English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (345 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Was recommended this satin bolaro by the very helpful customer service team as the best style and colour match to my dress and it was the ideal choice. my whole outfit came from here and was received in 3 weeks from order to the UK and were carefully packaged and delivered. All were a good fit considering just standard sizes. Great service and expert finish and detailing on all the items .

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By La Tido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Ordered 2 sizes up (dress size 10, jacket size 14) and fits like a glove!!!!! Fantastic. It's even prettier than in the pictures. Beautifully made, real craftmanship. You can't buy that here, i'm sure!

Got in in black to go with my bridesmaids dress.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2011

My husband is a United States Marine, and this year for the Marine Corps Ball I wanted to wear a jacket with my gown. I came across Lightinthebox.com and found the most perfect 3/4 length sleeves satin jacket to go with my gown. I love this jacket, it is very nice quality. It arrived at my house four days sooner than expected, which I was so excited about. Ordering was fast and easy. My husband and I attend the Marine Corps ball every year, so I am very happy I found this website. I do plan to order from Lightinthebox.com for many years to come.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carolyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2011

The lady who is making my wedding dress commented on how well this jacket has been made. The white is a "WHITE white". There is no question of it being an ivory coloured white at all! The only thing I was disappointed about is that the front flaps don't sit as flat as what you would want them to, so I am getting my dress maker to alter it for me. Also, if you're a size 8 then I would buy an 8, as I was worried about another buyer who said that the items ran small and so thought I was in-between sizes and would therefore be safer with a 10. But I should've bought the 8. These items fit you much better if they are a bit snug.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By youyou
  • Aug 10, 2011

i need to buy the veste

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cinzano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2010

We were looking for ages for just the right bolero style jacket to finish off my now wifes wedding outfit - then we discovered LightInTheBox and this lovely satin jacket. We were worried that we may not receive it in time (we ordered from the UK just ten days before the wedding date) but we were amazed to receive the item, beautifully packaged, after just four days! The quality is superb with nice attention to detail on the seams - this item would retail in the UK for at least four times what LightInTheBox charged! All in all a five star buying experience for us!

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lxa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Boléro un peu étroit dans le dos.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Perfetto , bel tessuto . ( foto misura 2 ) consiglio

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

Très joli boléro, léger, commandé couleur bordeaux : le tissu satiné est vraiment sympa. Délai de livraison respecté, TVA à régler à reception de l'article : normal.
Très satisfaite de ce petit boléro qui complète parfaitement ma robe de mariée, couleur ivoire.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Надежда
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

Хорошее болеро! Покупала его в качестве накидки для свадебного платья. Размер подошел. Единственное - это не совсем удачный крой (либо на другую фигуру - либо спина должна быть широкая, либо грудь очень выдающаяся))) Вобщем, мне швея подкорректировала слегка и стало отлично! В целом - я довольна.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Long Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 3/4 Sleeve Satin Wedding Evening Jackets (More Colors Available) Bolero Shrug
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Fabulous 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin Special Occasion Evening Jacket/Wedding Wrap(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Long Sleeve Lace Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Long Sleeve Feather/ Fur With Ruffles Wedding/ Party Evening Jackets/ Wraps More Colors Available Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 16.71
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Short Sleeve Silk/ Polyester Office & Career Evening Jackets/ Wraps Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Long Sleeves Satin Chiffon Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Gloves Satin Wrist Length Bridal Gloves With Ruching And Pearls
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Chiffon Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wedding Veils One-tier Tulle Elbow Wedding Veils With Ribbon Edge (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Tulle/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Longsleeves Chiffon Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 14.07
 Half Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Casual Wraps/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin Special Occasion Evening Jacket/Wedding Wrap(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Elegant Taffeta Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Satin Bridal Flower/ Corsage (Two Flowers)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Wedding Veils Modern Wedding Bridal Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Headpieces Wedding Head Pins 6 pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones / Flowers More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Half Sleeves Taffeta Special Occasion Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Personalized Short Sleeve Chiffon Wedding/Party Wraps/Evening Jackets(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 31.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest