English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (135 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Diego B.G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I was waiting around 2-3 tweeks but it came to my home and im very happy with my new case for my ipad 2!!!!! it's too confortable.

360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For Apple iPad 2/3/4(Balck)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudiu_bv_95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

I received the product and is very good,quality + , good comunication with the store.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sony_bv_90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

Very good product, the quality is very good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Grace Decorrado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Just love my iPad cover and also told friends about your sight thank you lightinthebox will shop with you again j

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By skateboardleo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Nice case, and i got it just paying 10% of the total price shipping included so, its great. good quiality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dilo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

i got it , high quality like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vojda66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Very convenient and practical, good workmanship, recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Galazia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Very good Case for my IPad! Black & Classic. Very practical the choice of 360 degree position.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ayuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

good product, receive on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2013

Cover is nice. Quality is good. Delivered is quickly. I like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For Apple iPad 2/3/4(Balck)
46% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.89
 PU Leather Protective Rotable & Thickened Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lichi Grain Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 360°Rotating Tabby Pattern PU Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 360 Degree Rotatable Crocodile Skin Pattern Auto Sleep Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4(Optional Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 360 degree rotatable PU leather full body case with stand for iPad 2/3/4(Heart-Shaped Flower Pattern)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Rotating & Thicken Style Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Crocodile Skin Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 360 Degree Rotating Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Crocodile Pattern Protective Case for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 360 Degree Rotating Grid Pattern Protective Case for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Crocodile Pattern 360 Degree Rotating Protective Case for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Auto Sleep PU Full Body Case with Six Folds Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Crystal Clear PC Hard Case Work with Smart Cover for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashionable Leopard Print Leather Case with Stand and Belt for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 360 Degree Rotating Smart Cover PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Seenda PU Leather Full Body Case with Removable Magnet Bluetooth3.0 Keyboard for iPad 2/3/4 (Italian Layout)
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Foldable PU Leather Full Body Case with Card Slot and Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Retro Style PU Leather Case with Stand for the New iPad and iPad 2
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.98
 Crocodile Skin Style PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.09
 Slim Silicone Case for iPad 3 & iPad 4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest