English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (463 reviews)
Write a review
  • By angela g c l
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

recebi o pedido conforme apresentação site, e estou muito contento com produto, e já instalado, conforme foto em anexo

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (21) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mai Le
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered two of these chandeliers and have them hanging in my hallway. They look fantastic. Their customer service are very helpful and friendly . I would highly recommend LightInTheBox to my friends and family !!! And I've placed another order with this site :)

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This light arrived in good condition. It took a while to get here but once it arrived it was easy to assemble and put up.

It adds atmosphere to my dining room and I am very pleased with it.

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sávio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Fantástico. Produto excelente, entrega excelente, no prazo. Continuarei comprando.

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria E
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

A luminaria é muito linda!, demorou um pouco para chegar mas valeu a pena. Gostei tanto que já encomendei uam segunda igualzinha
Recomendo o site, o serviço e bom e a qualidade é ótima!

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2013

thank you i receive it and i was nice as it shown on the website
it's amazing
Zina

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rebekah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

arrived safely packaged. very nice light fittings for my beauty salon. cant wait to get them up and installed.

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kerry eisenhut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2012

Looks fantastic its brilliant, easy to put together and hang up. Lights the whole room up and makes it look Amazing.

Regards Kerry

Auckland
New Zealand

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MIRIAM MAZZA
  • Jul 11, 2011

THE SITE IS VERY GOOD, HAS EXCELLENT PRODUCTS WITH GREAT PRICES, FOR BRAZIL AND DELAY DELIVERY, I am satisfied.

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tanya_latif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

Looks Beautiful!! Relatively easy to install! Fast Shipping! Only disappointment was wrong bulbs sent with light.

Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest