English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (99 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Linda Seargeant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I order a light from China and it arrived at my home in Canada in 7 days. When I put it together one crystal was broken and one was missing. I contact Light in a Box to ask for the parts to be sent to me. The manufacturer is on holiday and they would not be able to get me the parts until March. They sent me a whole new light to replace the one I had. It is hanging in my dining room and looks beautiful. My friends love it. I love it. Thank you Light in the Box for the beautiful light and excellent service.

Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By So Pretty!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

We were redoing my 12 year old daughter's room and wanted something different. This was perfect, cute and sparkly! Very happy with it plus I think the price was fair.Plain old light fixtures are boring, this one has really tied the room together and we've gotten several compliments on it. Instructions are not very clear but separate everything, have a little patience and it'll come together.

Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michmagr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2014

I ordered 3 of this item. When I put it together one crystal was broken and Two lights were faulty. I contact Light in a Box to ask for the parts to be sent to me. They sent me The replacements immediately. My friends love it. I love it. Thank you Light in the Box for the beautiful light and excellent service.

Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vanessa D
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

This is my second purchase from Light In the Box and it won't be my last. I purchased this light for my dining room which is under renovations. I cannot wait to put it up. I purchased the light and within one week it arrived. I also shopped before I purchased the light and the same light at a local retailer was $680.

Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Irina
  • Aug 15, 2011

Fantastic deal! Pendant light had been delivered very fast in safe packaging, with clear instructions of how to put it together. The result is great. I've got the high-quality product for moderate price. I am completely satisfied. Its glistering brightens the room

Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hsuyin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

Hi, I was excited to receive my orders. When I open up 2 out of 4 lights having problem (1=cracked line from one end to the other, 1=chip-off at side). Overall after checking, 2~3 crystal balls slight chip-off but still acceptable to me. My son & I manage to fix all crystal balls, great & nice looking. Can't wait to get it fix-up.
BTW, since 2 lights can't be use can I have it replaced with 4 LED lights instead, how much top-up do I have top-up in this case. Thank you.

Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jolita.zujute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2015

magnifique !!!! juste il faut une journée a ressembler les pièces!!!!!!! mais ca vaux le coup !

Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lizbeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

El envío fue muy rápido , tuve cargos de aduana por $500 pesos (Culiacan, Sin. Mex.) lo cual no me pareció tan elevado ya que los precios de este tipo de lámparas son muy elevados en mi localidad y aún así me salió mucho más barata.

Aún no la eh instalado, pero aparenta venir todo bien y de calidad. Espero poder subir una foto una vez esté instalada.

Estoy muy conforme con la compra :) comprare muchas cosas más :D

Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sabina.gh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Il lampadario montato è molto bello e scenico. Bellissimi effetti. Un pò scadente la struttura che però quando è appeso non si nota. Difetto nei fili più corti che sono un po' più lunghi x questo non risulta perfetta la cauta dei cristalli. Nel complesso Molto bello lo consiglio malgrado queste piccole cose che con un pò di pazienza si sistemano sempre se acquistato con prezzo scontato.

Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victoria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Très belle lustre , reçu rapidement. Et facile à installer merci se pas mon premier achat et pas le dernier

Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 4 Lights
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 79.99
 Ceiling Light Modern Crystal Living 5 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 102.86
 Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Pendant Light Luxury Modern LED Crystal Living Two Rings
3% buyUSD $ 176.23
 Chandelier Modern Crystal 3 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 123.47
 Linear Chandelier Island Light Crysal 3 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 44.90
 Clear Crystal 4 Lights Flush Mount In Simple Design
2% buyUSD $ 127.11
 Chandelier Modern Luxury Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Modern Crystal chandelier with 11 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 169.99
 New Design Best Selling Luxury Crystal Ceiling Chandelier Light
2% buyUSD $ 33.33
 Modern Stylish 1 Light Flush Mount With Crystal Balls
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Chandeliers Crystal Modern Design Living 9 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 124.64
 Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 73.89
 Wall Light LED Modern Assorted Light Colors
1% buyUSD $ 16.28
 Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Pendant Light Modern Luceplan Design 1 Light
1% buyUSD $ 123.93
 Pendant Light Modern Design Living LED Ring
1% buyUSD $ 138.46
 Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 164.13
 3W Modern Led Ceiling Light with Scattering Globe Light Design Shadow Effect
1% buyUSD $ 31.45
 Chandelier Luxury Modern Crystal Bulb Included 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 274.35
 LED Crystal Flush Mount, 1 Light, Modern Transparent Electroplating Stainless Steel
1% buyUSD $ 41.63
 Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Bulb Included 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Modern Dainty 3 Lights Pendant In Wave Shape
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Mini Style/Bulb Included/LED Wall Sconces , Modern/Contemporary LED Integrated Metal
1% buyUSD $ 19.17
 Crystal Wall Washers , Modern/Contemporary E12/E14 Metal
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 European Simple Fashion K9 Crystal Chandeliers AC220V
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 50W 1 Light  K9 Crystal Chandelier Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Living 9 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 349.50
 2W Modern Led Wall Light with Scattering Light Design 2 Cubic Shades
1% buyUSD $ 18.77
 LED Strip Light Waterproof Outdoor 5M 600 LEDs
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest