English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tressé pêche
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

très bonne qualité ,et résistant et très fin je conseil a tous les pêcheurs de le prendre
la livraison très rapide je vous le recommande vivement

300M / 330 Yards / 600M / 660 Yards / 1200M / 1300 Yards PE Braided Line / Dyneema / Superline Fishing Line Others10LB / 15LB / 25LB /
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheng Hock LIM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2013

Reasonably strong braided line.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hjennissen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2014

Lijn werkt prima,geen rek en sterk.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandrine.p08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

vendeur sérieux j'ai reçue ma commande en 14 jours le produit correspond tout a fait au descriptif du vendeur 10/10 sans problème article de qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joaldovicente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Produto conforme o anúncio. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Entrega muy rápida, buen género.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

Sincèrement produit impeccable !! Prix vraiment intéressant , Bon rapport qualité prix . Je le conseil à tout les pêcheurs !!!! Au top !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Катерина
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

отличная плетенка за эти деньги осталась довольна

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

ottimo filo resistente e molto morbido nel lancio

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rainbow tresse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2015

je souhaite modifier le diametre jai prix du 0.37mm je souhaite changer et prendre du 0.40 serait il possible de modifier pour moi merci mon numero de commende est le 1508121414327277

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest