English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (112 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Super
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

Danke schonn es ist super.

Es ist nicht einfach zu instaliren aber es geht.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda Seargeant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I order a light from China and it arrived at my home in Canada in 7 days. When I put it together one crystal was broken and one was missing. I contact Light in a Box to ask for the parts to be sent to me. The manufacturer is on holiday and they would not be able to get me the parts until March. They sent me a whole new light to replace the one I had. It is hanging in my dining room and looks beautiful. My friends love it. I love it. Thank you Light in the Box for the beautiful light and excellent service.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By So Pretty!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

We were redoing my 12 year old daughter's room and wanted something different. This was perfect, cute and sparkly! Very happy with it plus I think the price was fair.Plain old light fixtures are boring, this one has really tied the room together and we've gotten several compliments on it. Instructions are not very clear but separate everything, have a little patience and it'll come together.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michmagr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

I ordered 3 of this item. When I put it together one crystal was broken and Two lights were faulty. I contact Light in a Box to ask for the parts to be sent to me. They sent me The replacements immediately. My friends love it. I love it. Thank you Light in the Box for the beautiful light and excellent service.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vanessa D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

This is my second purchase from Light In the Box and it won't be my last. I purchased this light for my dining room which is under renovations. I cannot wait to put it up. I purchased the light and within one week it arrived. I also shopped before I purchased the light and the same light at a local retailer was $680.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Irina
  • Aug 15, 2011

Fantastic deal! Pendant light had been delivered very fast in safe packaging, with clear instructions of how to put it together. The result is great. I've got the highquality product for moderate price. I am completely satisfied. Its glistering brightens the room

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hsuyin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Hi, I was excited to receive my orders. When I open up 2 out of 4 lights having problem (1=cracked line from one end to the other, 1=chipoff at side). Overall after checking, 2~3 crystal balls slight chipoff but still acceptable to me. My son & I manage to fix all crystal balls, great & nice looking. Can't wait to get it fixup.
BTW, since 2 lights can't be use can I have it replaced with 4 LED lights instead, how much topup do I have topup in this case. Thank you.

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jolita.zujute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

magnifique !!!! juste il faut une journée a ressembler les pièces!!!!!!! mais ca vaux le coup !

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lizbeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2014

El envío fue muy rápido , tuve cargos de aduana por $500 pesos (Culiacan, Sin. Mex.) lo cual no me pareció tan elevado ya que los precios de este tipo de lámparas son muy elevados en mi localidad y aún así me salió mucho más barata.

Aún no la eh instalado, pero aparenta venir todo bien y de calidad. Espero poder subir una foto una vez esté instalada.

Estoy muy conforme con la compra :) comprare muchas cosas más :D

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Très belle lustre , reçu rapidement. Et facile à installer merci se pas mon premier achat et pas le dernier

SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 4 Lights
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 92.99
 Max 50W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 65.79
 LightMyself® Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Bulb Included 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 75.59
 Max 50W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Bulb Included Chrome Chandeliers / Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 152.59
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Electroplated Flush Mount Living Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 147.99
 MAX 60W Modern/Contemporary / Globe Electroplated Pendant Lights Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 269.99
 Max 50W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Bulb Included Electroplated Flush Mount Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 163.99
 Irregular Fashion 1 Light Flush Mount In Crystal Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 87.99
 Max 20W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal / LED MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Kitchen / Study
1% buyUSD $ 125.99
 60W Modern/Contemporary Painting Pendant Lights Living Room / Bathroom / Kids Room / Game Room
1% buyUSD $ 65.09
 40w Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic Crystal Metal Island LightsLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Kids
2% buyUSD $ 95.99
 Max 50W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
2% buyUSD $ 63.69
 SL® Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal 8 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 164.99
 SL® Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Max 20W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
3% buyUSD $ 149.99
 SL® Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 164.99
 50w Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom / Hallway
4% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Max 3W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal / LED Glass Bedroom / Dining Room / Hallway
4% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Max 10W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
4% buyUSD $ 139.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Mini Style / Bulb Included Electroplated Pendant LightsLiving Room / Dining Room / Study
5% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Max 60W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Chrome Chandeliers / Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom
5% buyUSD $ 129.99
 UMEI™ 40W Modern/Contemporary LED Chrome Pendant Lights Living Room / Bedroom / Study Room/Office / Kids Room
5% buyUSD $ 154.99
 Chandelier Modern  Crystal Living 4 LED  Lights
6% buyUSD $ 115.99
 50 w Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Hallway
6% buyUSD $ 301.99
 Tradition Classic Transparent glass 1 Light Chandelier
6% buyUSD $ 88.99
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Electroplated Chandeliers Living Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 116.89
 Modern Semi Flush Mount in Crystal Feature
1% buyUSD $ 111.99
 Max 18W Modern/Contemporary Bulb Included Electroplated Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 MAX:60W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Entry
1% buyUSD $ 176.99
 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Vintage / Retro / Country / Island Crystal / LED Electroplated Metal
1% buyUSD $ 342.29
 Max 35W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED / Mini Style MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 143.49
 Max 60 W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Globe Electroplated Feature for Mini Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 LED Ceiling Crystal Pendant Light Lighting Lamps 13 Lights Modern Silver Canpoy Transparent K9 Crystal Fixtures
1% buyUSD $ 713.99
 Max 70W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for LED / Mini Style MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 337.99
 SL® Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights Black
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 50 Crystal Crystal Chandeliers
1% buyUSD $ 122.49
 15w Modern/Contemporary LED Metal Pendant Lights
1% buyUSD $ 96.59
 Max 40W Tiffany Crystal Metal Pendant Lights Living Room
1% buyUSD $ 79.79
 40W Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Retro Candle Style Pendant LightsLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Vintage / Retro / Country / Island Crystal / LED Electroplated Metal
1% buyUSD $ 270.99
 Modern/Contemporary LED Electroplated Metal Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 113.99
 UMEI™ 15w Modern/Contemporary LED Metal Pendant Lights
1% buyUSD $ 90.29
 Max 20W Modern/Contemporary Crystal / Bulb Included Chrome Flush Mount Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 261.99
 SL® 50W 1Light Clear light K9 Crystal Chandelier Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 80.49
 Max 40W Modern/Contemporary Crystal Electroplated Metal Chandeliers Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 127.39
 Max 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Globe Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 137.19
 Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Vintage / Retro / Country / Island Crystal / LED Electroplated Metal
1% buyUSD $ 506.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest