English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (113 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Linda Seargeant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I order a light from China and it arrived at my home in Canada in 7 days. When I put it together one crystal was broken and one was missing. I contact Light in a Box to ask for the parts to be sent to me. The manufacturer is on holiday and they would not be able to get me the parts until March. They sent me a whole new light to replace the one I had. It is hanging in my dining room and looks beautiful. My friends love it. I love it. Thank you Light in the Box for the beautiful light and excellent service.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By So Pretty!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

We were redoing my 12 year old daughter's room and wanted something different. This was perfect, cute and sparkly! Very happy with it plus I think the price was fair.Plain old light fixtures are boring, this one has really tied the room together and we've gotten several compliments on it. Instructions are not very clear but separate everything, have a little patience and it'll come together.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michmagr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

I ordered 3 of this item. When I put it together one crystal was broken and Two lights were faulty. I contact Light in a Box to ask for the parts to be sent to me. They sent me The replacements immediately. My friends love it. I love it. Thank you Light in the Box for the beautiful light and excellent service.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vanessa D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

This is my second purchase from Light In the Box and it won't be my last. I purchased this light for my dining room which is under renovations. I cannot wait to put it up. I purchased the light and within one week it arrived. I also shopped before I purchased the light and the same light at a local retailer was $680.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Irina
  • Aug 15, 2011

Fantastic deal! Pendant light had been delivered very fast in safe packaging, with clear instructions of how to put it together. The result is great. I've got the highquality product for moderate price. I am completely satisfied. Its glistering brightens the room

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hsuyin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Hi, I was excited to receive my orders. When I open up 2 out of 4 lights having problem (1=cracked line from one end to the other, 1=chipoff at side). Overall after checking, 2~3 crystal balls slight chipoff but still acceptable to me. My son & I manage to fix all crystal balls, great & nice looking. Can't wait to get it fixup.
BTW, since 2 lights can't be use can I have it replaced with 4 LED lights instead, how much topup do I have topup in this case. Thank you.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jolita.zujute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

magnifique !!!! juste il faut une journée a ressembler les pièces!!!!!!! mais ca vaux le coup !

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Très belle lustre , reçu rapidement. Et facile à installer merci se pas mon premier achat et pas le dernier

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARY
  • Oct 09, 2012

EXCELENTES DISEÑOS CON CRISTAL. HECHO DE MENOS MÁS CON LEAD, NO CANE DUDA QUE LA EXPUESTA ES PRECIOSA. POR EL MOMENTO VALORO LO QUE HE VISTO Y TENGO DUDAS EN LAS ELECCIONES. POR EL MOMENTO GUARDO MIS PREFERIDAS PARA ELEGIR CON MÁS OBJETIVIDAD.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sabina.gh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Il lampadario montato è molto bello e scenico. Bellissimi effetti. Un pò scadente la struttura che però quando è appeso non si nota. Difetto nei fili più corti che sono un po' più lunghi x questo non risulta perfetta la cauta dei cristalli. Nel complesso Molto bello lo consiglio malgrado queste piccole cose che con un pò di pazienza si sistemano sempre se acquistato con prezzo scontato.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 92.99
 LightMyself® Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Bulb Included 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 Max 50W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 93.99
 Flush Mount K9 Crystal / Mini Style Modern Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 8W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Max 20W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal / LED / Bulb Included MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Kitchen /
1% buyUSD $ 198.99
 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Vintage / Retro / Country / Island Crystal / LED Electroplated Metal
1% buyUSD $ 263.24
 8w Led Acrylic Flush Mount, 1 light, Modern Acrylic Electroplating Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Max 18W Modern/Contemporary Bulb Included Electroplated Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Max 20W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Flush Mount
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 51.99
 Modern/Contemporary LED / Bulb Included Electroplated Metal Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
2% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 8 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 274.99
 LED Crystal Pendant Light Chandelier Lighting 1 Lights Silver Canpoy Clear K9 Crystal Helix Ceiling Lamps H80CM
3% buyUSD $ 97.99
 SL® Ceiling Light LED Crystal Luxury Modern Living 16 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 179.99
 SL® Clear Crystal 4 Lights Flush Mount In Simple Design
4% buyUSD $ 127.99
 Max 50W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Bulb Included Chrome Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
4% buyUSD $ 217.99
 60 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Country Crystal Chrome Crystal Chandeliers / Pendant Lights
4% buyUSD $ 67.99
 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Vintage / Retro / Country / Island Crystal / LED Electroplated Metal
5% buyUSD $ 488.99
 New Upligh Chrome Ceiling lamp 5 Candle light Acrylic Fixture Chandelier Pendant
5% buyUSD $ 65.99
 LED Pendant Light 6 Lights Modern Silver Canpoy Transparent Crystal Waves Ceiling Lighting Fixtures
5% buyUSD $ 245.99
 5W Energy Saving Modern LED Ceiling Light LED Crystal Ceiling Light Down light bulb Lamp
6% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Line Design-18W LED Fashion Simple Acrylic Chandelier
6% buyUSD $ 133.99
 24W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / LED Metal Living Room / Dining Room
6% buyUSD $ 102.99
 Chandelier Vintage Design Bulbs Included Living 10 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 86.99
 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Vintage / Retro / Country / Island Crystal / LED Electroplated Metal
1% buyUSD $ 152.00
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Electroplated Flush Mount Living Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 147.99
 Modern Semi Flush Mount in Crystal Feature
1% buyUSD $ 111.99
 Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 121.99
 Drum Pendant Modern 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 168.99
 SL® Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 71.99
 50 w Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 301.99
 UMEI™ 15w Modern/Contemporary LED Metal Pendant Lights
1% buyUSD $ 128.99
 Crystal LED Chandelier Lights Lighting Modern Single Rings D50CM K9 Large Crystal Indoor Ceiling Light Fixtures
1% buyUSD $ 153.74
 9 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic LED / Bulb Included Wood/Bamboo Flush MountLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 46.99
 60W Modern/Contemporary Painting Pendant Lights Living Room / Bathroom / Kids Room / Game Room
1% buyUSD $ 92.99
 Luxury Black Drop Ceiling Crystal  Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 138.99
 LED Pendant Light Modern 7-Light Home Furnishing Decorative Aluminum Pendant Light , Dining Room, Bedroom, Living Room
1% buyUSD $ 157.99
 Pendant Lights LED / Bulb Included Country Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office Wood/Bamboo
1% buyUSD $ 290.69
 LED Pendant Light Modern Crystal Chandelier 12 Lights Silver Canpoy Clear Crystal Globe Ceiling Lamps Fixtures H210CM
1% buyUSD $ 685.99
 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 UMEI™ LED Crystal Flush Mount, 3 Lights, Modern Transparent Electroplating Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 12W Modern/Contemporary LED Metal Pendant Lights Living Room
1% buyUSD $ 129.99
 Chandelier LED Modern Silver 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Max 60W Chandelier / Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for Crystal / Bulb Included MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining
1% buyUSD $ 279.99
 MAX 60W Modern/Contemporary / Globe Electroplated Pendant Lights Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 269.99
 1w Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Globe Painting Feature for LED MetalDining Room / Kitchen / Study Room/Office / Kids Room /
1% buyUSD $ 35.19
 SL® Pendant Light Modern Luceplan Design 1 Light
1% buyUSD $ 107.19
 LED Max 3w*5 Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Globe Electroplated Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 82.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary / Retro / Bowl Mini Style Painting Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest