English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (88 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Even better than expected! The center stone is larger than you would think by looking at the picture. The center stone sits out from the back stones and adds that extra pop of color that I was looking for. Will be ordering more for my bridemaids hair!

Headpieces 4 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Pins /Special Occasion More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dee Dee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

The pins are really nice. Sparkly and looks like a million dollar! I bought 4 sets to give to my bridesmaids, luckily they came in a very nice gift boxes so I don't need to wrap them in gift wrap anymore! Thanks LITB!

Headpieces 4 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Pins /Special Occasion More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ximena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

precioso detalle para el cabello el dia de mi boda

Headpieces 4 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Pins /Special Occasion More Colors Available
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ann-Marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

These pins were exactly what I wanted for my too little flower girls! And the perfect colour!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nancyscotton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Beautiful - the red rhinestones are raised above the clear ones - so good height - and will work with an up-do.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sparkles27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

These are stunning and match my daughters chosen jewellery perfectly ( it also came from light in the box )

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ssabati32738
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

nice quality..will buy again from this seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

These are spectacular! The red jewels are so large, that they are beautiful even when seen to the side! I can't wait to use them for the wedding! (I am planning to use them in my hair bun.) They are solid and well made, and survived the shipping with grace!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leocadoue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

beautifull look very nice on the hair, good as many colours availlable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sallykoo57
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Very good products. Love them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Headpieces 4 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Pins /Special Occasion More Colors Available
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.49
 Headpieces Wedding Head Pins 6 pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones / Flowers More Colors Available
12% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Headpieces Bridal Pins/ Flowers With Gorgeous Rhinestones 4 Pieces More Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Satin/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 One Piece Breathable Wedding Garment Bag
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Elegant Wedding/Special Occasion Flower With Feather(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 6 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Pins More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces With Gorgeous Tulle/ Lace Wedding Fascinator
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Four Pieces Alloy Wedding Bridal Hairpins With Rhinestones And Imitation Pearls
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Headpieces For Special Occasion/ Flower Girl With Lovely Paper Flower
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Gorgeous Clear Crystals And Imitation Pearls Wedding Bridal Pins/ Flowers,6 Pieces Per Lot
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gorgeous Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Pins/ Flowers,6 Pieces Per Lot
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 130cm Length Handmade Imitation Pearls Wedding/Party Forehead Jewelry(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Wedding Veils In Elegant Tulle With Rhinestone Wedding Bridal Flower
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Headpieces In 2 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones/ Imitation Pearl Wedding Headpieces
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Headpieces Wedding Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Flowers
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces Flower Girl Wreath With Lovely Foam/ Paper Flower
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Imitation Rhinestones Bridal Combs
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Headpieces Clear Crystals Wedding Bridal Headband
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Gorgeous Lace Satin Wedding Bridal Corsage/ Headpiece
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 Pieces Gorgeous Rhinestones Wedding Bridal Pins More Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headpieces With Lovely Paper Flower Bridal/ Hair Pin
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gorgeous Satin With Bowknot Wedding Garter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Austrian Drilling Five-Leaves Flower Shaped Haircomb
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Headpieces Gorgeous Satin Bridal Flower/ Corsage (Two Flowers)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Headpieces Pink And White Rosettes Flower Girl Garland
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest