English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (114 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Linda Seargeant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I order a light from China and it arrived at my home in Canada in 7 days. When I put it together one crystal was broken and one was missing. I contact Light in a Box to ask for the parts to be sent to me. The manufacturer is on holiday and they would not be able to get me the parts until March. They sent me a whole new light to replace the one I had. It is hanging in my dining room and looks beautiful. My friends love it. I love it. Thank you Light in the Box for the beautiful light and excellent service.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By So Pretty!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

We were redoing my 12 year old daughter's room and wanted something different. This was perfect, cute and sparkly! Very happy with it plus I think the price was fair.Plain old light fixtures are boring, this one has really tied the room together and we've gotten several compliments on it. Instructions are not very clear but separate everything, have a little patience and it'll come together.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michmagr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

I ordered 3 of this item. When I put it together one crystal was broken and Two lights were faulty. I contact Light in a Box to ask for the parts to be sent to me. They sent me The replacements immediately. My friends love it. I love it. Thank you Light in the Box for the beautiful light and excellent service.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vanessa D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

This is my second purchase from Light In the Box and it won't be my last. I purchased this light for my dining room which is under renovations. I cannot wait to put it up. I purchased the light and within one week it arrived. I also shopped before I purchased the light and the same light at a local retailer was $680.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Irina
  • Aug 15, 2011

Fantastic deal! Pendant light had been delivered very fast in safe packaging, with clear instructions of how to put it together. The result is great. I've got the highquality product for moderate price. I am completely satisfied. Its glistering brightens the room

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hsuyin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Hi, I was excited to receive my orders. When I open up 2 out of 4 lights having problem (1=cracked line from one end to the other, 1=chipoff at side). Overall after checking, 2~3 crystal balls slight chipoff but still acceptable to me. My son & I manage to fix all crystal balls, great & nice looking. Can't wait to get it fixup.
BTW, since 2 lights can't be use can I have it replaced with 4 LED lights instead, how much topup do I have topup in this case. Thank you.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jolita.zujute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

magnifique !!!! juste il faut une journée a ressembler les pièces!!!!!!! mais ca vaux le coup !

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Très belle lustre , reçu rapidement. Et facile à installer merci se pas mon premier achat et pas le dernier

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MARY
  • Oct 09, 2012

EXCELENTES DISEÑOS CON CRISTAL. HECHO DE MENOS MÁS CON LEAD, NO CANE DUDA QUE LA EXPUESTA ES PRECIOSA. POR EL MOMENTO VALORO LO QUE HE VISTO Y TENGO DUDAS EN LAS ELECCIONES. POR EL MOMENTO GUARDO MIS PREFERIDAS PARA ELEGIR CON MÁS OBJETIVIDAD.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sabina.gh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Il lampadario montato è molto bello e scenico. Bellissimi effetti. Un pò scadente la struttura che però quando è appeso non si nota. Difetto nei fili più corti che sono un po' più lunghi x questo non risulta perfetta la cauta dei cristalli. Nel complesso Molto bello lo consiglio malgrado queste piccole cose che con un pò di pazienza si sistemano sempre se acquistato con prezzo scontato.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 92.99
 LightMyself® Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Bulb Included 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 50 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Candle Style Crystal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 127.99
 8W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 45.99
 LightMyself 35W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Chrome Crystal Pendant Lights Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 8 Watt Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Flush Mount K9 Crystal / Mini Style Modern Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 LED Crystal Pendant Light Chandelier Lighting 1 Lights Silver Canpoy Clear K9 Crystal Helix Ceiling Lamps H80CM
1% buyUSD $ 97.99
 24W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / LED Metal Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 102.99
 Ceiling Light Crystal Modern 5 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 64.99
 LED Pendant Light 6 Lights Modern Silver Canpoy Transparent Crystal Waves Ceiling Lighting Fixtures
2% buyUSD $ 245.99
 Chandelier Modern Living 3 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 84.99
 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 8 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 274.99
 Max 3W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Dining Room / Kids Room / Entry / Outdoors
3% buyUSD $ 65.99
 5W Energy Saving Modern LED Ceiling Light LED Crystal Ceiling Light Down light bulb Lamp
3% buyUSD $ 22.49
 60 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Country Crystal Chrome Crystal Chandeliers / Pendant Lights
3% buyUSD $ 53.99
 3 Modern/GDNS / Globe Crystal / LED / Bulb Included Chrome Metal ChandeliersLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
4% buyUSD $ 93.99
 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / LED Metal Bedroom / Dining Room
4% buyUSD $ 42.29
 Max 20W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Max 20W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
5% buyUSD $ 305.99
 SL® Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 72.89
 SL® Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 119.69
 Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Living Room / Study Room/Office
6% buyUSD $ 147.99
 Drum Pendant Modern 4 Lights
6% buyUSD $ 168.99
 Max 20W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal / LED / Bulb Included MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Kitchen /
6% buyUSD $ 198.99
 Max 50W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 75.59
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style Chrome Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 37.79
 60 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Country Chrome Feature for Crystal / Mini Style CrystalLiving Room /
1% buyUSD $ 42.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen / Kids Room / Entry / Hallway / Garage
1% buyUSD $ 30.75
 Chandelier LED Modern Silver 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 New Upligh Chrome Ceiling lamp 5 Candle light Acrylic Fixture Chandelier Pendant
1% buyUSD $ 65.99
 12 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic Painting Feature for LED Wood/BambooLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room /
1% buyUSD $ 32.39
 MAX:60W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Entry
1% buyUSD $ 108.89
 LED Pendant Light Modern Crystal Chandelier 12 Lights Silver Canpoy Clear Crystal Globe Ceiling Lamps Fixtures H210CM
1% buyUSD $ 685.99
 Luxury Black Drop Ceiling Crystal  Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 138.99
 LED Acrylic Chandelier with 5 lights (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 107.99
 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for LED AcrylicLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Kids
1% buyUSD $ 154.99
 3 W 10Cm Crystal  Lamp Smd Led CreativeTube  Spotlight Absorb Dome Light
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Pendant Lights LED / Bulb Included Country Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office Wood/Bamboo
1% buyUSD $ 322.99
 Max 60W Chandelier / Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for Crystal / Bulb Included MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining
1% buyUSD $ 279.99
 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 #(Max 60W) Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 18 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for LED Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 87.99
 E27 16*19CM Contemporary And Contracted L Creative Glass Ball Meals Chandeliers Led Lamp Light
1% buyUSD $ 32.39
 E27 Line 1M Led Simple Ideas With A Large Light Bulb Glass Chandelier Personality Droplight Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 40.49
 30 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Max20W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 71.39
 50 w Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 181.19
 LED Crystal Pendant Light Modern Lighting Three Rings D204060 K9 Large Crystal Hotel Ceiling Lights Fixtures
1% buyUSD $ 442.99
 3 Modern/Firework/ Globe Acryl / LED / Bulb Included Chrome Metal Flush MountLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / GDNS
1% buyUSD $ 128.99
 50 Crystal Crystal Chandeliers
1% buyUSD $ 125.09

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest