English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (447 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Mai Le
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered two of these chandeliers and have them hanging in my hallway. They look fantastic. Their customer service are very helpful and friendly . I would highly recommend LightInTheBox to my friends and family !!! And I've placed another order with this site :)

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This light arrived in good condition. It took a while to get here but once it arrived it was easy to assemble and put up.

It adds atmosphere to my dining room and I am very pleased with it.

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

thank you i receive it and i was nice as it shown on the website
it's amazing
Zina

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rebekah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

arrived safely packaged. very nice light fittings for my beauty salon. cant wait to get them up and installed.

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kerry eisenhut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

Looks fantastic its brilliant, easy to put together and hang up. Lights the whole room up and makes it look Amazing.

Regards Kerry

Auckland
New Zealand

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MIRIAM MAZZA
  • Jul 11, 2011

THE SITE IS VERY GOOD, HAS EXCELLENT PRODUCTS WITH GREAT PRICES, FOR BRAZIL AND DELAY DELIVERY, I am satisfied.

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tanya_latif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Looks Beautiful!! Relatively easy to install! Fast Shipping! Only disappointment was wrong bulbs sent with light.

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By taher.benslama
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

bonjour article a recommander tres beau et tres joli
pas de frais de douane article recu dans 4 jour

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jonasalves1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2014

Os cristais são muito bonitos, e todos chegaram em perfeito estado.
A montagem é trabalhosa por serem muitos cristais.
Valeu a pena....

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stratoss10
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2014

Πραγματικά τέλειο.Άλλαξε τον χώρο μας!!

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
26% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 44.91
 Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
11% buyUSD $ 92.28
 Mini Semi Flush Mount in Crystal (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 16.73
 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 59.99
 New Design Best Selling Luxury Crystal Ceiling Chandelier Light
3% buyUSD $ 33.33
 Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Luxury Crystal Ceiling Lamp Dining Room Crystal Lamp
2% buyUSD $ 14.65
 Chandelier Modern LED Crystal Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 55.93
 Ceiling Light Modern Crystal Living 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 102.86
 LED Crystal Flush Mount, 1 Light, Modern Transparent Electroplating Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 41.63
 Chandelier Modern Crystal 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 123.47
 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 76.28
 Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 73.89
 European Simple Fashion K9 Crystal Chandeliers AC220V
1% buyUSD $ 91.16
 Modern K9 Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights in Globe Shape
1% buyUSD $ 74.35
 Creative Wood Carving Water Cube  LED White Ceiling Lights (AC85~265V)
1% buyUSD $ 26.32
 Semi Circular Wall light in Crystal Feature
1% buyUSD $ 23.49
 3W Modern Led Ceiling Light with Scattering Globe Light Design Shadow Effect
1% buyUSD $ 31.45
 Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 164.13
 Pendant Light Luxury Modern LED Crystal Living Two Rings
1% buyUSD $ 176.23
 Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 139.99
 8w Led Acrylic Flush Mount, 1 light, Modern Acrylic Electroplating Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 50.13
 2W Modern Led Wall Light with Scattering Light Design 2 Cubic Shades
1% buyUSD $ 18.77
 Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 2W Modern Led Wall Light with Black White Cubic Body Up Down Ray of Light
1% buyUSD $ 19.17
 25W G9 Crystal and Metal Wall Lamp with 2 lights
1% buyUSD $ 61.16
 Mini Chandelier Modern 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 69.14
 Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Living 9 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 349.50

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest