English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.8 (130 reviews)
Write a review
  • By 22vix
  • Feb 20, 2011

The phone arrived very quickly, but sadly some of the features did not work. However, LiTB Customer Services were fast and efficeint at sorting the refund out - Thank you!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rany
  • Feb 18, 2011

esse saite é de verdade ?
Poor favor me respondem
Esse celular é lindo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By earl
  • Feb 14, 2011

does it came with a stylus pen?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bala
  • Feb 14, 2011

Hi,
I am interested in buying a phone from lightinthebox probably this one for my Dad in India. Could you please let me know whether you could sell with battery charger which is compatible in India? And secondly, since the screen is resistive, is there any issue in using my finger instead of stylus especially from sensitivity point of view when i use it long term say couple of years or more.
thanks in advance for your reply.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By StarStrack
  • Feb 13, 2011

How to remove a mobile song..when you open the key board..
open the keyboard then press the directions..left or right..up or down..and it will come mobile tunes ( something like that )
then press the one that you want..
enjoy it :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tonya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2011

hi i would like to know how to set up the internet on my phone,i have full internet access with my carrier which is centennial,and i would like to know how to get pic messaging on my phone and my sons hiphone4.
p.s phones are great other then above problem will be ordering again soon!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel
  • Feb 10, 2011

Do you have a leather case or any other case for this phone.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mark
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2011

Hello how long does it take to get to alaska if i order? example: if i odered today when will i recieve it?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paris
  • Feb 01, 2011

hey.. ive been looking at buying this phone and
1.Was wondering if the charger would fit into Australian sockets?
2. Can you access facebook?
3. Is the message board like that of an iphone?
Thanks heaps : )

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kukutar
  • Jan 31, 2011

hi
i'm kukutar and i love this mobile so much and everything is fine but i have a problem how do i remove the music that it rings when i open the keboard of the mobile??? please respond me it's an emergancy =)
10x so much kukutar

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest