English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (130 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Syed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2011

Previously, I wrote that "I unable to open the phone to insert sim", i able to open and started using it. PHONE IS LOOKING GOOD and i thing its returning my pay., I would like to advise the company to indicate properly every detail at manual, manual is not providing all required information

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Syed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2011

I have purchased this phone already, i am unable to open it to insert sim and battery, its seems poor quality, i tried to contact online chat, did not get any solution and i lauched support request from but there is no response, it seems miserable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karlo
  • Mar 11, 2011

I want to buy a phone but...I am from bulgaria and i want to know how much will it cost to get to me...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mike aa
  • Mar 06, 2011

i want to buy a phone i just want to know if it will work with my service provider att in the us will my sim card fit your phone dont wanna buy and it dont work and will it be set for 110v alot of concerns

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2011

Hey i ordered this phone on the 16th of feb and its still on progress was wondering if u can help me???

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2011

This phone is amazing!
It is everything it says it is!
I live in australia and have no probelm with using my vodafone sim card! If you do live in australia you will need to buy a travel adaptor as it does not come with one.
It arrived quickly and was extremely easy to set up...
at first i was worried about getting this phone from the internet.. but it is so worth it..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pooka
  • Feb 24, 2011

I don't know if this has already been brought up but I just was wondering if this phone could download and use the iphone apps? Not that im gonna get them just that it be an interesting piece of knowledge about this phone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARCEL RICHARD
  • Feb 24, 2011

I ' ve bought a TV Phone , model F095 from light in the box , but
the stylus has been lost and i want to replace it , how can that be
possible ?
Also i would like to get a case for the phone , made with some kind of screen protector for the phone , can you send me an email to let
me know exactly how you are gonna help me with that ?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mousselo
  • Feb 23, 2011

I like to know the phone fonction in senegal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alex
  • Feb 21, 2011

Hello,
does the phone have Russian language?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest