English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (73 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Antonia McK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This clock looks fantastic in our living area and the numbers are easy to read! The service was wonderful too it arrived so quickly, even though I live in Australia! Thanks so much. I will definitely buy from your website again!!

14
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This has got to be the best purchase of the year! I have been searching high & low for a statement clock and this is definitely it! Shipping to Australia was great, was a bit worried about it being damaged but it was absolutely perfect.

14
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Deb Phillips
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

I love the clock! It arrived super fast and looks amazing. I recommend purchasing from Lightinthebox.com thank you for great service and fantastic product.

14
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Melinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Cool clock, unique and different from anything I have seen.

14
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dance
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2016

Received the clock on Saturday, it's perfect for my space! I wanted a large, bold clock in my bedroom, however, the ticking was something I did not want, or a lit clock face, both of which interrupt my sleep. When I found this MUTE wall clock on LITB.com I was super excited. I had just completely remodeled my bedroom and was using red accent colors. This MUTE wall clock in red was exactly what I needed to complete the room and provide the time without the annoying ticking noise.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 742400556
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

I love the clock! It arrived super fast and looks amazing.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peneva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

I am pleased with the purchase. The product is good and arrived well packed. Client service excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylviamsheridan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Fantastic product excellent quality. Fits perfectly in the kitchen adding both style and colour. would have know hesitation recommending or purchasing as a gift for family and friends :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mrshariwar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

Very Nice Clock! And the price was unbeatable as well. I highly recommend this for anyone looking for a clock with elegant style.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by demid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

excellent. täpselt kirjeldatud, väga kena, hinna ja kvaliteedi suhe paras. Rekomendet!!! TU

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 14" 3D Number Mute Wall Clock
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 23.79
 Stylish Alphabet Decorative Wall Clocks - White + Black (1 x AA)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 E-HOME® People Under The Umbrella Clock in Canvas 1pcs
1% buyUSD $ 27.19
 Modern Creative Fashion Mute Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 39.94
 H15" Country Style Light Blue Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Personality Simple Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 40.79
 Others Others Wall Clock,Round 32*32*4 Indoor Clock
1% buyUSD $ 28.04
 Simple Fashion Home Digital Decorative Quartz Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 38.24
 novelty 3D wall clock with Rome numerals and Arabic numerals  Home Decor
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Telesonic™ 13"x16"Style Square Shape Metallic Stripes Background Super Mute Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 59.49
 12 Inch 3D Digital Clock Candy Color
2% buyUSD $ 28.89
 Modern/Contemporary Houses Wall Clock,Others Metal / Wood 26*60cm Indoor Clock
2% buyUSD $ 22.09
 European Fashion Creative Wall Clock  24
2% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Modern/Contemporary Houses Wall ClockOthers Metal / Wood 29*52cm Indoor Clock
3% buyUSD $ 42.49
 1pc  Creative Electronic Wall Clock Fashion Personality Hollow Square Living Room Wall Clock Home Furnishing Decorative Wall Clock
3% buyUSD $ 22.94
 European Style Vintage Iron Mute Wall Clock(Bronze Color)
3% buyUSD $ 54.39
 Modern/Contemporary Houses Wall ClockOthers Metal / Wood 32*31CM Indoor Clock
4% buyUSD $ 22.09
 3D Large Mental Home Decor DIY Creative Personality Wall Clock for Living Room 12S015-S
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 39"W DIY 3D Sticker Wall Clock
4% buyUSD $ 15.19
 15" Country Style Vintage Wall Clock
5% buyUSD $ 27.19
 1PC 2016 New Home Decor Large Roman Mirror Fashion Modern Quartz Clocks Living Room Diy Wall Clock Watch
5% buyUSD $ 25.49
 Simple Digital Clock Mute Creative Wall Clock
5% buyUSD $ 38.24
 H24" Country Style Metal Square Wall Clock
6% buyUSD $ 40.79
 Modern/Contemporary Others Wall Clock,Round Acrylic 10 x 10 x 8(3.9" x 3.9" x 3") Indoor Clock
6% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Modern/Contemporary / Casual / Office/Business Family / Birthday Wall Clock,Round / Novelty Metal / Plastic Indoor Clock
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Modern/Contemporary Wall Clock,Round Iron 50 x 50 x 3(19.69" x 19.69" x 1.18") Indoor Clock
1% buyUSD $ 32.79
 Fashion Top Grade  Creative DIY  Acrylic Mirror Wall Wall Poster Colours Roundness Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 11.89
 large size gear clock quartz silent decorative wall watches12 inch European archaize gear wall clock living room clock
1% buyUSD $ 22.09
 Diy Luminous Wall Clock Luminous Moon Wall Clock Silent Watch Wall Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 25.49
 New Modern Design High Quality Silent 3D DIY Wall Clock 12S012
1% buyUSD $ 16.05
 New Arrival 2016 Direct Selling Mirror Sun Acrylic Wall Clocks 3D Home Decor DIY Crystal Quartz Clock Art Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Modern Design Sliver Cutlery Kitchen Utensil Wall Clock Spoon Fork Clock
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fresh Garden Leaves Small Bedroom Creative Mute Quartz Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 38.24
 Cool Stylish Modern Design Wall Clock Colorful Kitchen Cutlery Utensil Vintage Design Wall Clock Spoon Fork Home Decor
1% buyUSD $ 20.39
 1PC High Quality Wall Clock Metal Frying Pan Design 8\'\' Clocks Kitchen Decoration Novelty Art Watch Horloge Murale Relogio
1% buyUSD $ 22.94
 Cool Novelty Timepiece Art Warp Chrome Melting Quartz Irregular Cute Clock
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Large Metal Home Decor DIY Wall Clock 12S100
1% buyUSD $ 18.69
 1pc Are The Three-Dimensional Digital Clock Creative Art Convex Fashion Clock Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 21.24
 Simple wall clock 11
1% buyUSD $ 32.29
 Modern/Contemporary Houses Wall ClockOthers Acrylic / Glass / Metal 65*65cm Indoor Clock
1% buyUSD $ 81.59
 23 Inch Large Modern Minimalist Fashion Creative Decorative Guabiao Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 105.39
 Modern/Contemporary Family Wall ClockRound Aluminum Indoor Clock
1% buyUSD $ 54.39
 Modern Style Metal Mute Wall Clock(Without Batteries)
1% buyUSD $ 62.04
 Modern/Contemporary Family Wall ClockRound Aluminum Indoor Clock
1% buyUSD $ 57.79
 European Style Vintage Iron Mute Wall Clock(Silvery Color)
1% buyUSD $ 45.59
 24"Modern Water-drop Pattern Iron Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 44.79
 Modern Creative Fashion Metal Mute Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 53.54
 Creative Antique Wood Cracks Home Furnishing Study The Living Room Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 38.24
 18"H Retro Wood Red Arabic Numbers Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 37.39
 13"H Contemporary Style Mute Metal Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 44.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest