English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (348 reviews)
Write a review
  • By alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

Très joli boléro, léger, commandé couleur bordeaux : le tissu satiné est vraiment sympa. Délai de livraison respecté, TVA à régler à reception de l'article : normal.
Très satisfaite de ce petit boléro qui complète parfaitement ma robe de mariée, couleur ivoire.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By boléro idéal !
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Je viens de recevoir ce boléro pour mon mariage et il est parfait. Je suis plutot "en forme" et j'avais un peu peur niveau taille, mais aucun souci. La livraison a été rapide et je n'ai meme pas eu de taxe à regler. je les pris en marine foncé et la couleur est tres jolie. Quant à la qualité des finitions, c'est parfait.
Je suis ravie de mon achat. Mesdames, n'hesitez pas !

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lxa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Boléro un peu étroit dans le dos.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sisterrym
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Perfect fit! True to color. Needed it to go with my Maid of Honor's dress that I made and its perfect!

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Perfetto , bel tessuto . ( foto misura 2 ) consiglio

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Надежда
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

Хорошее болеро! Покупала его в качестве накидки для свадебного платья. Размер подошел. Единственное - это не совсем удачный крой (либо на другую фигуру - либо спина должна быть широкая, либо грудь очень выдающаяся))) Вобщем, мне швея подкорректировала слегка и стало отлично! В целом - я довольна.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Jun 22, 2013

Ecco qua una foto dal mio album di nozze (backstage, mi trovavo ancora a casa di mamma): il capo si commenta da solo, posso solo aggiungere che sembrava fatto per il mio abito e che sono stata pienamente soddisfatta di tutti i miei acquisti (vestito su misura, velo, copri-spalle e giacchino di pelo rigorosamente eco)! :-)

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

Спасибо за хорошее настроение в этот день!

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By La Tido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Ordered 2 sizes up (dress size 10, jacket size 14) and fits like a glove!!!!! Fantastic. It's even prettier than in the pictures. Beautifully made, real craftmanship. You can't buy that here, i'm sure!

Got in in black to go with my bridesmaids dress.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Was recommended this satin bolaro by the very helpful customer service team as the best style and colour match to my dress and it was the ideal choice. my whole outfit came from here and was received in 3 weeks from order to the UK and were carefully packaged and delivered. All were a good fit considering just standard sizes. Great service and expert finish and detailing on all the items .

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Long Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 3/4 Sleeve Satin Wedding Evening Jackets (More Colors Available) Bolero Shrug
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Silicone Demi Cup Strapless Extreme Lift Wedding/ Party Bra
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Fabulous 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin Special Occasion Evening Jacket/Wedding Wrap(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Long Sleeve Lace Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Long Sleeve Feather/ Fur With Ruffles Wedding/ Party Evening Jackets/ Wraps More Colors Available Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 16.71
 Women\'s Satin/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion Fascinators
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Short Sleeve Silk/ Polyester Office & Career Evening Jackets/ Wraps Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Long Sleeves Satin Chiffon Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wrist Length Fingertips Glove Satin Bridal Gloves
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Chiffon Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Tulle/Lace Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual Flowers/Fascinators
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Longsleeves Chiffon Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 14.07
 Half Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Casual Wraps/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin Special Occasion Evening Jacket/Wedding Wrap(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Faux Fur Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Elegant Taffeta Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garters
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Satin Headpiece - Wedding/Special Occasion/Casual/Outdoor Fascinators/Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wedding Veils Modern Wedding Bridal Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Headpieces Wedding Head Pins 6 pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones / Flowers More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Half Sleeves Taffeta Special Occasion Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Personalized Short Sleeve Chiffon Wedding/Party Wraps/Evening Jackets(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 31.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest