English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (318 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Elisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

It arrived perfectly packaged and is of high quality for the price you're paying, half of the reason why I decided to buy this plate was bc of the overwhelming amount of positive reviews and as pleased to
know that they were all true :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By judy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2012

i havent tried it yet but i think it will be all good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Camila Renata F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2012

Best product I found, beautiful and modern, you are of congratulations!
thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kaye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2012

LOVE IT. We have been using smaller templates of similar stencils and wanted more so this was the perfect solution. The price is amazing and you get so many choices. We will never get bored with this. They stamp clearly and arrived in New Zealand well packaged in perfect condition.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorraine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2012

Really Happy and satisfy but the product ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ilze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2012

Awesame item, I like it, now I can make my nails beautiful by self,,,,, super :) :) :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kelsie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2012

Excellent quality plate!! Detailed designs still stamp really well. Full nail designs are large and will fit most natural nails.

So many cute designs to choose from! I love this product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2012

Wow, wow, wow. Took a bit longer to get it than thought but well worth the wait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shell
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

Bought this gift for my friend and she loves it! With 221 images, the selection is wonderful- nice selection of single or full nail images. You can use stamping nail polish, and it works with regular nail polish too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

Great selection of images. They all appear to be crisp and they transfer very well to your nails. Standard shipping took about a month to arrive in Canada. Image plate is secured to a large heavy plastic backing so there are no sharp edges. I liked this so much, that I bought a second one to give as a gift!

221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 221 Designs Nail Art Stamp Image Plate/Big Nail Art Templates/Nail Stencils
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.19
 Nail Art Stamping Kit Stamp/Stamper/ Scraper(Random Color)
17% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate MLS Series
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 200pcs 3D Other Nail Decorations
7% buyUSD $ 0.94
 50 Nail Art Acrylic Rhinestones 2mm Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 0.39
 10 Color Stamp Nail Polish for Nail Art Printing(10ml,1PCS,Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.89
 12PCS 12-Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 72 Colors Glitter Nail Art Decoration Combination
3% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Professional Printing/Stamping Nail Polish(10ml/pc,Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 30Pcs Mixed Colors Rolls Striping Tape Line Nail Art Decoration Sticker
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 pcs Rolls Tape Line Strips Nail Decoration Sticker(11 Colors To Choose)
2% buyUSD $ 0.69
 240PCS Nail Art Golden Mixed Rivet Shapes Acrylic Rhinestone
2% buyUSD $ 3.79
 24PCS Mixs Color Striping Tape Line Nail Stripe Tape Nail Art Decoration Sticker
2% buyUSD $ 4.74
 2in1 Nail Art DIY Stamping Stamp Tools Scraping Knife Set Kit
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 48 Colors Glass Bottled Nail Art Decoration Random Models
2% buyUSD $ 8.54
 Women‘s  Nail Art Manicure Template Image Stamp Stamping Plates DIY Decors
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 50pcs Different Shaped Metal Nail Art Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Women‘s  Nail Art Manicure Template Image Stamp Stamping Plates DIY Decors
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 20PCS 3D White Resin Rhinestone Bowknot Nail Decorations
2% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate Q Series
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate M Series
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2500PCS 2MM Round 12-in-1 Acrylic Rhinestone Nail Art Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Noctilucent Nail Polish Glow-in-dark(Assorted Colors,6ml)
1% buyUSD $ 1.89

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest