English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (103 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Even better than expected! The center stone is larger than you would think by looking at the picture. The center stone sits out from the back stones and adds that extra pop of color that I was looking for. Will be ordering more for my bridemaids hair!

Headpieces 4 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Pins /Special Occasion More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Titanja16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2016

Wunderschön! Solide verarbeitet und die tiefroten Steine leuchten hochwertig

Headpieces 4 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Pins /Special Occasion More Colors Available Headpieces 4 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Pins /Special Occasion More Colors Available
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dee Dee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

The pins are really nice. Sparkly and looks like a million dollar! I bought 4 sets to give to my bridesmaids, luckily they came in a very nice gift boxes so I don't need to wrap them in gift wrap anymore! Thanks LITB!

Headpieces 4 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Pins /Special Occasion More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ximena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

precioso detalle para el cabello el dia de mi boda

Headpieces 4 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Pins /Special Occasion More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandceline
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

They are gorgeous and good size too. The red rhinestone is beautiful. Well made product too. Thanks :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylvia.teta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2015

Absolutely beautiful, lovely colour of stones

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nancyscotton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Beautiful the red rhinestones are raised above the clear ones so good height and will work with an updo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sparkles27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

These are stunning and match my daughters chosen jewellery perfectly ( it also came from light in the box )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ssabati32738
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

nice quality..will buy again from this seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

These are spectacular! The red jewels are so large, that they are beautiful even when seen to the side! I can't wait to use them for the wedding! (I am planning to use them in my hair bun.) They are solid and well made, and survived the shipping with grace!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headpieces 4 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Pins /Special Occasion More Colors Available
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 10 pcs  Women\'s Red Rose Flower Headpiece-Wedding U Shape Hair Pin / Hair Stick Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Handmade Small Sinamay Feather Brooch Clip Fascinators Headpiece (more colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 6 Pieces Women\'s Pearl Headpiece-Wedding / Special Occasion Hair Pin / Hair Stick (set of 6)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 20 PCS Bride\'s Flower Shape Rhinestone Pearl Wedding Hair Clip Accessories Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 The Colorfull  Rose  Hairpin (Set Of 4)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Flower Girl\'s Foam Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Casual Flowers
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Rhinestone / Alloy Headpiece - Wedding / Special Occasion Hair Pin 6 Pieces Sale
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fabric Headpiece-Wedding Hair Tool 1 Piece
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Blue Hair Combs Rhinestone Wedding/Party Headpiece Hair Comb for Wedding Party Hair Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7*7cm Hair Combs with Pearl Crystal for Lady Wedding Party
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6 Pieces Women\'s Lace Imitation Pearl Chiffon Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Casual Office & Career Flowers Hair Pin Hair Stick
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Flower Girl\'s Feather Cotton Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Fascinators Flowers
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Flower Girl\'s Alloy Headpiece-Wedding Special Occasion Hair Combs
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Set of 3 Women\'s White/Red Bow Bowknot Shape Hair Stick Pin for Wedding Party Hair Jewelry with Pearl Crytsal
11% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
CTest