English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.9 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By David Biggins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

At first glance of your web page, my wife and I fell in love with the detail of the chandelier just from viewing the picture. Based on the chandeliers presentation as depicted in the photos, we were sold and ordered it. Once it arrived we became even more satisfied with our purchase. I can honestly say that as first time shoppers with your company , our experience has been nothing less than excellent with high marks of approval . After taking numerous photos and showing them to family and friends, you should more than likely start receiving a large influx of orders from Chicago. They say that the key to happy home is a happy wife, who knew that one of your beautiful chandeliers plus a dimmer switch was all that was needed to make that come true. Thanks you again Light In The Box for the craftsmanship and quality you instilled in construction of your product. We will be shopping with you again soon.

240W Crystal Flush Mount with 18 Lights in Round (G4 Bulb Base)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Henrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

Very, very beautiful! However missed two cylinders and a crystal ball, and as I contacted the site I fell that even buying this peaces will be very complicated ... Later I'll post if I could mount the fixture with all the pieces!

240W Crystal Flush Mount with 18 Lights in Round (G4 Bulb Base)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By herve.lalanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

super résultat, un peu long a assembler, obligé de mettre les cristaux en dernier lorsque le lustre est accroché au plafond sinon cela fait trop de poids a soulever, j'ai mis des lampes a LED pour une consommation électrique plus faible et cela éclaire bien ma salle à manger

240W Crystal Flush Mount with 18 Lights in Round (G4 Bulb Base) 240W Crystal Flush Mount with 18 Lights in Round (G4 Bulb Base)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By harpreet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Amazing light .It is absolutely beautiful light.I will put picture soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

Love! Love!! Look great and expensive in my living room!! I recommend 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

This light is one of four I ordered in December but had them put up just a day ago in our new house. Words are not enough to describe the beauty of this work of art. '
You will miss the extraordinary beauty of a colour spectacle if you do not have a dimmer switch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Love my new light fitting. Looking forward to putting it up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oberlene Smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

The item took a while before its arrival. However, it came and was installed and I could not be more pleased with the product. It is exactly what I expected and some. I was a bit nervous that the product may arrive damage but my fears were put to rest. The light is beautiful. I will definitely be buying more chandeliers from Light in the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yuryk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

Nice product. Great packaging. The lights are wonderful and beautiful. Very easy to install and can be used with LED.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra Moe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Kjøpte noen lekre krystallamper til en veldig rimelig pris. Lampene er fantastisk fine og jeg er kjempefornøyd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest