English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (390 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Was recommended this satin bolaro by the very helpful customer service team as the best style and colour match to my dress and it was the ideal choice. my whole outfit came from here and was received in 3 weeks from order to the UK and were carefully packaged and delivered. All were a good fit considering just standard sizes. Great service and expert finish and detailing on all the items .

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By larra
  • Feb 23, 2016

It soo cheap which anyone can buy it and you can wear it on any dress colour and looks very beautiful.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sisterrym
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Perfect fit! True to color. Needed it to go with my Maid of Honor's dress that I made and its perfect!

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By La Tido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Ordered 2 sizes up (dress size 10, jacket size 14) and fits like a glove!!!!! Fantastic. It's even prettier than in the pictures. Beautifully made, real craftmanship. You can't buy that here, i'm sure!

Got in in black to go with my bridesmaids dress.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2011

My husband is a United States Marine, and this year for the Marine Corps Ball I wanted to wear a jacket with my gown. I came across Lightinthebox.com and found the most perfect 3/4 length sleeves satin jacket to go with my gown. I love this jacket, it is very nice quality. It arrived at my house four days sooner than expected, which I was so excited about. Ordering was fast and easy. My husband and I attend the Marine Corps ball every year, so I am very happy I found this website. I do plan to order from Lightinthebox.com for many years to come.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carolyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2011

The lady who is making my wedding dress commented on how well this jacket has been made. The white is a "WHITE white". There is no question of it being an ivory coloured white at all! The only thing I was disappointed about is that the front flaps don't sit as flat as what you would want them to, so I am getting my dress maker to alter it for me. Also, if you're a size 8 then I would buy an 8, as I was worried about another buyer who said that the items ran small and so thought I was inbetween sizes and would therefore be safer with a 10. But I should've bought the 8. These items fit you much better if they are a bit snug.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By youyou
  • Aug 10, 2011

i need to buy the veste

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cinzano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2010

We were looking for ages for just the right bolero style jacket to finish off my now wifes wedding outfit then we discovered LightInTheBox and this lovely satin jacket. We were worried that we may not receive it in time (we ordered from the UK just ten days before the wedding date) but we were amazed to receive the item, beautifully packaged, after just four days! The quality is superb with nice attention to detail on the seams this item would retail in the UK for at least four times what LightInTheBox charged! All in all a five star buying experience for us!

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandrapereira05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

Produto de boa qualidade, tamanho adequado ao pedido, recomendo.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Perfetto , bel tessuto . ( foto misura 2 ) consiglio

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Black Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin White Party/Evening T-shirt Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Chiffon Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Half Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Casual Wraps/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Satin Fuchsia Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Organza White Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual T-shirt Clasp
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Chiffon White Party/Evening T-shirt Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs 3/4-Length Sleeve Taffeta Burgundy Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding  Wraps Capelets Short Sleeve Chiffon White Party/Evening Open Front
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Chiffon Pearl Pink Wedding / Party/Evening Capped Open Front
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs 3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Jade Wedding / Party/Evening
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Sequined Gold Wedding / Party/Evening Scoop Sequin Open Front
3% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Chiffon / Satin Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening High Neck Hanging Sleeves Open Front
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Satin Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Half-Sleeve Satin Candy Pink Wedding / Party/Evening
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Satin Silver Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Beading / Sequin Open Front
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Taffeta Ivory Wedding High Neck Ruffles Open Front
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Shawls Shawls Satin Royal Blue Party/Evening
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Taffeta Grape Party/Evening High Neck Open Front
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve SatinBlack / Burgundy / Ivory / Champagne / Chocolate / Lilac / Royal Blue / Gray / Red /
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Taffeta Royal Blue Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual T-shirt Open Front
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Personalized Nice Sleeveless Organza Evening/Wedding Shawl(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps / Shawls / Women\'s Wrap Shawls Tulle Sky Blue Wedding / Party/Evening / Office & Career / CasualOff-the-shoulder / Shawl
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Flower Girl‘s Faux Fur Evening/Wedding Evening Jacket/Wrap Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Lace As Picture Shown Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Long Sleeve Lace Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Fur Wraps / Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Short Sleeve Faux Fur Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Chiffon White Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual T-shirt Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs 3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Silver Wedding / Party/Evening Wide collar 39cm Draped Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding  Wraps Capelets Short Sleeve Chiffon Ruby Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Chiffon Black Wedding / Party/Evening T-shirt Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Elegant Taffeta Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding  Wraps Shrugs Half-Sleeve Satin Lilac Wedding / Party/Evening V-neck Beading / Bow Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs Short Sleeve Tulle More Colors Party/Evening / Office & Career / Casual V-neck 45cm Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shrugs 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin Grape Wedding / Party/Evening Wide collar 39cm Draped Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Taffeta Champagne Wedding / Party/Evening / Office & Career / Casual Flower(s) Clasp No
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Cotton Shrugs Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps / Kids Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 3/4 Sleeve Satin Wedding Evening Jackets (More Colors Available) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Long Sleeves Satin Bridal Jacket / Wedding Wrap (WSM0413)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fur Wraps Shrugs Faux Fur As Picture Shown Party/Evening / Office & Career
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Wrap Shawls Sleeveless Polyester More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Nice Tulle Casual/Evening Shawl (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace / Tulle Shrugs 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Satin Black Party/Evening High Neck Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Elegant Chiffon Evening/Wedding Poncho (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Chiffon Ivory Wedding / Party/Evening
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding  Wraps Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Lace As Picture Shown Wedding / Party/Evening Open Front
1% buyUSD $ 17.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest