bought a second one to give as a gift!

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amazing plate
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2012

The product is excellent. I have cheap plates that don't work so well, this plate is really well done.
It has the big designs for the whole nail, the french manicure designs, the little designs... you can combine designs and colours, it's great.
Also, the packaging was great... it is attached to a blue plastic so it doesn't blend, it comes with a blue film on it, bubble wrap and in a box so it is safe in the journey.
I totally recomend it, it came to Argentina in a month as expected.

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Лена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2012

очень рада отличная штука
большое спасибо
30 дней и посылка у меня
буду ещё заказывать с этого сайта

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a FANTASTIC purchase for the price!! I love all the designs and with 221
I am going to be changing my nails a whole lot!! Thanks! :)

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

When I first purchased this item, I was skeptical about whether it was worth the money, but upon receiving it it is definitely worth it. It is a lot bigger than I expected and arrived sooner than I was anticipating, which were both nice surprises. It is super easy to use, and works a charm as long as you use a thicker nailpolish. Only problem was it came with two of the corners bent, but they were easy enough to bend back into shape.
I tested it out using the paint from a metallic nail brush and the results are pretty cute, although the photos don't do it justice.

Definitely worth every cent!

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (9) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sultan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2012

I just love the details, i wasn't so sure since its not the real deal but I was suprisedyou can see all the details well designed and they stick the plate on a plastic larger surface so that we won't get hurt by the edges... I was so excited i try it with normal nail polish and it works great results imagine if i use it this with the real stamp polish...

If you are not sure from buying this product don't wait buy it cause the images are well design lots of images all kind for everyone so don't wait buy it!! :)

I was well packed, the delivery time was fast, very good service online and e-mail :))

for the pics it was with a regular pearlized red polish... for dots no need to do them with dots tools anymore cause it has i the image (please not that in my pics my white dots was made by me with a dotting tool)

Well i'm going to enjoy my plate and you?

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (7) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great product!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

I love the finish and the layout. It is not expensive. I would recommend it

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karen
  • Feb 20, 2015

quanto custa essa placa em real??

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
22% buyUSD $ 0.99
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
8% buyUSD $ 0.99
 50 Nail Art Acrylic Rhinestones 2mm Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 0.39
 10 Color Stamp Nail Polish for Nail Art Printing(10ml,1PCS,Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.69
 12PCS 12-Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
4% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Professional Printing/Stamping Nail Polish(10ml/pc,Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s  Nail Art Manicure Template Image Stamp Stamping Plates DIY Decors
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
3% buyUSD $ 0.89
 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
3% buyUSD $ 0.89
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2in1 Nail Art DIY Stamping Stamp Tools Scraping Knife Set Kit
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 48 Colors Glass Bottled Nail Art Decoration Random Models
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YeManNvYou®240PCS Nail Art Golden Mixed Rivet Shapes Acrylic Rhinestone(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Dual use Nail Art Stamping Stamp Tools with 2 PCS Template Plate Transfer Scraper Scraping Knifer Tools
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1PCS Netal Zipper Nail Stickers
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 10g Grams Acrylic French Art Nail Glue
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2500PCS 2MM Round 12-in-1 Acrylic Rhinestone Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 20PCS 3D White Resin Rhinestone Bowknot Nail Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Noctilucent Nail Polish Glow-in-dark(Assorted Colors,6ml)
2% buyUSD $ 1.39
 200PCS Snowflake Shape Slice Metal Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3600PCS Silver Acrylic Rhinestones Nail Art Decorations(2mm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Nail Art Stamping/Stamper Image Template Plate Nail Stencils/Molds for Acrylic Nail Tips MLS Series NO.3
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest