English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Valeria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Great item. Has all the old school games I grew up with. I bought the item for my son and he loves it. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Klingondragon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

Little confusing as nothing is in English really. Can't find a volume for the games. Would like to use it more if had directions I could use. For what I needed and the price was a good deal. The twins (9 yr old girls) like it and that is what was important to us.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chiousse
  • Mar 13, 2011

contrairement a certains avis il est inutile d'acheter un adaptateur électrique car la console peut être chargée sur port USB avec le cordon fourni.
ne vous attachez pas trop aux jeux qui sont au nombre de 10 et non pas 100 et dont le graphisme est obsolète, c'est avant tout un MP5

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By new customer
  • Sep 21, 2010

how many button to play have? 4 or 6?
which is the percentage of emulation? just like the dingoo or better?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By noah
  • Jul 05, 2011

dear lightinthebox
where can i download the games and where can i buy the memory???

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (7) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By helfer
  • Jun 10, 2013

Le lecteur est til de bonne qualité.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By italo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

grazie soprattutto per la puntualità per quanto riguarda i prodotti sono ottimi credo che in futuro acquisterò di nuovo da voi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Demorou quase um mÊs, mais veio, e eu amei

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elisangela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

A mercadoria chegou no prazo estimado e em ótimas condições. Adorei comprar aqui e com certeza irei comprar mais vezes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anto33
  • Aug 28, 2012

Entonces,¿los juegos son NES,SNES y Mega Drive?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest