English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (467 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mai Le
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered two of these chandeliers and have them hanging in my hallway. They look fantastic. Their customer service are very helpful and friendly . I would highly recommend LightInTheBox to my friends and family !!! And I've placed another order with this site :)

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This light arrived in good condition. It took a while to get here but once it arrived it was easy to assemble and put up.

It adds atmosphere to my dining room and I am very pleased with it.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sávio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Fantástico. Produto excelente, entrega excelente, no prazo. Continuarei comprando.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria E
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

A luminaria é muito linda!, demorou um pouco para chegar mas valeu a pena. Gostei tanto que já encomendei uam segunda igualzinha
Recomendo o site, o serviço e bom e a qualidade é ótima!

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angela g c l
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

recebi o pedido conforme apresentação site, e estou muito contento com produto, e já instalado, conforme foto em anexo

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (21) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onagasonbless
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2017

I orderd a celing electric light that supposed to be delivered 5 - 8 days and to my suppose it was delivered at my door step on the 4th day. Everything was intact and as it was posted on their website. They even added 3 bulbs that was not included in the product specifications in their website. Absolutely I will recommed people to buy from Lightinthebox website. All Ihave to say is thanks to Lightinthebox, you guys made my day with my order. I will palce more order soon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2013

thank you i receive it and i was nice as it shown on the website
it's amazing
Zina

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rebekah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

arrived safely packaged. very nice light fittings for my beauty salon. cant wait to get them up and installed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kerry eisenhut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

Looks fantastic its brilliant, easy to put together and hang up. Lights the whole room up and makes it look Amazing.

Regards Kerry

Auckland
New Zealand

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MIRIAM MAZZA
  • Jul 11, 2011

THE SITE IS VERY GOOD, HAS EXCELLENT PRODUCTS WITH GREAT PRICES, FOR BRAZIL AND DELAY DELIVERY, I am satisfied.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 35.54
 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Painting Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Bathroom Kids Room Game Room
1% buyUSD $ 62.39
 LightMyself® Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Bulb Included 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 83.54
 SL® Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 64.79
 Flush Mount K9 Crystal / Mini Style Modern Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 43.19
 Drum Chandelier Crystal Modern 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Rustic/Lodge Vintage Retro Lantern Country Island Globe Chrome Feature for Mini
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Ecolight® Crystal Flush Mount/LED Modern/Contemporary Living/Bed/Dining/Study/Office/Kids/Hallway Metal
1% buyUSD $ 115.19
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Rustic/Lodge Tiffany Vintage Retro Country Island Electroplated Feature for Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 216.79
 Max 20W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Bulb Included Chrome Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
2% buyUSD $ 209.59
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom Dining Room Hallway
2% buyUSD $ 61.46
 UMEI™ 10 Watt Modern/Contemporary / Globe Bulb Included Chrome Metal Pendant Lights
2% buyUSD $ 121.59
 3W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / LED / Mini Style Flush MountLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen / Bathroom / Study Room/Office
3% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Painting Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
3% buyUSD $ 94.49
 Flush Mount ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office Hallway
3% buyUSD $ 160.79
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Bedroom Dining Room Hallway
4% buyUSD $ 33.59
 Chandelier Modern Crystal 3 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 87.99
 SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 59.19
 Drum Pendant Modern 4 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 135.10
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal LED Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
5% buyUSD $ 301.59
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom Dining Room Kitchen
5% buyUSD $ 67.36
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Island Others Feature for LED Metal Living Room Dining Room Kitchen Game Room
6% buyUSD $ 92.79
 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal LED Metal Living Room Dining Room
6% buyUSD $ 82.39
 50 Crystal Crystal Chandeliers
6% buyUSD $ 124.79
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Mini Style Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Painting Feature for Candle Style Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 65.87
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Candle Style Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 143.99
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 88.88
 Max 40W*4 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Vintage / Island Bulb Included Metal Pendant Lights Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 97.59
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Bedroom Dining Room Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 41.39
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Vintage Electroplated Feature for Crystal GlassLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 187.19
 European Contracted Wrought Iron Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 182.39
 LightMyself 35W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Chrome Crystal Pendant Lights Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 43.19
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Painting Feature for Candle Style Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 46.39
 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 SL® Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 15 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Acrylic Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 29.59
 Europe Retro  Flowers Ceiling Light  Wrought Iron Ceiling Lamp Living Room
1% buyUSD $ 153.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary / Drum Crystal / Mini Style Chrome ChandeliersLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office /
1% buyUSD $ 112.79
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Drum Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 117.59
 MAX25W Flush Mount Colorful Crystal Ceiling Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 47.19
 LED Crystal Pendant Light Chandelier Lighting 1 Lights Silver Canpoy Clear K9 Crystal Helix Ceiling Lamps H80CM
1% buyUSD $ 78.39
 Ecolight® Flush Mount LED Modern/Contemporary Living/Bed/Kitchen/Bath/Study/Office/Kids/Garage Metal
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 158.39
 Island Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal MetalLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 76.79
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom Dining Room Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 67.19
 9W Modern/Contemporary Led Acrylic Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 58.39
 SL® Ceiling Light LED Crystal Luxury Modern Living 16 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 137.99
 Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for LED Metal Living Room Dining Room Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 104.79
 60 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Country Crystal Chrome Crystal Chandeliers / Pendant Lights
1% buyUSD $ 47.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest