English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (404 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Was recommended this satin bolaro by the very helpful customer service team as the best style and colour match to my dress and it was the ideal choice. my whole outfit came from here and was received in 3 weeks from order to the UK and were carefully packaged and delivered. All were a good fit considering just standard sizes. Great service and expert finish and detailing on all the items .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (7) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larra
  • Feb 23, 2016

It soo cheap which anyone can buy it and you can wear it on any dress colour and looks very beautiful.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sisterrym
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Perfect fit! True to color. Needed it to go with my Maid of Honor's dress that I made and its perfect!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by La Tido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Ordered 2 sizes up (dress size 10, jacket size 14) and fits like a glove!!!!! Fantastic. It's even prettier than in the pictures. Beautifully made, real craftmanship. You can't buy that here, i'm sure!

Got in in black to go with my bridesmaids dress.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2011

My husband is a United States Marine, and this year for the Marine Corps Ball I wanted to wear a jacket with my gown. I came across Lightinthebox.com and found the most perfect 3/4 length sleeves satin jacket to go with my gown. I love this jacket, it is very nice quality. It arrived at my house four days sooner than expected, which I was so excited about. Ordering was fast and easy. My husband and I attend the Marine Corps ball every year, so I am very happy I found this website. I do plan to order from Lightinthebox.com for many years to come.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carolyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2011

The lady who is making my wedding dress commented on how well this jacket has been made. The white is a "WHITE white". There is no question of it being an ivory coloured white at all! The only thing I was disappointed about is that the front flaps don't sit as flat as what you would want them to, so I am getting my dress maker to alter it for me. Also, if you're a size 8 then I would buy an 8, as I was worried about another buyer who said that the items ran small and so thought I was inbetween sizes and would therefore be safer with a 10. But I should've bought the 8. These items fit you much better if they are a bit snug.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by youyou
  • Aug 10, 2011

i need to buy the veste

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cinzano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2010

We were looking for ages for just the right bolero style jacket to finish off my now wifes wedding outfit then we discovered LightInTheBox and this lovely satin jacket. We were worried that we may not receive it in time (we ordered from the UK just ten days before the wedding date) but we were amazed to receive the item, beautifully packaged, after just four days! The quality is superb with nice attention to detail on the seams this item would retail in the UK for at least four times what LightInTheBox charged! All in all a five star buying experience for us!

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrapereira05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

Produto de boa qualidade, tamanho adequado ao pedido, recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Perfetto , bel tessuto . ( foto misura 2 ) consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Black Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Satin Silver Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Beading / Sequin Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Organza White Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual T-shirt Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Satin Fuchsia Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Tulle Wedding Party/Evening Appliques Beading
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Long Sleeves Satin Bridal Jacket / Wedding Wrap (WSM0413)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Wrap Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Black Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Scoop Draped Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Chiffon Wedding Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3/4 Sleeve Satin Wedding Evening Jackets (More Colors Available) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Long Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Long Sleeve Satin Red Wedding / Party/Evening Wide collar Draped Open Front
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Long Sleeve Lace Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Long Sleeve Chiffon Dark Navy Wedding Party/Evening Wide collar 39cm Draped Open Front
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Stretch Satin Wedding / Party/Evening T-shirt Open Front
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs 3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Silver Wedding Party/Evening Wide collar 39cm Draped Open Front
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Chiffon / Satin White Wedding High Neck T-shirt Open Front
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Capelets Short Sleeve Chiffon White Party/Evening Open Front
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Taffeta Ivory Wedding Flower(s) Open Front
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Lace As Picture Shown Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs 3/4-Length Sleeve Lace Champagne Wedding / Party/Evening Wide collar 39cm Lace Open Front
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Kids\' Wraps Shrugs Long Sleeve Satin Brown Wedding / Party/Evening Poet Ruffles
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Lace Wedding Party/Evening Lace
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Organza White Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin White Party/Evening T-shirt Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Embroidered Tulle With Sequins Evening / Party Shawl (More Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve ChiffonBlack / Ivory / White / Champagne / Clover / Sky Blue / Orange / Royal Blue / Dark Green
1% buyUSD $ 17.77
 Kids\' Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Satin Daffodil Wedding / Party/Evening Scoop Draped Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Half-Sleeve Satin Candy Pink Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Chiffon Wedding Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Satin Grape Party/Evening T-shirt Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Satin Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Lace Ivory / White Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual T-shirt Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Half-Sleeve Chiffon Silver Wedding / Party/Evening Wide collar 39cm Draped Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs 3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon White Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Scoop Draped Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Taffeta Grape Party/Evening High Neck Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Lace Wedding Party/Evening Button Lace
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Shawls / Women\'s Wrap Shawls Satin / Silk White Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Shawl Collar Tiered Yes
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 3/4-length Sleeves Satin Bridal Jacket/ Wedding Wrap (52027)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Lace Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Fur Coats / Hoods & Ponchos Capes Sleeveless Faux Fur Black / Pool / White / Coffee / Red Wedding Feathers / furOpen
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Kids\' Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Satin Black / Pool / White / Champagne / Fuchsia / Blushing Pink Party/EveningPuff
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Cotton White / Blushing Pink Wedding / Party/Evening Juliette Sleeves Beading Open Front Yes
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Chiffon White Party/Evening T-shirt Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Organza White Wedding T-shirt Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding Wraps Boleros Lace White/Beige Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Lace Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Illusion Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps Tulle Boleros(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Chiffon / Satin Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening High Neck Hanging Sleeves Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest