English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (72 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Antonia McK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This clock looks fantastic in our living area and the numbers are easy to read! The service was wonderful too it arrived so quickly, even though I live in Australia! Thanks so much. I will definitely buy from your website again!!

14
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This has got to be the best purchase of the year! I have been searching high & low for a statement clock and this is definitely it! Shipping to Australia was great, was a bit worried about it being damaged but it was absolutely perfect.

14
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deb Phillips
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

I love the clock! It arrived super fast and looks amazing. I recommend purchasing from Lightinthebox.com thank you for great service and fantastic product.

14
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Cool clock, unique and different from anything I have seen.

14
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 742400556
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

I love the clock! It arrived super fast and looks amazing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peneva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

I am pleased with the purchase. The product is good and arrived well packed. Client service excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sylviamsheridan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Fantastic product excellent quality. Fits perfectly in the kitchen adding both style and colour. would have know hesitation recommending or purchasing as a gift for family and friends :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrshariwar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Very Nice Clock! And the price was unbeatable as well. I highly recommend this for anyone looking for a clock with elegant style.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By demid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

excellent. täpselt kirjeldatud, väga kena, hinna ja kvaliteedi suhe paras. Rekomendet!!! TU

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dnc-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

Quick delivery. Would definitely use again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 14" 3D Number Mute Wall Clock
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 2015 3D Large Mental Home Decor DIY Creative Personality Wall Clock for Living Room 12S015-S
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 DIY Fashion Wall Combination of Roman Numeral Clock White/Black/Red Fun Wall Clock
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Stylish Alphabet Decorative Wall Clocks - White + Black (1 x AA)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fashionable Creative Modern Luxurious Sitting Room Heart Wall Clock
7% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Modern Scenic Wall Clock in Canvas Set of 3
10% buyUSD $ 39.89
 Modern Scenic Wall Clock in Canvas Set of 3
11% buyUSD $ 44.79
 PAG®Modern Design 3D Effect Nebula Pattern Clock Sticker 14.96*14.96 in
12% buyUSD $ 24.99
 DIY Adhesive Decal Modern Wall Digit Number Room Interior Decoration Clock
14% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Personality Butterfly Fashion Metal Mute Wall Clock
15% buyUSD $ 67.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest