English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (64 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Antoinete Borg
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

I bought two of this MP4 Player 1 for me and 1 as a gift. We are very happy with it. Thank you Light in the box.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John Malmanis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2012

For the price , nothing beter can be atained soundwise. Clear perfect music.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jessica
  • Oct 31, 2011

I really like my new player. I work in a lab, so charging it isnt an issue. It was hard to work with at first, but what player isnt when you first get it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maureen Giles
  • Sep 30, 2011

This was an excellent purchase. Being an "older person" and not up to date with these gadgets, I was pleasantly surprised at how easy it is to use.
Mind you, my grandson put on all my favourite CD`s and now when I shop, I can enjoy music and radio "on the go"

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By clarebo
  • Sep 17, 2011

Bought for my son for his 1st mp4, he loves it very basic and easy to use only one thing it doesnt seem to like charging!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PATSY BANKS
  • Jun 23, 2011

4GB Fashion Design OLED MP3 US$23.99

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mikek
  • Mar 28, 2011

good player, good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tiffiany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2011

just got mine like 3 or 4 days ago very easy to put music on to and i am very pleased and would recomend to friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim- MN
  • Feb 20, 2011

I purchased this for my hubby to use at the gym.
Seems to work great, easy to load music, sound is good.
I am thinking of getting another for myself.
The only downfall, my husband did not like the earphones that came with it,s so we purchased another pair, might of just been the fit for him.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2011

Très bon appareil, facile d 'usage, esthétique recherchée, très pratique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Warrior - 1.8 Inch TFT LCD MP4 Player (4GB)
37% buyUSD $ 14.99
 1.5 Inch MP4 Player (1GB, 5 Colors Available)
15% buyUSD $ 19.99
 TF Card Reader MP3 Player / 6 Colors Available
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5 in 1 Wireless Headphone with FM Function System
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Flash - 1.8 Inch TFT LCD MP4 Player (2GB, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Micro SD Card Reader MP3 Player/ 4 Colors Available
5% buyUSD $ 4.69
 OLED Fashion Design MP3 Player (4GB)
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Stylish TF/Micro SD Card Reader MP3 Player
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2GB Sunglasses MP3 Player
2% buyUSD $ 14.95
 TF Card Reader MP3 Player With Clip - 5 Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 OLED Fashion Design MP3 Player (4GB, Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Sunglasses  MP3 Player with Bluetooth (2GB, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 TF Card Reader MP3 Player (Assorted Colors, LEGO Style)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Watch Style MP3 Player (5 Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 TF Card Reader MP3 Player (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1GB Professional Digital Voice Recording MP3 Player
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 4GB Fashion Style MP3 Player /3 Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest