English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (379 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Anna
  • Jun 22, 2013

Ecco qua una foto dal mio album di nozze (backstage, mi trovavo ancora a casa di mamma): il capo si commenta da solo, posso solo aggiungere che sembrava fatto per il mio abito e che sono stata pienamente soddisfatta di tutti i miei acquisti (vestito su misura, velo, coprispalle e giacchino di pelo rigorosamente eco)! :)

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Heather
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Was recommended this satin bolaro by the very helpful customer service team as the best style and colour match to my dress and it was the ideal choice. my whole outfit came from here and was received in 3 weeks from order to the UK and were carefully packaged and delivered. All were a good fit considering just standard sizes. Great service and expert finish and detailing on all the items .

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By larra
  • Feb 23, 2016

It soo cheap which anyone can buy it and you can wear it on any dress colour and looks very beautiful.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sisterrym
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2015

Perfect fit! True to color. Needed it to go with my Maid of Honor's dress that I made and its perfect!

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By La Tido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2012

Ordered 2 sizes up (dress size 10, jacket size 14) and fits like a glove!!!!! Fantastic. It's even prettier than in the pictures. Beautifully made, real craftmanship. You can't buy that here, i'm sure!

Got in in black to go with my bridesmaids dress.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2011

My husband is a United States Marine, and this year for the Marine Corps Ball I wanted to wear a jacket with my gown. I came across Lightinthebox.com and found the most perfect 3/4 length sleeves satin jacket to go with my gown. I love this jacket, it is very nice quality. It arrived at my house four days sooner than expected, which I was so excited about. Ordering was fast and easy. My husband and I attend the Marine Corps ball every year, so I am very happy I found this website. I do plan to order from Lightinthebox.com for many years to come.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carolyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2011

The lady who is making my wedding dress commented on how well this jacket has been made. The white is a "WHITE white". There is no question of it being an ivory coloured white at all! The only thing I was disappointed about is that the front flaps don't sit as flat as what you would want them to, so I am getting my dress maker to alter it for me. Also, if you're a size 8 then I would buy an 8, as I was worried about another buyer who said that the items ran small and so thought I was inbetween sizes and would therefore be safer with a 10. But I should've bought the 8. These items fit you much better if they are a bit snug.

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By youyou
  • Aug 10, 2011

i need to buy the veste

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cinzano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2010

We were looking for ages for just the right bolero style jacket to finish off my now wifes wedding outfit then we discovered LightInTheBox and this lovely satin jacket. We were worried that we may not receive it in time (we ordered from the UK just ten days before the wedding date) but we were amazed to receive the item, beautifully packaged, after just four days! The quality is superb with nice attention to detail on the seams this item would retail in the UK for at least four times what LightInTheBox charged! All in all a five star buying experience for us!

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Perfetto , bel tessuto . ( foto misura 2 ) consiglio

Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Beautiful 3/ 4-Length Sleeves Satin Bridal Evening Jacket/ Wedding Wrap Bolero Shrug
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Organza Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 3/4 Sleeve Satin Wedding Evening Jackets (More Colors Available) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Chiffon Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Satin Coats/Jackets Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Chiffon / Satin Coats/Jackets Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Short Sleeve Silk/ Polyester Office & Career Evening Jackets/ Wraps Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Party/Evening Chiffon Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Chiffon Special Occasion/ Wedding Shawl(more color)
2% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Chiffon Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Chiffon / Satin Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Half Sleeve Chiffon Evening/Casual Wraps/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Satin Coats/Jackets Wedding  Wraps
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Long Sleeve Lace Evening/Casual Wrap/Evening Jacket (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
3% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Chiffon Wedding/ Party/ Evening Shawl More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding Satin / Chiffon Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Satin Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
5% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Party/Evening Taffeta Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Long Sleeve Faux Fur Bridal Wedding/Special Occasion  Wrap/Evening Jacket Bolero Shrug
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Elegant Chiffon Evening/Wedding Poncho (More Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Chiffon Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding Feather/Fur Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Fur Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Satin Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding Wraps Satin Boleros(More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wedding Wraps Boleros Lace White/Beige Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding  Wraps Capelets Sleeveless Lace Ivory
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding Satin Boleros 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Party/Evening Satin Shawls Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Party/Evening Chiffon Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wedding Taffeta Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Faux Fur Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Fur Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Lace Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Short Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Party/Evening / Casual Chiffon Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Satin Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Kids Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Taffeta Shrugs 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Party/Evening / Casual Chiffon Shawls Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Beautiful Sequins Wedding/Evening Wraps/Shawls (More Colors) Bolero Shrug
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 White / Ivory Brides Accessories Top Quality Handmade Bride Jacket Chiffon Shawl Bridal Jacket
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Office & Career Satin Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Office & Career / Casual Taffeta Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Chiffon Coats/Jackets Half-Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Lace Coats/Jackets 3/4-Length Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening Tulle Capes Sleeveless Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wedding / Party/Evening / Casual Lace Coats/Jackets Long Sleeve Wedding  Wraps
1% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest