English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (74 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Victor TAPAH
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2012

This headphone is nice and soft. Really good to take a walk

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Terri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

Very comfortable, good sound quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Margaret Davis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2011

The headphones I purchased for my grandson were defective and when I notified Light-in-the-Box I was sent a new headphone and didn't have to return the defective one. Great and unexpected service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Muhamad Agung N
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2011

it's so cool... So comfortable to use.. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ncostis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

overall good good quality . little more power would be good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adeniyi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

Good quality sound with nice color...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nice!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2012

I Ordered this Headphone!

looks real nice, But I got the wrong color, so don't know how it sounds:P

But the packaging looks good!

but I must say, the gray one, with the pink wire, it is as girly as it looks on the picture....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richard M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2012

Very impressive headphones for the money. I like the style and color, as well.
The only recommendation I would make to improve on would be to make the plug-in cord
with better/stronger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandyjhon73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

i like it but 1 speaker has problem already but still love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shaiful Chowdhu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2011

My post was missed but they give my money back . Very good at connunication

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Hi-Fi Wireless With Microphone FM Radio Hi-Fi for MP3/PC/TV
14% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear Stereo Volume Control for Media Player/Tablet(Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.5mm Stereo In-ear Headphone (Black Red Orange Dark-Blue Green Pink Light-blue White)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SADES SA-708 Headphone 3.5mm  Over Ear Gaming with Microphone and Remote Control for PC
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 MRH-8803 Wireless Dynamic FM Stereo Radio Sports Foldable Headband Outdoor Headphones Support TF Card
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 WZS- Ergonomic Hi-Fi Stereo Headphone with Mic Microphone-(Black+Pink)
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 KEEKA KA-MIC-116 In Ear Canal Earphones with Remote Control and Microphone for Iphone6/Iphone6 plus
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Headphone Bluetooth Earhook   With Microphone, Noise-Cancelling Sports for Mobile Phone
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Stereo Headset with Microphone   for Computer  RD8701
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Headphone Bluetooth 3.0 In-Ear Earphone Headset with Microphone for iPhone 6/6 Plus Samsung Laptop Tablet
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Awei-Q3 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Canal Super Bass for Mobilephone/PC/MP3
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Headphone Bluetooth V3.0 In Ear Canal Mini Stereo With Microphone for  Mobile Phone
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Co-crea Stereo Clip-on Ear Wireless Sports Music Player
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 OVLENG Over-Ear Headphones for PC with Mic OV-L708MV
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Kanen Classic Super Bass Stereo Headphone with Mic
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Headphone Neckband Wireless Sport Support TF Card with FM Radio for Media Player (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 3.89
 Kanen KM-740 Stylish Stereo Headphones (Blue)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest