English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (67 reviews)
Write a review
  • By norancha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2015

아직 개봉전임. 배송은 빠름. 그런데로 만족한. 계속 이용할 사이트임. 암 오케.

14
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deb Phillips
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

I love the clock! It arrived super fast and looks amazing. I recommend purchasing from Lightinthebox.com thank you for great service and fantastic product.

14
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melinda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2013

Cool clock, unique and different from anything I have seen.

14
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonia McK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This clock looks fantastic in our living area and the numbers are easy to read! The service was wonderful too - it arrived so quickly, even though I live in Australia! Thanks so much. I will definitely buy from your website again!!

14
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tania
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This has got to be the best purchase of the year! I have been searching high & low for a statement clock and this is definitely it! Shipping to Australia was great, was a bit worried about it being damaged but it was absolutely perfect.

14
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kseemann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

EXCELEMTE PRODUCTO MUY DECORATIVO Y MODERNO!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2013

Excelente choice, it looks great hanging on a white wall. (red clock) Very silent and contemporary.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By silvinaservidio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2015

El reloj es bonito, pero no de la calidad esperada y no es mudo como lo pone en la referencia, hace tic tac como otros relojes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fuji5050
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

コストパフォーマンスが非常に良いです。デザインも良く、時間も見やすいですq

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By msmka09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2015

Часы пришли в срок. Довольно таки немаленького размера, очень понравились

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 14" 3D Number Mute Wall Clock
39% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Modern Fashion Wall Clock in Artistic Number Featured Design
12% buyUSD $ 19.99
 3D Modern Style Acrylic DIY Ring Mirror Wall Clock
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 18" Modern Style Mirror Fashion Wall Clock
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 15" Country Style Vintage Wall Clock
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Contemporary Botanical Canvas Wall Clock in Set of 3
3% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Euro Country Vintage Wall Clock
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 39"W DIY 3D Mirror Numbers Acrylic Sticker Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 30"H Modern Style New Acrylic Simple Number Mirror Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 20.8"H Sun Shaped Aluminum Finished Plastic Black Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 nc0970 Big Letter Home Decor Night Light Neon Sign LED Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Dead Trees Art Clock in Canvas 3pcs
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Sand And Stone Clock in Canvas 4pcs
1% buyUSD $ 70.99
 City Lights Clock in Canvas 5pcs
1% buyUSD $ 78.99
 Black And White City Clock in Canvas 4pcs
1% buyUSD $ 68.99
 15.75"H Brief Number Style Mirror Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 17.75"H Fashion Style Butterfly Mirror Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 25.5"H Modern Style Bubble Rudder Mirror Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 17.75"H Modern Style Flower PS Mirror Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 DIY Fashion Wall Combination of Roman Numeral Clock White/Black/Red Fun Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 22"H Modern Style Butterfly Mirror Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 19.75"H Modern Style Novelty Shape Wall Clock
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Modern Style Tiger Wall Clock in Canvas 4pcs
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Modern Style Tree Wall Clock in Canvas 3pcs
1% buyUSD $ 56.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest