English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (57 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Adolfo Diaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2012

Todavia no me llega el producto, aún no puedo opinar del chisme este.

Saludos.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adolfo Diaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2012

Según los comentarios que leo es un buen producto a un buen precio, ya estoy impaciente por recibirlo y poder ver que todo es verdad.

Saludos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianni
  • Feb 27, 2012

How usually takes for the shipping on "ECONOMICAL" in Italy?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bill:)
  • Feb 26, 2012

This console is the best thing ever made! What's better of take a picture during a visit of a place or listen music or Better play your favourute games???
Give me an answer if you're ok with me!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By *FINN*
  • Feb 23, 2012

This is a good deal,but hey,Lightinthebox!
You can't do anything for the time of the shipping of the package?
The 14 days are a little bit TOO much!
I was waited this console for so much time and i prefer this to any other chinese or real console (Dingoo,PSP,3ds...) so if you're not too shore of buy this thing i should think you have to do it and i paid it only 39.90€ instead of the 75€ original price.
I love this console!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
CONS=The select,start button are a little hard to press....The rest it's ok.
Here's FINN, goooooooodbye

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Quagmire
  • Feb 22, 2012

Ottima Console per videogiochi stile "Vecchia Scuola",per il NES,lo Snes,il GBA!
Lo preferisco alla PSP:bottoni ottimi,pad ottimo.Forse select e start sono un po' duri da premere ma non fatevelo scappare per il prezzo e per l' abbordabilità a tutti. I formati sono:
.nes .smc .gba ed altri. L' unica cosa che non riguarda la console ma la spedizione è il tempo, che è di 14GG.Lo sdoganaggio costa un botto,ma apparte tutto ho colto in occasione l' offerta (39.90 €) e non di 75 e rotti €.
Concordate?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miguel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2012

the product is nice. seems to be good.
Only, I ordered it black and received it white.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By txema
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2012

El producto me ha llegado en perfectas condiciones y es lo que estaba esperando.
Calidad- precio muy competitivo.
Me ha gustado mucho de momento y ya van 2 meses sin problemas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juan rodriguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2012

sobre este contenido mp5 va muy bien pero ase uns dias se me cayo al suelo estando sentado y ya luego los altavoces no se escuchaban quiero saber si alguien me ayuda por favor gracia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sunshine_boy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a great product for any trip. I can choose to watch a movie or listen to some music or play my favorite old school games. Whats even better is that I can take pictures along the way

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest