English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (37 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Véro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

Produit NON identique à la photo mais équivalent.

2PCS Pro Cotton Toe Separators Nail Art Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristi_marchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

muy utiles, me han gustado mucho, recomendables

2PCS Pro Cotton Toe Separators Nail Art Tool
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

nice............................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2013

These toe separators are sturdier and longer than any others I've triedperfect for hardtomanicure toes. They really keep the toes separated and don't rub against the polish while it is drying. A great product and a great value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2013

very comfortable and easy to use. low cost to purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HB7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

Cute ones, whish there were more colors and designs though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valou21.p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2017

très contente de mon achat, très jolies. je recommande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fatimareis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2017

Very useful. I'll be using and lending some to my friends.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danypluto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

simpatici e comodi i separadita!!!!!

piacciono a tutti!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elvira74.74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Удобная вещь при проведении педикюра.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 2PCS Pro Cotton Toe Separators Nail Art Tool
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.49
 Yueton 26pcs Reusable Soft Plastic Nail Polish Stencil with 10 Sizes
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 12-grid Clear Plastic Nail Art Storage Box Case Tool
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2PCS Peach Heart Cotton Toe Separators Nail Art Tool(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Fashion Printing Pattern Transfer Printing Nail Stickers
4% buyUSD $ 0.69
 12pcs 2g/Box Nail Glitter Powder Shinning Mirror Eye Shadow Makeup Powder Dust Nail Art DIY Chrome Pigment Glitter
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 10pcs  Plastic Reusable Keeper Nail Polish Soak Off Clip Cap Remover Wrap(Color Random Delivery)
6% buyUSD $ 2.63
 10pcs  Lace Stamping Plate  Polish Nail Art Transfer Template And 1 Square Transparent Stamp BC1-10
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 15pcs nail art tools brushes+5PCS Nail Art Acrylic Pen Brush+5PCS 2-Way Nail Art Dotting Tool
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2PCS Stainless Steel Anti-static Tweezers Nail Art Tool
10% buyUSD $ 2.02
 13PCS/set Sanding Files Buffer Block Nail Art Salon Manicure Pedicure Tools UV Gel Set Kits
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1PC Pink Pump Dispenser Bottle for Nail Polish Liquid Remover + 200PCS Nail Art Remover Cotton Nail Art Tools Files Set
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 7PCS 2in1 Acrylic&UV Gel Brush Set Nylon Hair Water Pattern Purple Transparent Acrylic Handle Nail Art
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest