English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Karen Cerritos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this on December 3rd and received it today. I can't even try to explain how beautiful this piece is. I will just show you. If I had bought this at a department store. It would've cost about $35.00.

Silver Rhinestone Two Piece Ladies' Dazzling Leaves Wedding Jewelry Set (45 cm) Silver Rhinestone Two Piece Ladies' Dazzling Leaves Wedding Jewelry Set (45 cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2012

This piece of jewelry is so fantastic,the rhinestone is very sparkly especially at night,good product with a cheaper price. I love it.

Silver Rhinestone Two Piece Ladies' Dazzling Leaves Wedding Jewelry Set (45 cm)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chanty
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

Love this so lite to wear recommended this

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grranthony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

When my mother first saw this piece she loved it. I loved it as well I did not realize that the earrings were clip on earrings. Other then that this is a beautiful piece for the price I absolutely love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Melissa bailey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2013

I can't wait to wear this on my wedding day in July! It looks so nice on and really sparkly. It's amazing. So happy with my purchase !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Macar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

It arrived real soon. I am very pleased with the set. It is very shiny and looks beautiful on me. I used it as the mother of the bride and took every lady attention. It is awesome! I recommend to all my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosey Lockley
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2012

I would like to thank you for your fast service. The items I order is for my wedding an with everything else going on, am glad it didnt have to worry about your product. Its must pretty in person then when i look on line so am very excited to see which one look the best.

I will use you again, matter fact i do have like two more orders come to me. So thumb up to you Guys, now at i find you, you can bet i wil contune to use you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

This item arrived in 4 weeks. The item is as pictured, beautiful with plenty of bling. The necklace does have a tiny defect. One of the jewels are missing on the pointy part of the necklace and the prong is pulled back.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By recoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

You get what you pay for but it will do.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By avigail1213
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2015

מרוצה מאודדדדדדדדדדדדדדדדדדדדדדדד

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest