English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.9 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By David Biggins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

At first glance of your web page, my wife and I fell in love with the detail of the chandelier just from viewing the picture. Based on the chandeliers presentation as depicted in the photos, we were sold and ordered it. Once it arrived we became even more satisfied with our purchase. I can honestly say that as first time shoppers with your company , our experience has been nothing less than excellent with high marks of approval . After taking numerous photos and showing them to family and friends, you should more than likely start receiving a large influx of orders from Chicago. They say that the key to happy home is a happy wife, who knew that one of your beautiful chandeliers plus a dimmer switch was all that was needed to make that come true. Thanks you again Light In The Box for the craftsmanship and quality you instilled in construction of your product. We will be shopping with you again soon.

240W Crystal Flush Mount with 18 Lights in Round (G4 Bulb Base)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By harpreet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

Amazing light .It is absolutely beautiful light.I will put picture soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Patricia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

Love! Love!! Look great and expensive in my living room!! I recommend 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

This light is one of four I ordered in December but had them put up just a day ago in our new house. Words are not enough to describe the beauty of this work of art. '
You will miss the extraordinary beauty of a colour spectacle if you do not have a dimmer switch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2013

Love my new light fitting. Looking forward to putting it up.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Oberlene Smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

The item took a while before its arrival. However, it came and was installed and I could not be more pleased with the product. It is exactly what I expected and some. I was a bit nervous that the product may arrive damage but my fears were put to rest. The light is beautiful. I will definitely be buying more chandeliers from Light in the Box.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By herve.lalanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

super résultat, un peu long a assembler, obligé de mettre les cristaux en dernier lorsque le lustre est accroché au plafond sinon cela fait trop de poids a soulever, j'ai mis des lampes a LED pour une consommation électrique plus faible et cela éclaire bien ma salle à manger

240W Crystal Flush Mount with 18 Lights in Round (G4 Bulb Base) 240W Crystal Flush Mount with 18 Lights in Round (G4 Bulb Base)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By руслан
  • Jan 26, 2014

хочу купить люстру но незнаю как это сделать.ПОДСКАЖИТЕ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Fiz aquisição do lustre marca LAXOU, pela foto me parece muito bonito e de boa qualidade.
Estou aguardando para verificar a qualidade do material.
Está dentro do prazo de entrega, mas assim que chegar informo se foi cumprido o prazo e como chegou o produto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sandra Moe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

Veldig fornøyd med Lightinthebox. Kjøpte noen fantastisk fine krystallamper til en veldig rimelig pris. Det tok noen uker før lampene kom, litt lengre enn forventet. Lampene er fantastisk fine og jeg er kjempefornøyd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 240W Crystal Flush Mount with 18 Lights in Round (G4 Bulb Base)
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 319.99
 Ceiling Light with 3 Lights in Crystal - Linear Design
8% buyUSD $ 47.99
 Beaded Ceiling Light with 5 lights in Crystal
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Luxuriant Crystal Flush Mount Light with 8 Lights
7% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Semi Circular Wall light in Crystal Feature
6% buyUSD $ 41.99
 3 Light Modern Crystal Chandelier
6% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Modern Crystal Flush Mount with 24 Light
5% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Modern Crystal Chandelier with 12 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Modern K9 Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights in Globe Shape
4% buyUSD $ 69.99
 320W Crystal Flush Mount with 16 Lights in Square (G4 Bulb Base)
4% buyUSD $ 399.99
 Mini Semi Flush Mount in Crystal (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Modern Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 194.99
 Modern Crystal Chandelier with 9 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 161.99
 Luxuriant Flush Mount with 6 Lights in Crystal
2% buyUSD $ 127.99
 K9 Crystal Chandelier with 4 Lights in Globe Shape
2% buyUSD $ 111.99
 Crystal Chandelier with 18 lights (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 171.99
 Modern Simple Designed Silver Flushmount with 2 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 71.99
 Comtemporary Crystal Drop Flush Mount Lights with 5 Lights in Square Design
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Luxuriant Flush Mount with Crystal Lampshade
2% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Stainless Crystal Ceiling Light Gein Pattern with 4 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 79.99
 240W Crystal Flush Mount with 15 Lights in Round (G4 Bulb Base)
2% buyUSD $ 299.99
 K9 Crystal Ceiling Light with 9 Lights in Square
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Modern Crystal chandelier with 11 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 164.99
 Crystal Chandelier with 9 lights (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 219.99
 Moddern Crystal Chandelier with 12 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 399.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest