English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Shopping Global
One World One Price

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Mini MP3 Player
USD $ 25.99
Average rating: 4.8 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Slobodan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2011

I bought it for the kids. They are very happy with it, and so am I. Speaker is very good quality. Very good price / quality ratio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Notrod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2011

Purchased with speakers for playing music outside near the pool. Ideal way of listening to music without the need to change the CD every so often.
Great piece of kit, excellent value for money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By muhammad
  • Mar 11, 2011

I want to know whether this Item supports Real Player Video Files (.rm)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Senni
  • Feb 23, 2011

How long battery really work in this mp4-player? There is no mention about it. And how many had complain about batteries? In reviews there was at least one who had dissapointed to batteries.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2011

Además de ser precioso, es de muy facil manejo, la batería dura bastante y se escucha muy bien. Lo compré para un regalo y quedé genial ya que la persona a la que se lo regalé quedó encantada con el. Tardaron algo en mandarlo, no hay que impacientarse, ya que lo pedí por la forma de envio barata pero finalmente llegó y estoy muy contenta, compraré mas veces en esta página ya que hay muchíiiisimas cosas interesantes, animaos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tiffiany
  • Feb 20, 2011

how many mp3 songs does it hold i just ordered one and am curious and also i wanted to know how long does it normally take to get things i am a first time customer but have already purchased three seperate things from your company just curious

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2011

llegó pronto antes de los 15 dias del envio y es bien bonito y funciona bien el inconveniente es que el cargador viene con las patillas planas y hay que comprarle una clavija de adaptación para los enchufes en españa, por lo demás de momento muy bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2011

I really like the size of this mp4 player, I purchased this for a christmas present and I think she will really like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beatriz molina
  • Oct 12, 2010

lo compre para probar como era el sistema y me salio excelente funciona de maravilla

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nkserj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

плеер довольно неплохой-только жаль русского языка нет...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1.5 Inch MP4 Player (1GB, 5 Colors Available)
25% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Warrior 1.8 Inch TFT LCD MP4 Player 4GB
22% buyUSD $ 15.99
 TF Card Reader MP3 Player / 6 Colors Available
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 OLED Fashion Design MP3 Player (4GB)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Micro SD Card Reader MP3 Player/ 4 Colors Available
4% buyUSD $ 4.69
 Flash - 1.8 Inch TFT LCD MP4 Player (2GB, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Stylish TF/Micro SD Card Reader MP3 Player
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 OLED Fashion Design MP3 Player (4GB, Purple)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 2GB Sunglasses MP3 Player
2% buyUSD $ 14.95
 TF Card Reader MP3 Player With Clip - 5 Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sunglasses  MP3 Player with Bluetooth (2GB, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 TF Card Reader MP3 Player (Assorted Colors, LEGO Style)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Watch Style MP3 Player (5 Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 1GB Professional Digital Voice Recording MP3 Player
1% buyUSD $ 35.99
 4GB Fashion Style MP3 Player /3 Colors Available
1% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest