English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01 : 01 : 02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (40 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mettelyng
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Love it. Will buy from this steller again. Fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dkiyoko626
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2014

I love this! Exactly as shown and very cute patterns. :D Very pleased with this purchase. And a great price compared to the one I was looking at in a store which was very plain and cost 3 times as much! I would recommend this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By irenevaladia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

very nice!
very nice!
very nice!
very nice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Shaye1821
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

Works great! Sturdy and attractive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2013

Super! Nice for girls's iPad 3.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hugh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

Nice case. I especially like that the ipad can stand in portrait or landscape. The case came, was exactly what was promised and arrived in quick time. Customs wasn't too hard on me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Yhappy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2013

Better than what I expected after received. Very cute pattern and good quality. 100% happy for the product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Love my new funky cover :)
Everyone keeps asking me where I purchased it an of course I'm happily telling them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bobjprivett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

Very good and value for money in use all the time. Protects my iPad and a must for travellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kuben Govender
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2013

A good quality product. The product received met expectations in appearance and functionality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 [XmasSale]360 Degree Rotating Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
21% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 [XmasSale]360 Degree Rotating Flip Case Cover Swivel Stand For Apple iPad 2/3/4(Balck)
17% buyUSD $ 3.89
 PU Leather Protective Rotable & Thickened Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rotating & Thicken Style Protective PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 [XmasSale]Lichi Grain Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 360°Rotating Tabby Pattern PU Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 [XmasSale]Spider 4 Fold PU Leather Case & Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 5.98
 360 Degree Rotating Litchi PU Leather Case and Stand for iPad 2 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 360 Degree Rotating Grid Pattern Protective Case for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Noble Design Blue Elegant Butterfly Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Solid Color Stylist Quality Full Body Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 [XmasSale]Crazy Horse Leather Full Body Case with Smart Cover and Four Folds Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Crystal Clear PC Hard Case Work with Smart Cover for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 360 Degree Rotatable Crocodile Skin Pattern Auto Sleep Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4(Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 [XmasSale]360 Degree Rotating Smart Cover PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Optional Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 [XmasSale]360 degree rotatable PU leather full body case with stand for iPad 2/3/4(Heart-Shaped Flower Pattern)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Chinese Soldier Pattern 360 Degree Rotatable Full Body Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Two-tone Grid Pattern PU Leather Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 [XmasSale]Crocodile Skin Style PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 360 Degree Rotable Flower PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Crocodile Skin Auto Sleep & Wake-Up PU Leather Case with Stand for iPad 2/3/4
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Slim Soft Smart PU Leather Cover Hard Plastic Case for iPad 2/3/4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.86
 Protective Hard PU Leather Case + Stand for iPad 2/3/4 (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.48

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest